Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Easel Paper Roll > Customer Reviews
Easel Paper Roll
0

Customer reviews of Easel Paper Roll by Melissa & Doug

Return to Easel Paper Roll product information...

Easel Paper Roll has been reviewed 160 times with an average rating of 4.72

Information about Easel Paper Roll
Posted 3/30/2008 by Jill Rollins
Rating: 5

This is good quality paper. The only problem is that it does not fit our easel. I can't find any paper to fit our Rose Art Smart Easel. We received this easel as a Christmas gift, but I am unable to find Rose Art easel paper anywhere. I thought that the Melissa and Doug paper would work. We can still use the paper for other art projects. WE need paper that is no more than 17 1/2 inches wide.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper
Posted 3/11/2008 by D Saldivar
Rating: 3

Paper was great quality. Did not fit my child's Rose Art easel. My child can still use the paper.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 11/3/2008 by Jen
Rating: 5

High quality, versatile, met and exceeded my expectations

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 8/18/2010 by Cheri Mordick
Rating: 5

Easily fits onto easel and tears off nice and smooth.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 9/14/2008 by John Flynn
Rating: 4

I purchased for my granddaughter, so have not seen either the paper role or easel or accessory kit. My son says my granddaughter just loves it and uses it almost evey day.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 9/2/2008 by Gail Albright
Rating: 5

The prodoct was great and was good quality paper. The kids can paint or use marker and it does not seep through to the other side or onto other surfaces.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/27/2009
Rating: 5

I purchased this product for an addition to our grandson's (age 7) Birthday gift which was an art easel. For some reason we don't have the refill paper available at our local computer stores or Staples. I happened upon FatBrain Toys while searching for this easel paper on-line.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Completely economical!
Posted 6/1/2012 by Elizabeth Lutes
Rating: 5

Good quality paper, withstands layering of paint.... Provides endless painting opportunities and the entire roll is under $10. We use this on our free standing easel with roller paper attachment.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/17/2012
Rating: 5

this is a great addition to the easel. very easy to use and gives a large drawing and painting area for the kids. You can flip to paper over and use the clips to anchor it down to get twice the use. great price too!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 12/15/2009 by Noah's Mommy
Rating: 5

This is the second time I purchased this paper roll and it is perfect weight of paper. The paper tears easily and is not too thick or thin. My son draws will markers and paint and the colors do not bleed through to the other side. Once one side of the paper is used, I simply tear it off and flip it over and clip it to the easel, this saves paper.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Paper!
Posted 9/3/2009 by Daniele
Rating: 5

The paper fits the easel nicely. My toddler likes to drench the paper with water instead of the paint... and the paper holds up quite well. It is of a heavy weight, but not too heavy, and it does the job for our beginner artist. I'm happy with the product and will continue to buy it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice, Heavy Duty Paper at the Right Price
Posted 1/12/2009
Rating: 4

Good price and good quality. Also fits IKEA easel.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

easiel paper
Posted 10/13/2008 by karen
Rating: 4

great. my 2 year old granddaughter loves it and draws what she thinks is pretty pictures all the time and of course i agree. thank you

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 10/7/2008 by Karen Adcock
Rating: 5

This paper roll is easy to use. For the price you get a good amount of paper, it lasts a while.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 3/2/2011 by Heather DeVries - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great paper, just what I was looking for to fit in my easel and be able to draw any length picture without using my easel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 12/27/2010 by Don
Rating: 5

you will need some extras of these :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for use on the kitchen table!
Posted 12/6/2010
Rating: 5

My three and one year olds love to color and paint on the easel paper. We don't have an easel, but we just tape it to their little art table, or to the kitchen table. Lots of great space for art work!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 11/26/2010 by Jose B.
Rating: 5

The wrong size of roll for this table. This product was offered to be before I checked out, It should be the same size for the table that I purchased. Bought the roll and now is usless to me

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Easel Paper Roll
Posted 9/1/2010 by dianna ollis
Rating: 5

Had looked everywhere for this. Perfect paper weight and size. Can use with easel or stretch out on the ground so that the whole family can draw together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good supply
Posted 5/25/2010
Rating: 4

My 4-year-old and 3-year-old like to paint on the easel. The quality of the paper on the roll is strong enough to resist tearing easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Easel Paper Roll
Posted 9/16/2009 by karen seger
Rating: 4

