Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Farm Friends Jumbo Knob > Customer Reviews
Farm Friends Jumbo Knob
0

4 Star reviews of Farm Friends Jumbo Knob by Melissa & Doug

Return to Farm Friends Jumbo Knob product information...

Farm Friends Jumbo Knob has been reviewed 86 times with an average rating of 4.78

Product review of Farm Friends Jumbo Knob
Posted 6/8/2008 by Jessica Bordelon
Rating: 4

The puzzle knobs are the perfect size for my 7-month-old son's hands. He loves to grab them and then, of course, the puzzle piece goes in his mouth!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Friends Puzzle
Posted 1/20/2012 by Carolyn Rabideaux
Rating: 4

We bought this puzzle for our 11 1/2 month-old son. He plays with it several times each day. He has recently discovered that different size objects can fit together in various ways. Although he can't put the shapes in the puzzle by himself (yet) he loves to take them out and look at the bright pictures under the pieces. The knobs on the pieces are just the right size for his chubby little hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Friends Jumbo Knob
Posted 2/13/2011 by Christine Dinsmore - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My 11-month old grandnephew loves this puzzle. It fits in with his overall curiosity about shapes, sizes, opening, closing, etc.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute starter puzzle
Posted 1/11/2009 by C. Roeser
Rating: 4

This puzzle was recommended to me by a friend as a good gift for an almost one year old. The knobs are just the right size for a good grip, and the familiar farm animals are very nicely illustrated.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Friends Jumbo Knob
Posted 12/26/2007 by Kevin Huitt
Rating: 4

This is a great puzzle. The large knobs are great for little hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Friends Jumbo Knob
Posted 12/20/2007 by Jennifer
Rating: 4

My daughter was instantly drawn to this puzzle. I also like the thickness of the pieces that allow them to stand upright out of the puzzle. I am very pleased with the purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Farm Friends Jumbo Knob
Posted 11/1/2007
Rating: 4

My 1 year old loves this puzzle. The knobs are easy for her to handle. The colors keep her interested and we have a good time adding farm animal sounds to the game as we solve the puzzle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Good Puzzle
Posted 7/16/2007 by Melissa
Rating: 4

My 18 month old plays with this puzzle each day. She is still used to the 3-piece puzzles, so she doesn't always place the many pieces back correctly. However, if your child has already mastered small puzzles, this is a good challenge for him/her, and not too overwhelming.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Educational Toy!
Posted 4/17/2007 by Jessica
Rating: 4

I purchased this puzzle for my son who has Autism. The large knobs make it easier for him to grasp and place in the correct spots. The holes were a bit snug and hard for him to push into place. This doesn't take away from the educational aspect of the puzzle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Farm Friends Jumbo Knob
Posted 9/14/2006 - FRIEND
Rating: 4

A great sturdy toy for little ones.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzle
Posted 10/22/2012
Rating: 4

My granddaughter loves the puzzle. She is not quite able to put the pieces in the spaces yet, but she likes the pictures and the big knobs are good for her little hands. The only issue so far is that she likes to put things in her mouth still and the pictures on the puzzle pieces are like a sticker. She has chewed on a few pieces and scraped the edges off.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Makes sense
Posted 4/22/2014 by MARY L HAYES
Rating: 4

Got it for Easter and played with it right away

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03