Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Bixie Butterfly Binoculars > Customer Reviews
Bixie Butterfly Binoculars
0

Customer reviews of Bixie Butterfly Binoculars by Melissa & Doug

Return to Bixie Butterfly Binoculars product information...

Bixie Butterfly Binoculars has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.08

My rating of Bixie Butterfly Binoculars
Posted 12/26/2011 by Sharlene Parsons - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

our nearly 3 yr old granddaughter loved these!!! She was at the window trying to spot birds and squirrels in the trees. They were easy for her to handle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bixie Butterfly Binoculars
Posted 4/20/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave the Bixie Butterfly Binoculars to my three & a half yr. old great-grandaughter & she just LOVES going out in the yard to look at the birds----- We're very pleased with them--told a girl I work with & she's going to order one for her little girl. I'm surprised at how well they work & also the price is unbelievable. I'm glad to have found your website. Thank you very much! They're so cute for a little girl----

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great binoculars!
Posted 1/24/2010 by D. Starks
Rating: 5

I got these for my 18 month old daughter, who loves to be outdoors and look at and play with bugs, rocks, etc. Right now she still doesn't understand which end to look through every time, but she immediately grasped that they were for looking through, and she likes them. I'm sure in time she will understand fully how they work! I think the quality is good and so far they seem durable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good purchase
Posted 12/30/2009 by Elizabeth Presher
Rating: 5

My niece really wanted binoculars for Christmas and her mom was having a hard time finding them in the store. i found these online and we were so excited to give them to her. When she opened them, she was so happy. The binoculars are really cute and seem very sturdy for little ones to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 4 Year Old Loves Them
Posted 12/28/2009 by Jay Cox
Rating: 4

We do a lot of bird watching and have a couple of pair of binoculars in the house, all too big for my 4 year old. These were the perfect size and she has carried these everywhere since she got them, even in the car. They have stood up so far to a couple of drops and bangings so that's good. The perfect gift to help enhance her interest in nature and exploring things. She is already asking when we can go on our hike to find new birds.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A fun explorer's toy
Posted 7/21/2014 by JENNIFER ANDREWS
Rating: 4

My six year old saved her dollars to buy herself a toy, and this is what she picked out. She likes to go on "spy missions" and plays various pirate or safari and other scenarios out, and these fit the bill. I looked through them, and don't think they are anything special for functional use. But she swears she can see things closer while looking through them. They seem pretty durable, even the decorative butterfly doesn't seem like it is going anywhere even with our rough use by a 2 and 6 year old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Cute Binoculars
Posted 1/11/2014 by Beth Goedeke - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Great for children curious about the world around. Binoculars work and are durable.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Butterfly Binoculars
Posted 12/26/2012 by BETHANY R FOUTZ
Rating: 4

Both my 3 year old and 5 year old love these! They argue over who gets to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03