Paper was fine.Delivered in a timely manner.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 7/14/2009 by Diana Truby - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

the paper is great... not enough of it. My grandaughter went through a whole roll in one day. Thank goodness I had another.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 5/21/2009 by Donna Nijem
Rating: 4

It seems to be nice quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel paper
Posted 4/14/2009 by Georgia Treiber
Rating: 5

Last year I bought an art easel from Fat Brain Toys for my two grandchildren, Lena and Emily. Since they live in Japan I needed a company that deals with APO addresses. The service was great and the easel is still being used by both girls. My son asked me to get more paper since two artists can turn out a lot of artwork. The paper was shipped the day it was ordered and arrived within a week--a great product and a great company to deal with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 3/10/2009 by Mariah Long
Rating: 5

I bought this paper to go with our Melissa and Doug Easel, so of course it fits just great and is high quality paper too. Better than some of the off brand paper I remember seeing, and at Fat Brain the price beets the off brand I have available to me.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/27/2009 by Sara Brookss
Rating: 5

The paper is great. We don't have a melissa and doug easel but the one we have works great with this paper... my son is 2 and is really just starting to enjoy coloring. The paper can withstand his crazy scribbling.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/15/2009 by Jennifer Fernandez
Rating: 5

Good price on hard to find item. The paper holds up well to 2 year old drawing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 8/11/2008 by Donna Gallagher
Rating: 5

This paper is ideal for use in a busy kindergarten class! My students love to paint and their masterpieces come out beautifully on this hard wearing, heavy duty paper. Children age 5 and 6 handle the paper in a less than delicate manner and it stands up to anything they can dish out. The children use the paper with a range of paints acrylic, finger paints, pastels, washable paint and it comes out looking great with any type of paint. I recommend this product fully and when I need more I will re-order the same type again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Price on quality paper
Posted 8/7/2008 by Jennifer Heflebower
Rating: 5

I did a lot of online searching for affordable eisle paper for my 4 year olds eisle. This it he best price and best quility paper I've found yet!!! Thank You Fat Brain!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Roll
Posted 8/6/2008 by James E. Opitz
Rating: 5

We use the easel paper roll for our daughter's activity desk. Terrific product! Lasts a long time, great large size, and versatile, as we tear off various sizes for painting projects, floor art, etc.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 8/3/2008 by Marissa Song
Rating: 4

Product is fine. Wish it was about an inch wider on both sides to fit the easel better. We go through the roll really quickly. It gets expensive. May try butcher paper next time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Roll
Posted 7/20/2008 by Wendy H.
Rating: 5

Great high quality and durable paper. The roll provides enough to last a long time. Also, they are small enough to store away until needed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 6/9/2008 by Sherri Whitener
Rating: 1

We love our easel & this paper, but the paper that is advertised as replacement is too long. We had to jam it into the end to make it fit. We would have loved to have received the correct size. My granddaughter loves her easel & now has to have someone else unroll it as needed so it will not fall out and hurt her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 5/14/2008 by Sarah Morgan
Rating: 4

The Easel Paper Roll works well with my easel. I do wish that it was wider though. My particular easel is quite large. There is space on either side of the paper. Good product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Paper Roll
Posted 5/12/2008 by Nicole
Rating: 4

I recommend the Easel Paper Roll for the Melissa and Doug Easel. My son loves to paint. This paper is able to withstand lots of water.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Roll
Posted 3/4/2008 by Kathleen Ziegler
Rating: 5

Good quality paper that fits the easel well. Tough paper. The paint does not soak through.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Roll
Posted 2/26/2008 by A Blanchard
Rating: 4

The roll holds a lot of paper. Not expensive. Works very well with the easel we have.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/31/2008 by E Perry
Rating: 5

Excellent paper replacement for our stand up easel. Tears easily. Yet, sturdy for little hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 1/30/2008 by Sara Ayers
Rating: 5

The paper is great. She has loved her easel since Christmas the paper was needed already. Great price and shipping!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/28/2008 by Lei Hart
Rating: 4

Good quality paper. Perfect size for my child's easle and enough to keep her busy for some time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/20/2008 by Kristi
Rating: 5

The paper we purchased for our easel is just perfect. Our easel is double sided for two of our girls and they both love being able to paint at the same time. It fit perfectly on our easel. It holds up well to both watercolor and poster paints. Good value!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/15/2008 by Theresa Granata
Rating: 5

