Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
0

5 Star reviews of Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle by Melissa & Doug

Return to Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle product information...

Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.96

Wonderful
Posted 2/16/2010 by Lauren Sainz
Rating: 5

I bought this puzzle for my 3 year told son who loves to put together puzzles in daycare. This puzzle took him a while to do the first time, but he did complete it on his own. The second and third time around he put it together a little faster. At one point, he said "this is a hard puzzle" and then kept right on working. I take his statement as a compliment.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 11/8/2009 by ANGEL FUMASI
Rating: 5

Excellent product. Durable and fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 8/4/2009
Rating: 5

My little boy loved this puzzle. The puzzle is bright and big and colorful! Great!!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 10/11/2009 by Emma Goodell Garrett
Rating: 5

This is a great puzzle because the picture is challenging enough for kids to do the puzzle over and over. It is easy enough that they can match up the dinosaurs and make progress. The pieces are sturdy and hold up well to use.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 7/17/2009 by Heather M. Allen
Rating: 5

Love the Melissa and Doug Puzzles, my 3 boys love doing the floor puzzles and the Melissa and Doug are by far the best, they hold up so well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 6/11/2012
Rating: 5

Large puzzle pieces. My grandsons found it easy to put together and loved that it came with a chart that showed all the names of the dinosaurs!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 9/28/2011 by Sharon Kaplan
Rating: 5

puzzle is colorful and prompts my sons imagination!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 5/24/2010 by DARYL L CATES
Rating: 5

This is a 48 piece floor puzzle. The 4 year old and 5 year old put it together as a team and greatly enjoyed it. The 4 year old put it together by himself the next day. The pieces are sturdy and easy to handle. The colors are vibrant. This puzzle is very age appropriate for my 5 year old and 4 year old grandsons.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 3 yr old grandson loves these 48 pc puzzles
Posted 6/10/2008 by ELIDA R PETRELLA
Rating: 5

He has several and I am a teacher who keeps buying them for him Puzzles are excellent to development of spatial awareness. At first Pap and I help; then soon he is proudly putting them together on is own.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 1/15/2008 by Vanessa
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son loves this puzzle. The pieces are the perfect size for his hands. This is a must have.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 11/19/2007 by Lynn W
Rating: 5

A nice, sturdy puzzle that offers challenge and fun to our four kids between the ages of 2 and 8.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 11/12/2006
Rating: 5

The size of this puzzle is great for little hands. And the thickness also, so that it will not break easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Several 3 Year Olds Really Enjoyed It
Posted 11/5/2006 by YWang
Rating: 5

I bought this for a friend's daughter's 3rd birthday. This is enjoyed very much by 3 and 3.5 year olds.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Provider
Posted 9/19/2006 by Sean Wible
Rating: 5

We have purchased other puzzles of this type and they are the best. Top quality pieces that are sturdy and durable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 4/22/2006 by Athena Chavarria
Rating: 5

We love these puzzles by Mellisa and Doug. They are sturdy, colorful, and just the right level of difficulty. The pictures are also interesting and exciting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 17 days ago by ROBYN L FRANKEN
Rating: 5

Heavy, well made puzzle. Both my 4 year old son and 1.5 year old daughter love it!! Would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur floor puzzel
Posted 1/9/2014 by Kay vaughn - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great puzzle for young children.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 9/17/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 3 1/2 year old loves dinosaurs so this puzzle is great for him. He had no trouble putting it together and the puzzle pieces are very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 2/2/2013 by Mary Jo Sarver
Rating: 5

Came in a timely fashion, pieces are thicker and colors vibrant

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaurs Floor Puzzle
Posted 12/23/2012 by JUDITH A OLSON
Rating: 5

See previous review!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02