Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Dinosaur Chunky Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Dinosaur Chunky Puzzle
0

5 Star reviews of Dinosaur Chunky Puzzle by Melissa & Doug

Return to Dinosaur Chunky Puzzle product information...

Dinosaur Chunky Puzzle has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.70

Dinosuar Puzzle
Posted 3/1/2010 by Claudine Williamson
Rating: 5

Again, this was another gift for my 15 month old son who loves puzzles. He loves the large pieces and creates little scenes with them in his room. It is fun imaginitive play which makes both of us happy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dinosaur Chunky Puzzle
Posted 12/9/2009 by Marian Spahr
Rating: 5

my almost 2 year old grandson loves dinosaurs and when he saw these colorful creatures on the puzzle his face lit up. Alsthough he can't exactly 'do' the puzzle yet, it will be a good toy to practice with. The colors are great and the product seems durable and safe. Thank you.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaur Chunky Puzzle
Posted 11/24/2009 by Phyllis Horn Liparini - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Wonderful, colorful puzzle that's made to last and last!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinodsut puzzle
Posted 9/1/2008 by Kellie Geyer
Rating: 5

Great colorful toy! High quality wood, easy to hold, my kids love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 1/18/2008 by Michelle Marie Milbauer
Rating: 5

My 2 year old son loves this puzzle, as well as all of the other "chunky" Melissa & Doug puzzles. He loves the brighly colored pieces that he can stand up on our coffee table. He marches them around and makes "dino" noises! The large pieces are easy for him to get a hold of and put in their place on the board. I would highly reccomend this Dinosaur puzzle and any of the other Melissa and Doug chunky puzzles to any parent that wants a fun educational toy for their toddler.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toys!
Posted 1/18/2008 by Tanelle Lindquist
Rating: 5

The children who come over to my house love the puzzle. My husband and I like them because they are safe for children and colorful. Great design!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaur Chunky Puzzle
Posted 12/11/2007 by Mark Henderson
Rating: 5

Love these puzzles! Stand up on their own for extra fun and perfect size for kids to put together. My son loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dinosaur Chunky Puzzle
Posted 11/2/2012 by Roberta Massey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift, so I can't evaluate the "Play Value" at this time.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03