Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Drawing Pad > Customer Reviews
Drawing Pad
0

Customer reviews of Drawing Pad by Melissa & Doug

Return to Drawing Pad product information...

Drawing Pad has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.62

Melissa And Doug Drawing Pad
Posted 6/3/2008 by Jill Gibson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Nice, high quality paper. Easy to use tablet.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Drawing Pad
Posted 5/12/2010 by Erin Hanks
Rating: 4

We purchased this paper with the Melissa and Doug Deluxe Stamp Set. It is a good quality paper, the ink does not bleed through.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

DRAWING PAD
Posted 11/7/2010 by ROSANNA BRISCAR - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this product for my grandaughter who is in to drawing and arts and crafts. The quality of the pad is great and she loves to display her art work. I happened upon your site and I fell in love with all the unique and large assortment of arts and crafts FAT BRAIN offers. I will be purchasing alot more in the future. Keep up the high quality you offer.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a great choice
Posted 10/27/2010 by Aleksandr Lipkin
Rating: 5

it's a great paper for drawing. High quality and convenient size of sheets

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Everything was as expected
Posted 1/4/2010 by Jacob D Tomaw
Rating: 4

This pad of paper is exactly what it bills itself as, a pad of paper. There are sheets of natural colored paper bound into a pad. One can draw on them. However, one can also use stamps on the sheets or other types of art. I have not tried yet, but I suspect it might be suitable for pastels or even charcoal.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice blank drawing pad
Posted 10/27/2010 by C.W.
Rating: 5

Nice quality blank tablet paper in nice larger size.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Drawing Pad
Posted 12/18/2009 by Lisa Eicher
Rating: 3

It definitely was not worth it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Drawing Pad
Posted 12/4/2009 by Katherine Engelke
Rating: 4

as with all melissa and doug products this did not disappoint. very good.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect!
Posted 11/25/2009 by Kait Kettmann
Rating: 5

Good price for great paper that is heavy weight, doesn't let marker or paint bleed through, and won't tear even with all the paint loaded on by my one year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Drawing Pad
Posted 6/20/2009 by Glenn Eisen
Rating: 5

We buy these all the time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect drawing pad
Posted 7/22/2013 by Karla Perry
Rating: 5

This is a great drawing pad. Can be used for watercolors too!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01