Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Construction Chunky > Customer Reviews
Construction Chunky
0

5 Star reviews of Construction Chunky by Melissa & Doug

Return to Construction Chunky product information...

Construction Chunky has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.64

Product review of Construction Chunky
Posted 3/26/2007 by Marcia Burton
Rating: 5

Great for little hands.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Beginning Puzzle
Posted 11/12/2006 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great starting puzzle for 18 months+. The pieces fit easily into their spots and can be used separately for play.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Construction Chunky
Posted 7/10/2011
Rating: 5

This was given to an 18 month boy just because he is so cute. I know he loves trucks and is just starting to put puzzels together so this was the perfect item for him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

construction chunky
Posted 7/5/2011 by ELEANOR J ANDERSON
Rating: 5

The puzzle is easy for little fingers to take the pieces out. Nice bright colors

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice and simple yet fun
Posted 1/5/2011 by REBECCA N ROBERTS
Rating: 5

This puzzle is fun and simple. Just perfect for a 3 year old little boy. Nice bright colors, and well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chunky puzzle fun!
Posted 9/12/2008 by Nana Laura - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The "Chunky" puzzles are great for little hands. The pieces can be played with outside of the puzzle, because they are made to stand on their own. I wish this product had been available when our children were small; it is a big improvement over the wooden puzzles we had for them, and better than the peg type. The colors are bright with great details, the pieces and board are durable. These puzzles encourage learning while having fun. Our 1 year old grandson enjoys playing with his puzzles daily. We will be purchasing all of the Melissa & Doug chunky puzzles for our grandchilden.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Construction Chunky
Posted 8/28/2008
Rating: 5

My 2 yr old son absolutely loves this puzzle. I love that he can play with the pieces separately as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Construction Chunky
Posted 10/10/2007 by Catherine
Rating: 5

This puzzle is just so much fun! My almost 2 year old loves to put and take out the pieces and drive them all around! Its perfect size for tiny hands! I will be getting many more puzzles like this one!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Construction Chunky
Posted 7/18/2007 by Melissa Matson
Rating: 5

My son likes playing with his new puzzles because the pieces are easy to pick up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Construction Puzzle
Posted 5/27/2014 by Katie Herrick - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The toddlers at our museum's program just love doing puzzles. These are used mostly for parent-child interactive activities. Melissa and Doug puzzles are some of the best both in appeal to children and sturdy construction. The puzzles are reasonably priced enough to afford several for each program theme.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03