Exactly what we needed. My daughter got an easel for Christmas and has been painting away. We were happy to find more paper for it at a great price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/11/2008 by Kelly Bowers
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter's new easel, and it works perfectly! All the other easel paper I could find was 24", and this is the 18" paper the easel requries, so it is a great fit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easlel Paper Roll
Posted 1/3/2008
Rating: 4

We are completely satisfied with the paper roll that goes to the Melissa & Doug Easel. The kids are loving it! What better to give your kids, but the gift of art!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 12/29/2007 by Marie R Campo
Rating: 5

Easy to install on easel. Absorbant surface; paint did not drip. Good quality paper.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Paper Roll
Posted 12/26/2007 by Leann Voor Vart
Rating: 5

Nice size roll - not too wide for a toddler easel. Perfect for larger or smaller art projects!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Roll
Posted 12/25/2007
Rating: 5

The paper seems to be of good quality. It is easy to install in the Melissa and Doug easel. The thickness of paper is just right too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Rolls
Posted 12/25/2007 by Brewer Horton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The paper rolls fit perfectly on the spindle provided with the easel we'd purchased for our granddaughter. We plan to reorder when she's used up the first four rolls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 12/16/2007 by Greg
Rating: 5

This replacement paper is a little tough to find, so it was nice to be able to order multiple rolls. They'll hold us for a while.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper
Posted 12/11/2007 by Wendi L. Kuhnert
Rating: 5

This paper is made for the Melissa and Doug easel and is great. It is a great value and my kids love drawing on it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Reviw of Easel Paper roll
Posted 12/10/2007 by Ilanit Zohar Yanovich
Rating: 5

Works well with the Melissa and Doug easel, good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 12/5/2007 by Shawn Diedrich
Rating: 5

It came in good shape and it was what we were looking for.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great For Craft Lovers!
Posted 11/28/2007 by Amy Jo
Rating: 5

My kids love crafts and this paper roll with easel is great fun. My girls love the continued supply of paper!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 11/26/2007 by Pamela Nelson
Rating: 5

Great, exactly what I was expecting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 11/23/2007 by Sherrie Faure
Rating: 5

The paper is of very good quality. Actually is better than I had expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mom of Toddler Girl (22 months)
Posted 11/14/2007 by Diane Arthur
Rating: 5

Ashlyn goes through a roll in about 2 weeks. We use it for coloring/drawing/finger painting/baking and prevention of spills. It's the right size, isn't too expensive (compared to other places like Pottery Barn Kids that sell their rolls for a lot more!)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa & Doug Paper Roll
Posted 10/25/2007 by Kelly K. Brown
Rating: 5

Great product - exactly as featured on web-site. Heavy duty paper that fits our easel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Drawing Fun Keeps On Rolling
Posted 8/30/2007 by Di Wang
Rating: 5

The product came at much better quality and quantity than I expected for the small price. The long roll allows for many creative ideas. It is easy to draw on and takes crayon very well (some paper does not). Displays vivid color.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 8/13/2007 by Deborah Keeley
Rating: 3

The easel paper roll seems to be too thin and flimsy for paint. I tried to tear off a completed painting and the paper completely fell apart. So far I'm not impressed with the quality for painting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for the Melissa & Doug Easel
Posted 6/25/2007 by Tereza Maya
Rating: 4

The paper is a good length for the price and fits perfectly into the Melissa & Doug Easel and easy to use. The only problem I found is that it is not wide enough and my toddler ends up making a mess on the sides of the easel surface whenever she attempts to paint on the paper.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa and Doug Easel
Posted 6/21/2007 by Thomas Owen Cameron
Rating: 5

This is a replacement roll of paper for the Melissa and Doug Easel. The easel itself, sold seperately, is an excellent item. My daughter loves it! It did take considerable time to assemble, but is both stable and attractive once finished. Each roll of paper looks likely to last more than 6 months.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 6/7/2007 by Ana Garcia
Rating: 5

I purchased this paper roll for the Melissa & Doug Easel that my daughters have, it perfectly fit, and they enjoy it a lot. It's very easy to use and very convenient. I only wish they came out with a baby proof device to keep them from unrolling the paper. But still the product is great for a very reasonable price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Works Great for Melissa & Doug Easel
Posted 5/16/2007 by M Maringer
Rating: 5

This paper roll worked very well for the Melissa & Doug Easel. It seems to be a high quality paper that will be sturdy enough to withstand her not-so-gentle ways.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 3/28/2007
Rating: 5

