Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Deluxe Wire Puzzle Rack > Customer Reviews
Deluxe Wire Puzzle Rack
0

5 Star reviews of Deluxe Wire Puzzle Rack by Melissa & Doug

Return to Deluxe Wire Puzzle Rack product information...

Deluxe Wire Puzzle Rack has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.25

Review of Deluxe Wire Puzzle Rack
Posted 3/16/2010 by Gretchen Rudham
Rating: 5

Excellent - lightweight - very convenient for my son to pull out his puzzles. Has saved us a lot of room. Sturdy, great design.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect
Posted 1/27/2010 by Jaime Andrews
Rating: 5

Great! Fits all size puzzles. A great way to organize them all.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Deluxe Wire Puzzle Rack
Posted 12/13/2010 by Amanda
Rating: 5

The puzzle rack we purchased is the only one I could find that fits all of our puzzles and I am thrilled with it. They are now organized and easy to access and it's sturdy and it will last through all the years of play for our children. We love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great!
Posted 11/9/2009 by J Kinser
Rating: 5

Rack fits alot of different puzzles. My daughter loves it! She hardly played with her puzzles before but now they are the first thing she goes for each day. This is a must have for puzzles!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Deluxe Wire Puzzle Rack
Posted 11/2/2009 by Nikoletta Arvanitis
Rating: 5

Very sturdy. Puzzles were instantly organized and more accessible to my kids. they could go and get them themselves and clean them up themselves!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

M&D puzzle rack
Posted 11/1/2009 by Nicole Kurek
Rating: 5

I love this product. It fits most M&D puzzles very well. We have the odd shape puzzle like the house and it fits pretty well but can fall sometimes. We just keep that one on top. This is a great inexpensive way to organize puzzles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Space Saver
Posted 10/21/2009 by Heather Snyder
Rating: 5

What a great solution! Our puzzles used to just be stacked and were a mess. This stand keeps them together and keeps our play area looking clean and tidy. I love the dual size rack, since you fit small and big puzzles and they stay put.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect organizer that even toddler can manage
Posted 10/10/2009 by Lisa
Rating: 5

This works perfect for our wooden puzzles and our board puzzles. We have a lot and they all fit except for one really huge wooden alphabet puzzle which we just set on top of the rack. The regular board puzzles we stack about 3 per one groove so that it will hold more. Our 2 yr old son has now mastered sliding out the puzzle he wants and even putting it back. We have kept the puzzles boxed away until recently because I dreaded the big mess and how they are so difficult to organize. This rack has solved all of that problem. The mess drove me to look for a solution and luckily, I found this rack so I only had to put up with the mess for about a week. I had know idea that my son would end up liking them so much, even sometimes spending an hour working them. Since he has recently become addicted to puzzles, (even hard ones with 25 peices) we started calling him our "puzzle genius" which makes him proud. We plan to buy him new puzzles for presents soon so we will most likely be buying another one of these racks after Christmas.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Deluxe Wire Puzzle Rack
Posted 8/29/2009 by Stephanie Hartman
Rating: 5

This product is great for holding a wide variety of puzzles--thin, chunky, wide, narrow, or with those big knob handles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Keeping it together!
Posted 8/21/2009 by Laura
Rating: 5

Great product for keeping all those little pieces together and organized.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A great solution
Posted 8/3/2009 by Pamela Minkler
Rating: 5

We were having a hard time figuring out the best way to store our son's puzzles ... sitting in our cloth bins, they were difficult for him to access, so he only ended up playing with the one that happened to be on top. This is a great solution for us -- the rack is stable and is now on a low shelf where he can reach it, and he has access to all of his puzzles, not just the one on top! It's great that it has room for large and small wooden puzzles -- as the description says, though, the puzzles with larger knobs will take up two slots in the rack. That hasn't been a problem for us thus far, but will probably limit how many of that type of puzzle we purchase moving forward. All in all, a great product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Deluxe Wire Puzzle Rack
Posted 6/29/2009 by Cathy Ann Taormino
Rating: 5

I just recieved the wire puzzle and it works well for my large puzzles. The upper racks fits puzzles that vary slightly which is great for those odd sized puzzles. Also for the slightly thicker ones too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01