Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Farm Sound Blocks > Customer Reviews
Farm Sound Blocks
0

5 Star reviews of Farm Sound Blocks by Melissa & Doug

Return to Farm Sound Blocks product information...

Farm Sound Blocks has been reviewed 229 times with an average rating of 4.37

Great for learning animal sounds
Posted 4/7/2009
Rating: 5

This product is great for learning animal sounds and working on matching. Maybe a little too adavnced for my 19-month-boy, as he thinks blocks are made for stacking, but he likes the sounds.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little toy
Posted 7/16/2008 by August Weitkamp
Rating: 5



10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 5/1/2012
Rating: 5

For my 2 year old niece's birthday present. She opened all her toys, but kept coming back to play with this one. Didn't quite get the concept of putting the head and tail end together yet, but she will grow into it. Really emits the sound, very rewarding when she does it right. Not too loud, so won't drive mom and dad nuts.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 6/23/2010
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my son becasue it looked like a wonderful cause and effect toy. The blocks are still a bit heavy for him to manipulate and he's still a bit young for them, however it is wonderful to see his interest change and develop over time with the blocks. This is a wonderful toy and I'm glad we got it before he was truly ready to use it because wathcing him develop and look at it differently over time is beautiful. I highly recommend this toy as well as the Vehicle sounds set.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for teaching about farm animals
Posted 10/16/2009 by Tim
Rating: 5

I gave this to my 2 year old that is in love with farm animals at this point. He loves it!!! It's great for learning eye/hand coordination as well as fine motor skills and the reward is hearning the animal's sound. He has a failry easy time making the matches and tries to repeat the sounds after he hears them. A great learning tool!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 12/28/2011 by Julie Bly
Rating: 5

The baby LOVED it! She's 18 months and just LOVES this toy.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 11/11/2010 by KATHRYN TECHEN
Rating: 5

This is great for a 1 year old, even though the ages are for 2 and up. My son loves to listen to the different animal noises, but has a hard time making matches on his own! Definitely a toy that can grow with him

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

If your child loves animal sounds, this will be a great learning toy for him/her!
Posted 4/6/2010 by Jacqueline Kerstetter
Rating: 5

My son loves his Farm Sound Blocks! He is almost two, and is really good with shapes (so he figures out shape sorters pretty quickly). At first, I thought that this toy might not be interesting enough for him (that he'd figure it out too quickly)...but it challenges him in a different way (i.e.,matching pictures and placing the head in front of the tail). It has definitely kept his attention. I'm sure the "reward" of having a farm animal sound when he's done the blocks correctly helps maintain his interest. My husband and I are musicians, so the volume of the farm animal sounds is fine for us (i.e., noisy toys don't bother us at all). I think the volume of the sound might be a little on the louder side, but seeing that the blocks have to be in place for it to make sounds, I'm not too worried about hearing damage. (It would be hard for a toddler to hold it up to his/her ears without the blocks falling out.) Our experience with Melissa and Doug products has been very positive. It's so nice to have toys made out of wood! This toy, like all Melissa and Doug products, is also very high quality.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looked good
Posted 12/16/2009 by Alicia Winey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this item for my 18 month old grandson for Christmas so as of 12/16 he has not opened it yet.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 10/15/2009
Rating: 5

Our 18 month and 2 1/2 year old grandchildren loved this. Over a weekend we saw each come back again and again to put the puzzle together.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for my one year old
Posted 9/22/2009 by Sandi Wellman
Rating: 5

My children love the animals and colors of this toy. It is a great starter puzzle.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 11/16/2010 by Kristine
Rating: 5

Daughter loves the animal sounds.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 11/9/2010 by linda van meter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Plays with it almost all the time. Our grandson is 10 months old. He comes over 2 or 3 times a week.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 1/31/2010
Rating: 5

Cute and entertaining!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 1/19/2010 by Nancy Schultz
Rating: 5

Unable to review product

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 7/5/2012 by M Joanne Kantner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Loves the beads and the wooden threader. It is a learning toy which minimized the frustration for the toddler. It is well designed and given the appropriate age.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 2/20/2012 by Daniel Cortright - OTHER
Rating: 5

