Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Dinosaurs (48 pcs) > Customer Reviews
Dinosaurs (48 pcs)
0

5 Star reviews of Dinosaurs (48 pcs) by Melissa & Doug

Return to Dinosaurs (48 pcs) product information...

Dinosaurs (48 pcs) has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.81

Information about Dinosaurs (48 pcs)
Posted 8/18/2008 by Petra McKinnon
Rating: 5

Awesome! Our 3 year old loves this puzzle. Great quality, color and graphics great too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 2/11/2008 by Sarah Henderson
Rating: 5

My 3 and 4 year olds love this puzzle.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dinosaurs (48 pcs)
Posted 5/26/2012 by Elaine K Sulzbach
Rating: 5

4year old grandson thoroughly enjoyed putting it together while commenting on how real the look.I think he was comparing the print to his cartoon look dinosaur puzzles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaurs
Posted 12/7/2009
Rating: 5

My grandchildren love creating your puzzles because of piece sizes, subjects and good colors. I like the durability of the puzzles as well. We now have three.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaurs (48 pcs)
Posted 11/11/2009 by Gregory E. Norton
Rating: 5

It was put together the same day my son received it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome puzzle
Posted 7/7/2009 by Erik Muther
Rating: 5

Great puzzle and the perfect level of difficulty for my 5 year old!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dinosaurs (48 pcs)
Posted 9/1/2008 by Stacey
Rating: 5

My children love these floor puzzles!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaurs 48 Pcs.
Posted 12/19/2007 by Debra Totina - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I have been very impressed with Melissa and Doug floor puzzles. They are sturdy and perfect for little hands. I'm sure this Melissa & Doug puzzle will be just as excellent as the others.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaurs Puzzle
Posted 12/12/2007 by Kyla Van Wingerden
Rating: 5

Great puzzle of durable quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 10/1/2007 by Vaishali Dwarka
Rating: 5

My daughter loves it. She just turned 4. She can finish it up in about ten minutes after doing the puzzle five times now. She spilled juice on one of the puzzles, and it was easy to clean as good as new.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaurs (48 pcs)
Posted 4/1/2007 by Hope Mihailovich
Rating: 5

My 3 1/2 year old son loved this puzzle. It is complicated enough to keep him interested but too difficult to the point of frustration.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dinosaurs (48 pcs)
Posted 1/17/2007 by Nancy Murphy
Rating: 5

My nephews love the puzzle. They have set up the puzzle up many times.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaurs Puzzle
Posted 11/3/2006 by Melissa G
Rating: 5

A great puzzle with large pieces! My daughter really loves puzzles, and she really likes the Dinosaurs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dinosaurs (48 pcs)
Posted 9/18/2006 by Gail Gregory
Rating: 5

I love Melissa and Doug floor puzzles. We have lots, and therefore I know they are a good quality gift. This was purchased for a 3 year old's birthday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Nice
Posted 8/23/2006 by Robert Van Hoose
Rating: 5

This puzzle was a big hit with our 4 year old, and it lives up to the billing on the website. It's well-made and of much thicker stock than other puzzles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa and Doug FLoor interlocking Dino Puzzle
Posted 4/11/2006 by Tammy Andrews
Rating: 5

High quality puzzle! The pieces are made to withstand toddler's enthusiasm-they are thick and do not bend or peel. They easily wash off. The picture is intricate and keeps the toddler's attention while they put it together. Again, Melissa and Doug make a great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02