Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc) > Customer Reviews
Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc)
0

5 Star reviews of Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc) by Melissa & Doug

Return to Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc) product information...

Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc) has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.65

Great transition puzzle
Posted 12/16/2010 by AMY B TICHOTA
Rating: 5

I purchased this puzzle for my niece becuase my daughters have one and she loves to play with it when she visits. The lip around edge is great to help hold the border together and the size of the pieces with the wood backing hold up to the repeated uses. It is thicker than cardboard pieces so it does take more time to disassemble the puzzle, but nothing that would prohibit me from buying this puzzle or a similar one, just something to note.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa And Doug Are The Best
Posted 4/23/2008 by Angela C.
Rating: 5

This puzzle is so sweet for preschool girls! My 2 year old daughter named the fairies after her grandmas. And the princess was her! The picture is fantasy without being over the top. Naturally, the Melissa and Doug quality is evident in the product. The wooden puzzles are absolutely the best!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Extremely Satisfied
Posted 5/28/2008 by Mark Holtman
Rating: 5

Awesome gift. The age range was 4+. I gifted it to my goddaughter who just turned 3. She needed a little bit of help. I have no doubt in a year (or less!) she'll be enjoying the puzzle all by herself.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fairy Fantasy
Posted 5/6/2008 by Marsha Popkey
Rating: 5

Very well made. Bright and colorful. My granddaughter loves fairies. This will be one of her long time favorites.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc)
Posted 6/7/2010 by Karen Watson
Rating: 5

Was easy to use and much appreciated by the child. It was sturdy and will hold up well during use. Colors were very vibrant.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy with my entire Purchase from start to finish, EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!
Posted 5/26/2009 by MRS NICOLE L VANSCHINDEL
Rating: 5

Always happy with Mellisa and Doug products.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc)
Posted 4/8/2011 by Lori Welch
Rating: 5

Melissa & Doug wooden puzzles are not only my kid's favorites, they're mine too! The are made so well -- with such precision! We have collected many over the years yet you can't tell the difference between our oldest puzzle and newest...even though my kids play with them daily! This puzzle is particularly nice because of it's bright colors and whimsical character. My daughter LOVES it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc)
Posted 12/13/2007 by Jessica
Rating: 5

Wonderful. My daughter loves it. She received other puzzles for Hanukkah and this was the 1st one she picked.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc)
Posted 12/4/2007 by Bryan Textor - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

This wooden puzzle has been challenging to my 4 year old, and the vibrant colors have really kept her attention. The quality of this wooden puzzle is great! Thick, wooden pieces and a bright scene are sure to be a hit for all of my growing kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc)
Posted 11/26/2007 by Carla Muscarella
Rating: 5

I was thrilled at the quality of this product. Well crafted and just as represented online.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc)
Posted 5/17/2007 by Tavia N. Siler
Rating: 5

A great puzzle. Bright colors, well made, and priced fairly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looks good; unopened
Posted 12/16/2009 by Nancy
Rating: 5

Good quality, sturdy wood. Picture is as advertised. It's larger than I expected. I shipped it to my niece, so I don't know what she will think of it; however, she has another of these and loves it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc)
Posted 11/11/2009 by Wilma Baksh - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Vibrant. Awsome!So says my granddaughter Alessandra.i agree.The colors are so bright.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fairy Fantasy Jigsaw (48 pc)
Posted 5/31/2009 by Anne Gilardi
Rating: 5

Exceptional quality and beautiful vibrant colors.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01