It is a well [worthwhile] investment. The 2 yr old won't even put it down. He likes copying the sounds it makes.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 2/17/2012 by kathie kress - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well made. Self-correcting when child places pieces incorrectly, he/she does not receive sound feedback. Teaches elementary puzzle skills anconcerpt of top, bottom, front and back.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 2/10/2012 by Debra Porter - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Im a Childcare Provider this block is one of the kids favorit toys they love putting the animals together and listening to the sounds they make

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 1/29/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson goes back and back to this toy. He learned early on how it works and can easily put it together correctly after just a few tries.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandson
Posted 1/4/2012 by Betty Carson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We all loved this puzzle. It is unique and well made. Our 18 month old grandson will have to grow into it, because it's a little too difficult for him to do right now. His sisters, 7 1/2 and 3, and brother, 5 1/2, really had fun with it, as well as the adults.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 12/27/2011 by Mariaelda Diaz - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Although we love this product, there are couple of improvements taht would have made our experience much better. 1.) the batter case did screw did not open easily. Once open, it would not screw back in. Perhaps a longer screw would help? 2.) The animal sounds need a bit of improvement to sound more realistic. The volume was also too low. Unless the room is completely silent (rare with children), the sounds are difficult to hear.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very pleased
Posted 12/11/2011 by Liz Cotton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The product is sturdy and attractive. The animals are painted and not cheap decals. The entire toy is wooden instead of plastic. The animal sounds are not to loud or irritating.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT
Posted 12/1/2011 by mariel
Rating: 5

Loves to stack and hear sounds

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 11/3/2011 by Aggie Wheeler
Rating: 5

I haven't yet given this to my Grandson, it is going to be one of his Christmas gifts. I know he's going to love it and I can hardly wait to give it to him!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great learning toy
Posted 9/29/2011 by BETH SONDERUP
Rating: 5

We live on a farm and want our 15 month old niece to know all about farm animals. This toy is perfect for her to learn farm animal sounds.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice toy, easy to use
Posted 8/8/2011 by Sarah
Rating: 5

This toy has nice engine noises for all the vehicles, but they're not too loud that it would drive the adults crazy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

loved it
Posted 2/23/2011 by Heather Jensen
Rating: 5

Got this as a gift for a 2 year old and he absolutely loved it. I like that it is a learning experience as well as fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 1/25/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very happy with the quality of toys and how they arrived. No complaints at all and I am planning on ordering more items from you.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun toy
Posted 12/30/2010 by kathleen
Rating: 5

My son, who is almost 1, really likes it when I show him how to match the blocks. The matching is a little complex- but maybe that is a good thing. I think when he gets older, he will probably play with it unassisted.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 12/30/2010 by Grandma
Rating: 5

This was bought for my 2 year old grand daughter. She loves it. She takes it from room to room with her and plays with the blocks as blocks and then places them in the holder. Her 6 year old brother enjoyed showing her how to put the blocks togetter to make the animal sounds.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 12/29/2010 by cindy
Rating: 5

super cute for toddlers.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good quality!
Posted 12/22/2010 by Rachael Hoadley
Rating: 5

This is being wrapped as a Christmas gift for my 20 month old nephew. It seems very durable and such a cute way to piece animals together!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun interactive toy!
Posted 12/16/2010 by Emily Koss - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well, it's actually a Christmas gift for my grandson, and at this point he hasn't gotten to play with it yet, but my husband and I have been thoroughly entertained by it! And our friend's granddaughter LOVED the animal noises it makes!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 12/8/2010 by Alisha Wood
Rating: 5

Christmas gift for my son. Excited to give it to him.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandbaby Gift
Posted 12/7/2010 by Thomas Jelen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Both of my grand daughters a very bright and very different from one another. This toy has great problem solving components that I am certain they will both love. They are 11 days apart, with B day on the 3rd and 14th so they are both just a year. I can't wait to see the look on their faces when they figure out the puzzle. You should have a "share your pix" area…maybe that would be creepy…I don't know. Tell me what you think.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 11/30/2010 by Rhonda Krautheim - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is a Christmas present so cannot report play value.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 6/15/2010 by Jennifer Wright
Rating: 5

