Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Construction Site (30 pcs) > Customer Reviews
Construction Site (30 pcs)
0

5 Star reviews of Construction Site (30 pcs) by Melissa & Doug

Return to Construction Site (30 pcs) product information...

Construction Site (30 pcs) has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.68

Puzzle for three-year old
Posted 9/10/2008 by Diane - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Just the right amount of pieces for a three-year old who is just now learning that it is great fun to put together puzzles. It is a great way to spend time with your child or grandchild.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Construction Site puzzle
Posted 6/8/2008
Rating: 5

My grandsons are really into Bob the Builder and their father constructs houses. So this Doug and Melissa puzzle was a big hit.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic Puzzle
Posted 4/24/2008
Rating: 5

Great, classic puzzle. Bright, colorful artwork. No branding! All the right trucks. Perfect for my 2 year old.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My son loves this!
Posted 3/17/2010 by Heather Slizoski
Rating: 5

This is one of my sons favorite puzzles. He is almost 4 and was able to put it together by himself after only a few tries.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Construction Site (30 pcs)
Posted 12/28/2009 by Sheri Jorgensen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very colorful! Our grandson that is into trucks loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Construction Site (30 pcs)
Posted 6/18/2007 by Anna Milholland
Rating: 5

It looks beautiful and was exactly what we wanted!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Construction Site (30 pcs)
Posted 12/17/2006 by Cynthia Kalench - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson was excited with it. He's 2 1/2 and jumped right in to play with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Construction Site Puzzle
Posted 7/10/2006 by John D
Rating: 5

A great puzzle, as are all of Melissa and Doug products. Highly recommended!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Construction Site (30 pcs)
Posted 6/8/2006
Rating: 5

Great for little puzzle lovers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

construction puzzle
Posted 12/26/2013 by KRISTEN RAMM
Rating: 5

3 year old was able to put it together independently! The coloring made it easier for our puzzle crazy kid to complete on his own. The construction theme was perfect for our son. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02