Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Firefighter Puppet > Customer Reviews
Firefighter Puppet
0

Customer reviews of Firefighter Puppet by Melissa & Doug

Return to Firefighter Puppet product information...

Firefighter Puppet has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.76

Fire Fighter Puppet
Posted 5/26/2011 by JAMES P NORLEM
Rating: 4

The fire fighter puppet is great for interacting with the kids. I got it to play with the kids so it's good that it can fit adult hands. Very inexpensive for the quality of puppet. Great manipulation of both mouth and hands/arms through a stick that comes with it. The stick can be transferred to either hand so any puppeteer can use this puppet effectively. Great fun for a low price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Firefighter Puppet
Posted 5/25/2011 by Debbie Flewelling
Rating: 4

My grandson loves puppets, no we never puts his puppets down , unless we are going somewhere in the car. He is slow, he has Asperger, ADHD,and ODD. So it is hard to find things for him to play with. His attention spane is not good and the toy seem to have to be very interesting. He does not pertend with army people, transfors, etc. So it is hard to buy him a toy. I make sure he is good to his puppets. And so far he has been . He has three now, The pritate, the policeman, and the firefigher. Thanks so much for being so nice to me too. You have been very helpful. Thanks again, Deborah Flewelling deborahflewelling@att.net

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Firefighter Puppet
Posted 1/4/2010 by Lee Ann Solesha
Rating: 5

This is the first time I have ordered anything from your store. The service was good and the puppet is very nice and my grandson loved it. The puppet is well made and easy to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Did Jeff Dunham start with these?
Posted 12/27/2009 by Jeffery H. Leichman
Rating: 4

Very easy for a child to manipulate the mouth and arms. The rod used to move the limbs is solid, not dangerous, easily grasped by little hands. When other puppets are brought in, leads to lively interaction between siblings.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Firefighter Puppet
Posted 12/20/2009 by Gail Moore
Rating: 5

better than expected good price good quality

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Puppet!!
Posted 8/25/2009 by Becky Carson Webb
Rating: 4

Great Toy Puppet! I know my son will love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Firefighter Puppet
Posted 4/7/2009 by Dan Milligan - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Arrived on time in perfect condition. No flaws or blemishes of any kind.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Firefighter Puppet
Posted 2/3/2009 by Mrs. Michael
Rating: 5

Purchased for our son who is a Firefighter so he could take it to the station and use it as a learning tool for the children that visit. Such a cool item! The kids get a kick out of it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Firefighter Puppet
Posted 12/22/2008 by Teresa Bradley
Rating: 5

It's cute and perfect for thoes little ones that want to take a go at begin a puppet master.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Firefighter Puppet
Posted 8/6/2008 by Barbara S. Walls
Rating: 5

the stick that moves the arms is a little awkward for a novice or a child - I may remove that; otherwise we love it and the grandchildren do too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Nice
Posted 5/26/2008 by Steve Vaughan
Rating: 5

I really think that this is a great puppet. Very good quality. Will be well used.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable and Durable Puppet
Posted 9/20/2007 by K. Myers
Rating: 5

We ordered this puppet to go along with the Melissa & Doug puppet theater for our two sons, ages 4 and 2. I was very impressed with the quality of materials at such a reasonable price. The firefighter puppet is realistic looking and well-made. I'm sure my sons will enjoy acting the fire emergency drills they've learned from our fire department with this character.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Firefighter Puppet
Posted 7/12/2007 by Annette Hoffman
Rating: 5

The firefighter puppet is made very well. It will be easy to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Firefighter Puppet
Posted 10/3/2006 by MLG - TEACHER
Rating: 5

I am a graduate student in Elementary Education. The firefighter puppet was manufactured by Melissa and Doug. What a wonderful company and wonderful products! I have many, many products from Melissa and Doug and have never been disappointed!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puppets
Posted 7/28/2013 by Beverley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought these puppets for my grandson who has cerebal palsy and even though it is difficult for him to play with them he loves interrelating with them. I was really delighted with how well they were made.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01