Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Children Around the World (48 pcs) > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.93

very nice, but complicated
Posted 1/3/2012
Rating: 5

My 3 year old LOVES puzzles, but the rounded edges on this one was intimidating to her. I am sure she will love it as she gets older.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 11/9/2011 by Loralee E Hofman - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Beautiful puzzel, good quality

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 1/24/2011 by fred smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

the puzzle is a great learning tool. the colors are truely beautiful and I like the sturdiness of the material.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Children Puzzle
Posted 12/29/2009 by Joan Kennedy
Rating: 5

I had a great time doing this puzzle several times with my grandchildren. It was thick and high quality and held up even when the littlest one was trying to eat one of the pieces.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Children Around the World PUZZLE
Posted 6/26/2008 by Shelley Selznick
Rating: 5

This puzzle was wonderful quality. Nice big thick peices and very colorful. My four yearold loves to do puzzles and he really liked this one. We talked about the children from all the different contries when we were done putting it together. If your child likes puzzles with maps and space he or sh will probably like this puzzle too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic!!!
Posted 6/17/2008 by Karylle Silva
Rating: 5

Purchased this and 2 other puzzles as a special gift so my daughter could adjust to a long distance move. She LOVES them. They are good quality and a great way to spend quality time as a family. The bright colors and details are a big plus too. I am very happy with my purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids Loved The Puzzles
Posted 1/16/2008 by Linda Winch
Rating: 5

I purchased two of these puzzles as gifts. The 4 year old twin girls I gave them to loved them. After they completed them the first time, they took them apart and put them together time and time again. I am really pleased with the quality and workmanship that went into creating this puzzle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique Product and Attractive
Posted 9/24/2007
Rating: 5

I bought this for my son as I have not seen anything like it before. It is a great learning tool for him to "see" the world and "see" that different people live throughout the world.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 4/3/2007 by Jen
Rating: 4

I love the Children Around the World 48 piece puzzle! My five year old loves it as well and can complete the puzzle independently. It is a unique shape and it is educational. The only thing I did not like, though relatively minor, was that a few of the puzzle pieces were slightly uneven so they don't lay flat once the puzzle is complete.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 2/6/2007 by Patricia Yeager
Rating: 5

My kids love all the Melissa & Doug products! This is no exception. My two year old is quite good at puzzles, and he loves this one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 10/14/2013 by Denise Blake - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have a granddaughter in kindergarten and the teacher had puzzles on her wish list. She stated the class loved it. It is made very well and should last her for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02