Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Deluxe Pounding Bench > Customer Reviews
Deluxe Pounding Bench
0

5 Star reviews of Deluxe Pounding Bench by Melissa & Doug

Return to Deluxe Pounding Bench product information...

Deluxe Pounding Bench has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.91

Review for Deluxe Pounding Bench
Posted 8/8/2011 by Danielle G.
Rating: 5

This sturdy bench was appealing to me because the pegs aren't removable and therefore can't get lost. It's appealing to my son because he loves to bang things, and this is a perfect outlet. We have to now teach him that the hammer only gets used on the bench, but it's worth it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Deluxe Pounding Bench
Posted 7/30/2012 by James Kerr - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The "whack a mole" feature of this toy is wonderful, and a great new twist to a classic toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pounding Bench
Posted 1/11/2012 by emily johnson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great for my son he loves playing with this toy non stop

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Deluxe Pounding Bench
Posted 12/11/2013 by Shawn Beach - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

bold colors, keeps our toddler entertained. Simple, but great toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brings back memories!
Posted 4/26/2013 by LAURIE L IVEY-CALDWELL
Rating: 5

I love the quality of the product and the newer version where you hammer one down and the opposite one pops up elicits more "continued" play than the original. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

An update on an old classic!
Posted 4/2/2013 by SUSAN M ZINGLER
Rating: 5

My 14 month old Godson new exactly what to do when it came to this toy. However keeping him from pounding the mallet on everything he walked by was a different story.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Deluxe Pounding Bench
Posted 1/11/2013 by DEBRA A BOYNTON
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my one-year old grandson. He uses the hammer to pound the little heads! He crawls with the hammer in his hand. He also uses his fingers to push the little heads down. He absolutely loves this toy and won't stop playing with it in one way or another. I'm trying to teach him colors using these little heads. Thank you for such a great experience with this toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Literally, a "hit" at Christmas
Posted 1/1/2013 by Erika
Rating: 5

We gave the Deluxe Pounding Bench to our 18-month niece and 2.5-year old nephew. It was a hit with both of them, along with their siblings/cousins. As others have said, it is well-made and it's nice that the pieces can't come out and get lost. It was a great Christmas gift!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02