Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Farm Sound > Customer Reviews
Farm Sound
0

5 Star reviews of Farm Sound by Melissa & Doug

Return to Farm Sound product information...

Farm Sound has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 4.66

Information about Farm Sound
Posted 7/6/2012 by DANA MEYER
Rating: 5

A gift for my 1-year old niece. She loves farm sounds. Great gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandpa's Girl
Posted 1/4/2012 by Betty Carson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is for our one year old granddaughter. We live on a farm, so as grandparents, this was fun to give her. It is a little difficult for her to do alone, but she is willing to try it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Fun Puzzle
Posted 6/29/2011 by DEBRA M GETHMANN
Rating: 5

Puzzles are great educational toys. The little knobs on each piece and the animal noises make this a great puzzle for little hands with growing minds!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Outstanding!!
Posted 5/1/2011 by Sabrina Haupt
Rating: 5

My son is autistic so it can be hard to switch his focus from his old toys to the new ones. The puzzles and gear set we bought have helped keep his interest as well as helped with his therapy. The Farm Sound puzzle is helping to imitate the animal sounds as well as working on matching. We will continue to buy products from Fat Brain Toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm animal sounds puzzle
Posted 12/2/2010 by E Grace
Rating: 5

Great quality, my daughter giggles everytime she puts a piece in correctly because of the animal sounds. Wonderful positive reinforcement!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Sound puzzle
Posted 2/1/2010 by Charlotte Haumesser
Rating: 5

This puzzle was exactly what I was looking for. We had sound puzxzles in the past from the same manufacturer and we wore them out. I am very pleased with this item.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What do the animals say?
Posted 12/13/2009 by SHERRY TANZMAN - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

For a little boy growing up in a big city, animals sounds other than dogs and cats don't really exist. This is a great introduction to a world of animals that city kids don't usually have a chance to know about. It's also a good toy on which to practice some manual dexterity skills!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Farm Sound
Posted 10/9/2008 by Shanna Hayes - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I received my toys quickly. This is the quickest I've ever received anything by mail. The quality of the toys is great. Thank you for an awesome order experience. I will be ordering from Fat Brain toys again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Farm Sound
Posted 8/4/2008 by Diane Hernandez - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Wonderful product, he has one other one so we ordered the farm animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Puzzle
Posted 11/20/2007 by Gina Plant
Rating: 5

This is a great puzzle. My 15 month old really enjoys the sounds of the farm animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Farm Sound
Posted 4/12/2007 by Sonia Haynes
Rating: 5

My child loves this toy. He loves to hear the different sounds.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Sound
Posted 4/2/2007 by Gloria C DeHerrera
Rating: 5

Great. My one year old played with it at a museum and he fell in love with it. So did his 2 year old cousin so we had to buy them one. They want to carry it around everywhere.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Sound
Posted 12/24/2006 by Louise S. Robbins
Rating: 5

Excellent wooden puzzle with knobs for little fingers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Puzzle!
Posted 3/16/2006 by Heather Huth - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I love the interaction that this puzzle will require. I tease my sister-in-law that the puzzle is more for my brother's entertainment than the child's.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Sound
Posted 9/2/2013 by Jennifer Dixon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We are well pleased with the puzzle. My grandson has Apraxia of Speech and puzzle that made sounds were suggested to get him to try to imitate the noises. He has been doing this.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 3/20/2013 by Donna
Rating: 5

She lives on a farm, thus she enjoys hearing the animal sounds. Very colorful and realistic. Made to last.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound
Posted 11/13/2012
Rating: 5

Child is still young for puzzles. (age 2)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01