Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Butterfly and Hearts Stamp Set > Customer Reviews
Butterfly and Hearts Stamp Set
0

5 Star reviews of Butterfly and Hearts Stamp Set by Melissa & Doug

Return to Butterfly and Hearts Stamp Set product information...

Butterfly and Hearts Stamp Set has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.59

Product review of Butterfly and Hearts Stamp Set
Posted 9/30/2009 by wanda neth
Rating: 5

very happy with product

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Granddaughters gift
Posted 2/29/2012 by Steven Markman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

price was fair and stamps were as shown and discribed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Butterfly and Hearts Stamp Set
Posted 1/20/2012 by PAULA J BUZZELL
Rating: 5

Always impressed with Melissa and Doug products. This was the perfect 'little something' for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My girls love it!
Posted 12/28/2011 by ROGER M JOHNSON
Rating: 5

My girls have loved playing with this stamping set. I bought it for my 4-year-old, but my almost-6-year-old is just as into it. The ink is enough for them to get a picture but not so much that it is a mess. It is so much better than the really inky cheap rubber stamps that end up all over the place. The pictures are cute and feminine and the handles are tall - easy to grip and hold. They love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 11/2/2011 by JENNIFER
Rating: 5

She loves art and this is a great way for my daughter to add creativity to her pictures and cards. Fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

my neice has been playing with this since xmas!
Posted 12/28/2010 by ANN SOVA
Rating: 5

My sister informed me that they are easy to use and great colors!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Butterfly and Hearts Stamp Set
Posted 12/13/2010 by ANGELA L PICK
Rating: 5

Very perfect for my perfect princess...want to get even more like it for her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Butterfly and Hearts Stamp Set
Posted 12/30/2009 by Kelsie Wood
Rating: 5

these stamps are perfect! my 2 1/2 year old girl loves to stamp. and these stamps are great for her to use. the product is a good quality set and so cute!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

xmas 2009
Posted 12/29/2009 by Ann
Rating: 5

I got this for my 3 year old daughter and she loves them. She can do it all by herself and she really loves hearts and butterflies!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Keeps kids busy for hours
Posted 12/5/2009 by B Morgan
Rating: 5

My daughter loves all of the Melissa and Doug products. They are built to last and make great inexpensive gifts also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Butterfly and hearts stamp set
Posted 12/2/2009 by Miriam Hatlevig
Rating: 5

Was far better quality for the price than I expected. This was a birthday gift for my granddaughter and she loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Butterfly and Hearts Stamp Set
Posted 12/1/2009 by Michelle Watson
Rating: 5

I loved it. However, it's a christmas gift for my oldest daughter so I can't actually open it and try it. But it is something she can use to make stationary or letters to her friends or just decorate her door.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02