My Daughter loves this toy. She always is so excited to find a match.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 5/3/2010 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

love this product and so do my kids!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 2/14/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

He loved the authentic sounds of the animals and figured out quickly that the blocks needed to be in the box.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 2/11/2010 by Jeryl Peterson - FRIEND
Rating: 5

These blocks were well received by both the child and all children and parents present. The birthday child would open other gifts and eventually go back to these blocks, take them out and wonder just where the noise was coming from - so cute! Also we all were impressed with the safe quality of the toy. One of the adults present wanted to know where I got the toy. Very impressive and I will continue to buy from Fat Brain Toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Blocks
Posted 1/1/2010 by Brea Bradshaw
Rating: 5

These farm blocks are very fun (and of course, easy to use) They are made well, with good quality materials. My daughter likes them!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 9/14/2011 by bonnie booker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

this is a christmas gift, but my 6 yr old grandaughter likes it. it is for a grand that will be 20 months at christmas time. i know he likes puzzles because last month he was playing with one at our family day. that is what made me buy this puzzle.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable toy
Posted 7/19/2010 by Lisa orzechowski
Rating: 5

My son is not yet 2, so I think he will play with it more as he gets a little older. My nephew, who is 4, loved the toy. It's well made and has fun animal sounds.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 7/17/2010 by Ann
Rating: 5

I love these blocks. Very interactive.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great sound reinforcement
Posted 4/11/2012 by Deborah Anderson
Rating: 5

Built sturdily. Turns off after each use. Not too many combinations. Blocks big enough that they are not lost easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Superfast
Posted 10/15/2011 by Paul
Rating: 5

Ordered on Wed. receceived it on Fri. (UPS). Grandson got it for his 2nd birthday last night and enjoyed it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift for young kids
Posted 9/12/2011 by MELODY JOY FIELDS
Rating: 5

I bought this for my two-year-old's birthday. My four-year-old twins showed her how to play with it, and she then spent twenty minutes making all the animal sounds, one after another. She was so proud of herself! I was afraid it was too easy a toy for her, though and she'd be bored with it after that. Not so. The sounds bring all my kids back to the puzzle blocks again and again. And as an added bonus, my little girl is finally working on other puzzle toys we've had. They might not make noises, but she is inspired now.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 11/13/2013 by Ashley Halbasch - OTHER
Rating: 5

The blocks are really neat - I was surprised to see that my daighter could match up the animals.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 1/3/2013 by susan biggars
Rating: 5

I loved this toy puzzle for my granddaughter who is almost 2. Usually she won't sit still for any toy for very long, but this puzzle held her attention for quite some time. Her older brother, almost 6 was equally fascinated by this toy. I just love how the sound of the animal will activate when the puzzle is put together the correct way. I'm a big believer in puzzles, but in this fast-paced world, children rarely sit still long enough to complete one. My hopes are that with this one, the grandkids will begin to enjoy puzzling.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FARM SOUND BLOCKS
Posted 1/2/2013 by JESSICA HERNANDEZ
Rating: 5

IT IS A GREAT TOY! I REALLY LIKED IT AND SO DID MY SON.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 1/1/2013 by Kevin Samulski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This product exceeded my expectations. I thought it was rather pricy when comparing it to other sites online and in stores. I decided on your product because of the actual pictures on the blocks. They were easier to identify the individual animals identity and coresponding halves. When we recieved it we could not believe how well built and substantial the pieces were. This is a toy that will last, not only for this child, but also for future childen to enjoy. I was extremly glad to see it was made out of wood and not plastic. It is well worth the price and much better than anything else I saw. The only thing that could improve it would be to change how the sound is emited. The sound gets muffled because the bottom sits too flat on the ground. Maybe adding something on the four corners on the bottom to raise it up a little would make it perfect.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 10/26/2012 by Nancy Speedy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Awesome teaching device

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

She loves the reward.
Posted 10/24/2012 by Kathaleen Hanke - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

She loves it that she gets a response when she gets it right.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 10/22/2012 by gretchen schmidt
Rating: 5

my granddaughter loves animals, so this is a perfect toy for her.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 11/17/2013 by Mary Ruff
Rating: 5

