Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Deluxe Stamp Set > Customer Reviews
Deluxe Stamp Set
0

5 Star reviews of Deluxe Stamp Set by Melissa & Doug

Return to Deluxe Stamp Set product information...

Deluxe Stamp Set has been reviewed 35 times with an average rating of 4.66

Kathy
Posted 10/16/2008 by Kathleen S. Hughes - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Melissa and Doug make such wonderful products and they allow children to use their imagination. I am a stamper and design and make all my own cards. This is such a nice little stamping set to get your little going. The tools are age appropriate and are very safe. My granddaughter is four and has been stamping away, coloring and making all kinds of little cards to give to her parents and family. She is so proud of them! I have all intension of adding to her little stamping career! Any child that enjoys arts and crafts will love this!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Deluxe Stamp Set
Posted 10/28/2008 by Kelly Roth
Rating: 5

Love the stamp set !!!!!!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

4 Year Old Loves It!
Posted 9/21/2008 by Melissa Delong
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 4 year old's birthday. She loves anything artistic and these stamps definitely help her creativity. The stamps are nice quality and I would buy this product again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Deluxe Stamp Set
Posted 1/23/2007 by Veronica Avila
Rating: 5

A great product, well made. Melissa and Doug toys are always of the highest quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Deluxe Stamp Set
Posted 2/2/2012 by Trista Mock
Rating: 5

My daughter absolutely loves it. Can't get enough.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Deluxe Stamp Set
Posted 12/26/2010 by Mary Anne VanHanja - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My twin granddaughters love playing together with this stamp set. They create wonderful things they are proud of and love sharing items and ideas!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Deluxe Stamp Set
Posted 11/21/2010 by AMY M CARRIZALES
Rating: 5

getting for Christmas hasn't used it yet

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Deluxe Stamp Set
Posted 6/30/2010 by Suzanne Marr
Rating: 5

The pieces are the perfect size for a four year old girl's hands. She loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Deluxe Stamp Set
Posted 3/15/2010 by Sherel Daniels - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Ordered for my 4 yr. old granddaughter. She will have lots of fun making cards to send me with the stamps.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Deluxe Stamp Set
Posted 12/10/2009 by Michele Fujikawa
Rating: 5

Seems as though my 4 year old grand daughter might enjoy making pictues with this item.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Delux stamp set
Posted 11/23/2009 by Autumn Munholand
Rating: 5

Received in good time. Have not had a chance to use yet. It is a gift for my daughter for christmas. Looks good, however.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Deluxe Stamp Set
Posted 8/10/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Nice wooden case (although I do wish it had a cover). My 3 1/2 year old granddaughter loves the stamps. I have not opened the pencils as I feel she is too young for them. Delivery was quicker than I expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stamps
Posted 9/11/2008 by Tanya Schroeder
Rating: 5

Great quality, nice variety of stamps

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic!
Posted 1/16/2007 by Sandra Liversidge
Rating: 5

The stamps are made to withstand use by a two and four year old. My kids love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Deluxe Stamp Set
Posted 8/10/2006 by JH
Rating: 5

My 3 1/2 year old loves this toy. Like all Melissa and Doug Toys, this is a high quality product. My daughter has hours of enjoyment with these stamps. I draw sceneries for her, i.e. a farm, playground, the forest, and she uses the stamps to decorate. Then she tries to draw the sceneries as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Deluxe Stamp Set
Posted 10/22/2012 by Joseph Loeb - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Did not give the gift yet. Will see my niece on Sunday.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03