Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Deluxe Puppet Theater > Customer Reviews
Deluxe Puppet Theater
0

5 Star reviews of Deluxe Puppet Theater by Melissa & Doug

Return to Deluxe Puppet Theater product information...

Deluxe Puppet Theater has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.60

Deluxe Puppet Theater
Posted 11/29/2008
Rating: 5

Well-built, promotes creativity.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very pleased!!!
Posted 12/28/2008 by Jessica Williams
Rating: 5

I have been very pleased with the puppet theater. It is very well made and did not take me long to put together - maybe 30-40 minutes. My 4 year old daughter has really enjoyed it. I read the review re: the dowel that holds the curtains up and keeps falling down - I kept this in mind when I was assembling and tightened the sides where the dowels are located and this has not been a problem for us.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Deluxe Puppet Theater
Posted 8/17/2008
Rating: 5

Solid enough and easy to assemble.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

International order
Posted 9/13/2009 by Natalia Kosolapova
Rating: 5

It was an international order and everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition. About the product. It is impossible for a grown-up to conceal oneself behind this theater. ?ven when I sit on the floor, I have to hide my head behind a puppet. But it's a very nice toy, and I smile when I notice it. Thank you.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Deluxe Puppet Theater
Posted 6/1/2009 by Ivy Kuhn
Rating: 5

Purchased for our 3 year old grandson. The quality is typical "Melissa and Doug" i.e. terrific. and more importantly he loves it! Only 2 issues he leans on the front when he is the puppeteer which causes it to lean forward and as others have mentioned it can not be folded for storage. That feature is most likely intended to add to its stability

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beats Video Games!
Posted 5/19/2008 by Happy Customer
Rating: 5

Took about 30 minutes to put the thing together with no tools. Like most of the Melissa & Doug stuff, the materials are good quality. The finished product seems safe and age-appropriate. The enclosed 'backstage' could be bit wider. It's a struggle for an adult to fit inside, but it's just fine for the kids. You need to supply your own puppets. Given the size of the stage, you can easily get away with finger puppets. My wife used it for a birthday party.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Deluxe Puppet Theater
Posted 3/26/2010
Rating: 5

The puppet theater was a gift for our godson. His parents tell us that he loves the theater and puts on a puppet show every day. He now is requesting more puppets.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

puppet theatre and puppets
Posted 4/10/2009 by Julie Larsen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is the joy of my grandchildren and all of their friends. They spend hours in make believe play dramas.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Happy
Posted 3/15/2009 by Susan Azarman
Rating: 5

Very cute and great price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Deluxe Puppet Theater
Posted 12/29/2012 by susan abbott-grotrian - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our granddaughters, ages 5 and 7 are having a wonderful time putting on puppet shows. They have added ticket selling to fund raise for their school and live piano music to the play theme. GREAT toy.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02