Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Fish Colors Mix'n Match Peg > Customer Reviews
Fish Colors Mix'n Match Peg
0

4 Star reviews of Fish Colors Mix'n Match Peg by Melissa & Doug

Return to Fish Colors Mix'n Match Peg product information...

Fish Colors Mix'n Match Peg has been reviewed 50 times with an average rating of 4.58

Review of Fish Colors Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 3/16/2009 by CT
Rating: 4

The puzzle is well made an looks like fun. My son is a little young, yet, so will put it in a closet and save it for a rainy day in the future.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fish Colors Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 9/28/2010 by kellie satterly
Rating: 4

Melissa and Doug products are wonderful. I'm impressed with all of them. They are safe, fun and durable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cute!
Posted 11/27/2007 by Lisa Dunick
Rating: 4

Such a cute puzzle! The pegs are a pain if you step on them, but my son loves mixing and matching the fish.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fish Colors Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 8/21/2007 by Flora - TEACHER
Rating: 4

Overall, this puzzle is well-constructed. The pegs were a bit small for our 2-year old grandson to handle, but worked just fine for the older children. The fish are colorful and inviting. Since the puzzle pieces are interchangeable, the children were required to focus on matching colors in order to put the puzzle back together again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fish Colors Puzzle
Posted 8/21/2007 by Kathleen Parker
Rating: 4

This is a fun puzzle for both my 2 year old and 4 year old. The 2 year old loved fitting the chunky pieces into the right colors, and I loved teaching her the colors while we were playing. My 4 year old giggled as she rearranged the pieces to making multi-colored fish.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fish Fun
Posted 8/16/2007 by Jennifer Harvey
Rating: 4

This is a great little puzzle. All the pieces are the same shape, so the only clue to what piece goes where is the color. After mastering color matching, my son now makes mismatched fish on purpose. He thinks it's very funny.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fish Colors Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 2/15/2007 by Michael Brady
Rating: 4

This product is excellent for teaching colors to children. Our child spends endless hours playing with this product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fish Colors Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 11/15/2006 by Allison B Shoemaker
Rating: 4

Great design and appealing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fish Colors Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 9/17/2012 by KATHLEEN M KNUST
Rating: 4

My daughter likes to mix up all the tails and then put them back together. The puzzle is helping her learn her colors!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fish Color Puzzle
Posted 12/27/2012 by JANET A NESTANDER
Rating: 4

The concept it teaches does not match the skill level of thge child. It is an early puzzle because of the skill needed to complete but it is suppose to be teaching color names so the chyild shpould be able to read to compolete it. Perhaps if it would say the name it would be better for younger child.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzle
Posted 11/17/2012 by RAELENE REILLY
Rating: 4

It is a gift that has not been given yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02