Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Classic ABC Block Cart > Customer Reviews
Classic ABC Block Cart
0

4 Star reviews of Classic ABC Block Cart by Melissa & Doug

Return to Classic ABC Block Cart product information...

Classic ABC Block Cart has been reviewed 76 times with an average rating of 4.45

Good quality blocks
Posted 2/9/2010 by Jacquie McAdam
Rating: 4

These are great! It will help with learning ABCs - we are actually saving it as a 2nd birthday gift for my daughter (she is 18 months old now). She loves stacking blocks, now, so I think it will be great!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABC Cart - 1 Yr Old
Posted 10/25/2011
Rating: 4

These are a classic! Our little guy loves pulling it and dumping it and placing the blocks back in.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pretty good!
Posted 1/5/2010 by Eileen Cuneo
Rating: 4

This is certainly a cute toy that I can see us getting a lot of use out of over a long period of time. Right now my 2-yr-old really only wants to pull the wagon. I do seem to spend more time picking up all the blocks than he does actually playing with them. But the pictures, letters etc are intriguing and help us make conversation. Overall, I'll take wooden blocks over plastic any day, and these are certainly going to be in our arsenal of toys for a while.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic ABC Block Cart
Posted 12/29/2009 by Courtney L Everson
Rating: 4

Great product! Enjoy the natural wood and sturdiness of the product, along with the functional as well as fun carrying wagon.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Classic ABC Block Cart
Posted 12/29/2009 by Jaime A Moehlenkamp
Rating: 4

Cart was a little smaller than I expected, but overall is a great toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Classic ABC Block Cart
Posted 12/28/2009 by Linda J. Jarvis
Rating: 4

We actually thought the blocks were going to be larger, but it worked out well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Classic ABC Block Cart
Posted 11/4/2009
Rating: 4

This is just right for my son. It is a standard little box on wheels with blocks in it, and he loves taking them in and out (he also loves sitting on the cart and trying to push himself around on it, but I'm pretty sure that isn't the recommended usage!). The only reason that I gave it four stars instead of five is that the quality of the blocks themselves isn't as good as I've seen with some of the same type of blocks. They're fine, just not exceptional.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute block toy!
Posted 7/7/2009 by angel dargis
Rating: 4

I ordered this block cart for my son's first birthday. He is bit young to understand the actual intention of the toy but he loves to knock down any towers that I build for him. He also likes to carry a block around the house sometimes. It's sturdy and I love the look of the natural wood. It was a bit smaller than I imagined but that is the only negative thing I have to say. Cute toy, great price!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Classic ABC Block Cart
Posted 12/20/2007 by Denise
Rating: 4

I would have liked the blocks to be larger. Well made product

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great But Smaller Than I Thought
Posted 11/19/2007 by Stacy
Rating: 4

This little cart of blocks is a great value. It is really two toys in one ! The blocks are smaller than I thought, but they are adorable and the perfect start to my daughters collection of wooden toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Classic ABC Block Cart
Posted 12/27/2006 by Zal - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this cart for my little brother. Although the blockcart is smaller than I imagined, I think my little baby brother will love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Classic ABC Block Cart
Posted 12/20/2006 by Inna Koehler
Rating: 4

I expected the blocks to be larger. However, I like that the cart is easy to carry around. The product is made of high quality materials and I imagine it will be around for a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Classic ABC Block Cart
Posted 10/17/2012 by Janine Lucie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

1 year old loves playing with this toy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02