Nice heavy paper, good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Easel Paper Roll
Posted 3/28/2007 by Kathy Evans
Rating: 5

The kids loved drawing all over the paper. It fits perfectly on the easel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Roll
Posted 2/15/2007
Rating: 5

The Easel Paper Roll fits perfectly into our Melissa and Doug Easel. Our daughter is thrilled.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Roll
Posted 2/4/2007 by Sam
Rating: 5

Good, heavy quality paper.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/28/2007 by Vicki
Rating: 5

The paper is perfect for my little ones. It's easy for them to tear off when finished drawing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/18/2007 by Christine Hampshire
Rating: 4

The roll of easel paper is great! I bought it for my two yr old to finger paint with on her easel. We don't have the Melissa & Doug easel, but the roll still fits. The paper is thick and durable, holds up well when a 2 yr old smears finger paint on!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/15/2007 by Kathy L. Sanderson
Rating: 5

Works terrific with the easel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper
Posted 12/29/2006 by Ann
Rating: 5

The easel paper was as described. It easily rips when used with the easel. No problems.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 12/1/2006 by Debi West
Rating: 5

Thick paper. It does not tear even with a two year coloring. I will order again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 11/14/2006 by Punita Chhabra
Rating: 5

Competitive price. Good product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 10/9/2006 by Monica Trojnar
Rating: 5

Great product! It fits on my Alex table, yeah!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 9/18/2006 by Deanna
Rating: 5

Thanks, the paper roll was just the kind I needed. For some reason I had a hard time finding easel paper. My child loves painting on her easel and really likes the rolled paper a lot.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exactly What I Needed
Posted 9/18/2006 by Jamie Frazee
Rating: 5

It was exactly what it was described as. The paper fits our easel and the paper is strong and takes paint, creayons and markers well. We are happy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 9/14/2006
Rating: 4

The paper fits perfectly on my 5 year old's Easel. Paper is excelelnt quality. Was a little tricky to get the 3 sticky tabs off to open the roll. It would have been better to just have a wrapper around the roll instead of taping it shut. Other than that, an excellent find!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel
Posted 8/15/2006 by Carla Carlston - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very sturdy. I purchased this easel as a birthday gift for my granddaughter and it appears as though it will last through the younger brothers. The directions were very complicated.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Rolls
Posted 8/9/2006 by T. Cochran
Rating: 5

I love Melissa & Doug products. We have the Melissa & Doug easel and our 3 year old daughter uses it almost daily and the easel paper lasts a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel and Paper Great!
Posted 8/5/2006
Rating: 5

My child has enjoyed the Melissa and Doug easel, as well as this paper! It's great to have a "self-entertainment" center located in our living room!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Roll
Posted 6/27/2006
Rating: 5

The roll of paper is great for the Melissa and Doug easel. It fits perfectly and the kids love to color on it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easel Paper Roll
Posted 12/11/2005 by Ryan VanArsdall
Rating: 5

This paper is excellent for painting and drawing. It fits perfect with the Melissa and Doug Large Easel and the price is very cheap.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 11/23/2005 by Suzanne Christensen
Rating: 5

We love our easel and paper roll- Melissa & Doug is a great company and we like to find their products at your site. Thanks for carrying such fine products!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 7/30/2009 by Heidi Horak
Rating: 2

I ordered the wrong length of paper for our easel. The product is great besides the fact that I needed a different length.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 4/13/2009
Rating: 4

great quality and value for price

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Easel Paper Roll
Posted 11/20/2006 by Pearse McCormack
Rating: 5

Thanks so much for sending the paper - it was cheapest out there!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 9/18/2006 by Zenita Wickham Hurley
Rating: 5

I love these paper rolls! You can use them with an easel or just roll out some length on the floor for many kids to play together at once. My daughter just loves it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Easel Paper Roll
Posted 10/22/2012 by Bonnie Hoyle - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Good quality and volume.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Easel Paper Roll
Posted 1/13/2014 by Erika
Rating: 5

My son Loves his art station, so we always need back-up paper rolls! Even though he uses it all day, every day, it lasts for MONTHS.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great accessory
Posted 1/12/2013
Rating: 5

we have had the melissa and doug art easel for over a year and were using plain sheet paper... the paper roll makes it so much easier and our daughter has been using the easel more since she can get fresh paper herself!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01