Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Farm Friends Floor Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Farm Friends Floor Puzzle
0

5 Star reviews of Farm Friends Floor Puzzle by Melissa & Doug

Return to Farm Friends Floor Puzzle product information...

Farm Friends Floor Puzzle has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.88

Review for Farm Friends Floor Puzzle
Posted 2/10/2010 by Gail Ahlenslager - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This puzzle is a challenge for my 2 1/2 yr old grandaughter. We love it. She will eventually be able to put it together by herself.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Friends Floor Puzzle
Posted 12/6/2010 by Jen Kovar
Rating: 5

My son and his friends love this puzzle! For a 3 year old, the large pieces and clear picture are perfect. I plan to buy more of these Melissa and Doug puzzles.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Friends Floor Puzzle
Posted 4/22/2010 by Catherine
Rating: 5

I ordered this puzzle for our 2 1/2 year old granddaugher who lives out-of-state and didn't personally see it. Out daughter-in-law reports that it is of exceptional quality, is a big hit, and is played with over and over again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Farm Friends Floor Puzzle
Posted 1/21/2010 by Denise Hallem
Rating: 5

Easy for my child to assemble. She has had fun putting it together over and over again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality Puzzle
Posted 8/20/2007 by Diane Trimble - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I order both Ravensburger and Melissa & Doug floor puzzles, depending on the design/subject matter. Melissa & Doug advertise that their floor puzzles are 20% thicker and that is apparent when working with them. Floor puzzles need to be durable: children like to climb/sit on them while they are working. For this reason I prefer them (though Ravensburger has some beautiful designs).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Quality and Very Fun!
Posted 1/5/2007 by Claire Hotelling
Rating: 5

This puzzle is of the highest quality. It is a large one (2' X 3') so be sure to allow enough floor space. It is very colorful, very sturdy. The pieces almost feel plastic. It is great for toddlers and pre-schoolers because it is colorful and interesting enough to engage them for a long period of time, but still challenging to provide a learning experience. My 3 year old also enjoys naming the farm animals and producing the noises they make as we put it together. A great toy for you to enjoy with your child!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great puzzle for little ones
Posted 3/16/2011 by Debbie Strasen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2 yr old grandson loves this puzzle. The pieces are nice and large which enables him to manuever them easily. The size of the finished puzzle seems to give him a feeling of accomplishment when we complete it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Friends Floor Puzzle
Posted 12/28/2009 by Susan Boehlke
Rating: 5

It is a beautiful puzzle with great quality of the farm scene picture. Having a puzzle that is not perfectly square or rectangular adds to the fun of putting it together. High quality all around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great title
Posted 8/6/2009
Rating: 5

This was a gift to my two and half year old grandson and he loved it. He put it together over and over. I loved the unusual formation of the puzzle instead of the usual square or rectangle

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Farm Friends Floor Puzzle
Posted 4/1/2008 by Peggy Holland - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 3 year old grandson loves puzzles and the bigger the better. This one is no exception. It is very well made. His baby brother even got to chew on one piece for a second before he was discovered, with no noticeable damage. These puzzles last for years!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Friends Floor Puzzle
Posted 3/3/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is the second Melissa and Doug floor puzzle that our grandson has. He probably puts each together 2 to 3 times each day. The pieces are the right size for a 2 1/2 year old to handle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Friends Floor Puzzle
Posted 1/24/2008 by April Lair - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son loves this puzzle! He plays with it at least 3 times a day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun & Colorful
Posted 2/27/2007 by Paige
Rating: 5

The kids loved putting together this puzzle because it's in the shape of a barn. Very colorful! We like the big puzzle pieces for little hands!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome
Posted 9/29/2012 by jessica picado
Rating: 5

My kids love it , it's easy to clean and cute, he can't stop playing with it

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01