Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Dinosaur Stamp Set > Customer Reviews
Dinosaur Stamp Set
0

5 Star reviews of Dinosaur Stamp Set by Melissa & Doug

Return to Dinosaur Stamp Set product information...

Dinosaur Stamp Set has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.65

Information about Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 3/22/2009 by Barbara L. Witte
Rating: 5

Really fun to have available for the children. The stamps are easy to handle and hold the ink well. The dinosaurs are some of the most easily recognizable and therefore easier for the children to research.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 7/8/2008 by A Mom in Presque Isle, ME
Rating: 5

This is a great stamp set for kids. The dinosaurs are so cute and the designs are wonderful. It helps create amazing pictures and helps a childs imagination come to life! I would highly recommend.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stamp Set
Posted 8/23/2012
Rating: 5

My Daughter love Dinosaurs and she loves her new dinosaur stamps!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 3/27/2012 by MARTI
Rating: 5

My five year old grandson loves dinosaurs and art projects so this is right up his alley. The stamp set is sturdy and easy for his little fingers to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur stamps
Posted 1/9/2012 by Kellie
Rating: 5

We bought this for our nephew. He loves dinosaurs but I wasn't sure if he'd like stamps. But he was very excited when he opened it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 12/1/2011 by DEANNA G BACHE
Rating: 5

Stamps are always a favorite and so are dinosaurs. Great product

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 11/16/2011 by LESLEY J KARSTENS
Rating: 5

What 3 year old boy doesn't love dinosaur's! the colors are so bright and my 3 year old loves this stamp set!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

VERY HAPPY GRAMA
Posted 1/17/2011 by cyndie russette - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

THESE STAMPS ARE THE BEST STAMPS FOR LITTLE ONES. MY TODDLER GRANDCHILDREN JUST LOVE THEM. THE COLORS ARE BRIGHT AND THE INKS ARE DURABLE. THEY ALLOW THE LITTLE ONES WHO CANNOT YET CONTROL A FINE PENCIL OR CRAYON THE SATISFACTION OF CREATING PICTURES - EVEN WHOLE STORIES ON A PAGE! WITH A PAD OF TINY STICKY NOTES THEY CAN MAKE "TICKEST" OR "NOTES" FOR EVERYONE..AND PUT THEM EVERYWHERE! wE REALLY LOVE YOUR STAMPS SETS.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 1/13/2010 by Shivani Narasimhan
Rating: 5

The stamps are very good quality with good details of the animal's anatomy. the crayon pencils are a nice addition for arts/crafts activities. my kids love this product. girl just turned 3 years old and a boy who's 4 1/2 years old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love it!
Posted 11/30/2009 by Amy
Rating: 5

I was very happy with the stamp set from Melissa and Doug. As usual a fine product that kids love to play with. We have several of their other sets and the kids love all of them. I will actually be ordering more to give as gifts!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fUN!
Posted 8/26/2009 by Laura Forker
Rating: 5

Awesome toy, fun and not to messy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Cool!
Posted 12/27/2007 by KC Parker CO
Rating: 5

Well made. My 6 year old boy had fun stamping and coloring them in. The stamps are washable. I cleaned the stamps off under cold water when he was finished playing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Stamp set
Posted 3/22/2007 by Pattijean Hono
Rating: 5

A wonderful product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 3/19/2007 by Aparna Bhargava
Rating: 5

The 5 yr old boy loved it! It is a great toy, for several reasons, stamping is fun for kids. In addition to that, they can colour in the stamps so it brings in their creative side as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 2/6/2007 by Long Island Mom
Rating: 5

My 3 1/2 year old son loved getting this stamp set. He is really into dinosaurs and neither he nor I are able to draw them correctly. With these 9 stamps, 5 colored pencils and 2 ink pads, we are able to create beautiful dinosaur scenes. We also have used the stamps to decorate packages to bring to birthday parties. I think he will enjoy these stamps for years to come.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 1/2/2007 by Inez
Rating: 5

This was a perfect gift for a little boy who loves dinosaurs. He loved getting it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Stamps
Posted 9/22/2006 by M Ludiker
Rating: 5

I ordered this set for my daughter and she loves it! She loves arts and crafts and loves dinosaurs so this was perfect. The ink washes out easily. And it all comes in a neat little wooden storage box.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 6/11/2008 by Mary Wilmar
Rating: 5

Excellent product at a good price! I would recommend this to anyone with kids, but do prepare for a mess even with kids 4 and older. The stamp pad says it is washable ink, and it is, but it takes a lot of effort to scrub out. Still this product keeps the kids busy and the stamps are great quality that will last for years!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Stamp Set
Posted 3/22/2013 by MOLLY GREEN
Rating: 5

I wanted to find a dinosaur gift for my NIECE that is in love with Dino's. Everything I looked at elsewhere was geared more towards boys. I found the stamp set and knew it would be perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03