Got this for my one year old granddaughter. Everyone in the family interacts with her and I think the adults have as much fun as she does.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 11/10/2013 by Kathleen Bissett
Rating: 5

Christmas gift, but feel certain she will love it!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 8/14/2013 by Paula Frey
Rating: 5

She likes to play with it and make the animal sounds. Cracks me up.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm SoundBlocks
Posted 8/11/2013 by Kathy Gma
Rating: 5

i purchased the "Farm Sound Blocks" for our 16 month granddaughter. She loved it! the sound made when matching the animal blocks was an added bonus.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 7/28/2013 by Irma Padamsee - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

colors and graphics beautiful, solid so it stays put while granddaughter plays with it

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 7/17/2013 by Cheryl
Rating: 5

I ordered a lot of toys, including the Farm Sound blocks. All of these, including the blocks were well constructed and safe.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 12/6/2012 by Deborah Digiovanni
Rating: 5

loves the sounds, trys to mimic

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 10/26/2012 by Nancy Speedy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought two of these...one for each grandchild...the granddaughter in HI and the one here in NY

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 10/22/2012 by Joe
Rating: 5

This toy is well made, colorful, and the sounds are realistic. It is well worth the price. Cute toy.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 1/1/2013
Rating: 5

My 2 year old loves it!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 10/30/2013 by Judith A Williams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These items were purchased as gifts. One is a Christmas present and one is a Halloween gift. So the child has not received them yet but I made predictions as to how she would react.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great!!*!
Posted 10/23/2013 by tomasz szymanski
Rating: 5

My 16 month daughter love it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 9/24/2013 by Susan Gerber
Rating: 5

Just turned 2 year old quickly learned how to play with this toy and enjoys hearing the corresponding animal noise.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 9/17/2013 by Alicia Bergthold
Rating: 5

Purchased as a Christmas gift for mu nephew. He loves animals and I love that it makes noises (Payback) I'm sure he is going to love it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids love Melissa and Doug Toys!
Posted 9/6/2013 by Angela V.
Rating: 5

My son loves to listen to the animal sounds once he gets the animal matched correctly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm sound blocks
Posted 7/16/2013 by Janice Keyes
Rating: 5

Love the very realistic animal sounds and the length of each animal sound.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Sound Blocks makes a great gift.
Posted 6/25/2013 by Kathleen Nazareth - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My nephew loves this puzzle. The sounds make it different from the rest of his puzzles.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 3/19/2013 by Sarah Norwood
Rating: 5

Great toy for Kids and even adults it is hard to resist putting the block together to hear the sounds that are made when making a match.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!!!
Posted 12/28/2012 by Anjelika Teynor - OTHER
Rating: 5

It is a great toy. My almost two year old twins do not yet fully understand the concept; however, I am sure they will start enjoying it soon. For now, they just stack the blocks or listen to the sounds the toy makes.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 12/26/2012
Rating: 5

It's adorable and our baby loves it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun educational toy
Posted 12/5/2012 by Francine Sargalski
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves this toy and won't put it down!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 12/5/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These blocks were for my two-year-old grandson. He plays with them all the time. We, his grandparents, live on a farm, so he likes the blocks with pictures and sounds from our farm.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm sound blocks
Posted 11/26/2012 by Kristin
Rating: 5

My baby hasn't played with it yet, I bought it for Christmas. It is really nice quality and works really well. I am sure my daughter will love it

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

farm sound blocks
Posted 11/15/2012 by Gale Pokorny
Rating: 5

she's pretty young to match them up yet but loves to look at them and play with them

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Poor sound, overall uninterested
Posted 5/16/2014 by sbee3
Rating: 5

The sounds this toy makes are barely audible, and really served as a warning to my son to disengage. He has never touched this toy, and it's just been sitting in his toy box waiting for me to give away.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 12/30/2013 by PAULA JOHNSON
Rating: 5

THE SOUNDS ARE GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

the kid loves it
Posted 12/8/2013 by Charles A Pizagno
Rating: 5

This 2 1/2 year old loves this, Easy to use and understand. Packs up nicely when he is done playing with it too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Farm Sound Blocks
Posted 12/1/2013 by nan_calic@yahoo.ca Calic
Rating: 5

Unsure yet, it's a christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03