Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Fire Chief Role Play Costume Set > Customer Reviews
Fire Chief Role Play Costume Set
0

Customer reviews of Fire Chief Role Play Costume Set by Melissa & Doug

Return to Fire Chief Role Play Costume Set product information...

Fire Chief Role Play Costume Set has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.58

Information about Fire Chief Role Play Costume Set
Posted 10/4/2011 by JENNIFER L POLAK
Rating: 4

The product is high quality and was a good price for the money. My son really likes the had and coat. He is going to be a fireman for Halloween and this is the perfect toy/costume.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fire Chief Role Play Costume Set
Posted 11/15/2010 by Nicole Bogart - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My nephew will not take it off. He even hangs the hat on his bed so its close in case of a fire.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fire Chief Role Play Costume Set
Posted 9/23/2012 by Alyssa Backes
Rating: 4

Nice material so it won't rip easy! Adorable on.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fire Chief Role Play Costume Set
Posted 23 days ago
Rating: 5

Well made and very realistic. He adores this set. Has lots of little extra touches like the name plate and fire extinquisher. My grandson got this for his 4th birthday and won't take it off!!!! A hit he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big hit!
Posted 6/13/2014 by T. BRUNGARDT
Rating: 5

My 3 1/2 year old loves this outfit! It's hard to find "dress up" clothes for boys - this one is great for imaginative play! He even slept in the Fireman's jacket the first night.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great role play outfit
Posted 10/17/2013 by Janice Singrin
Rating: 5

Bought this to complete a roll play costume box for our grandson. He loves this set and every piece is of great quality. The siren is a really big hit. I love this because I think he will be playing with this until he out grows roll playing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for dramatic play (or a costume too)
Posted 10/16/2013 by JENNIFER L ANDREWS
Rating: 5

My 5 year old girl is pretty into dramatic play. She has been wanting a fire fighter outfit for awhile, and this one has not disappointed. The coat fits well, and she loves the megaphone (although I don't think it works as a megaphone, it just seems to have a siren sound, but maybe I haven't figured it out). The badge and hat are very cool too. She likes to just wear it around the house and fight fires. She may also wear it for halloween!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fire Chief Role Play Costume Set
Posted 2/27/2013 by Diane J
Rating: 4

it is perfect for 4 year old playtime

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01