Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Dinosaur Stamp Set > Customer Reviews
Dinosaur Stamp Set
0

4 Star reviews of Dinosaur Stamp Set by Melissa & Doug

Return to Dinosaur Stamp Set product information...

Dinosaur Stamp Set has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.65

Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 12/28/2007 by Daren Forward
Rating: 4

Excellent product. A lovely present for a child who likes to be creative. Also very useful to brighten up thank you letters!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 4/22/2012 by TL CULBERTSON
Rating: 4

4 year old is loving dinosaurs now!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 12/13/2011 by ASHLEY N HILDEBRAND
Rating: 4

My 3 year old grandson loves stamps and these are just his size!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 4/13/2009 by Elberta OBrian - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson loved the Dinosaur stamps. They worked well. The only problem is I wish they had a lid to go over the top. Once you take theplastic off there is nothing to cover them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 12/30/2006 by Amy Labbe
Rating: 4

Quality wood stamps with a handy wooden case to store everything in so as to not have to worry about extra messes. My 5 and 3 year old love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 11/13/2006
Rating: 4

My 5 year old boy liked this a lot. The stamps were a little smaller than I expected. So many crafts seem geared towards girls. It was refreshing to get something creative with dinosaurs!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Creative Fun
Posted 9/30/2006 by Valerie Rubin
Rating: 4

This was purchased for a child's birthday present. It is a nice price for a present and is very good quality. The price is a good bit less than at the local toy store.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Stamp Kit
Posted 9/19/2006 by Michael W. Malerk
Rating: 4

A nice collection of sturdy stamps, in a suitable box. A cover would have been nice. They are fun shapes that are easy for the little kids to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 2/22/2008 - FRIEND
Rating: 4

The product arrived just as it looked on the website. Only thing I would change is adding more ink colors.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 1/6/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 3 year old granddaughter loved this product. The product was exactly what I expected and the price was reasonable. She enjoyed stamping little dinosaurs all over a sheet of paper. The colored pencils will allow her to more creatively draw with her stamps.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03