Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Fishbowl Fill & Spill > Customer Reviews
Fishbowl Fill & Spill
0

4 Star reviews of Fishbowl Fill & Spill by Melissa & Doug

Return to Fishbowl Fill & Spill product information...

Fishbowl Fill & Spill has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.45

excellent quality
Posted 2/16/2012 by Kelli Davis
Rating: 4

Bought this for my 9 month old son. He's just started the stage where he loves to empty containers so I thought this would be perfect for him. So far, he plays with it occasionally throughout the day and it seems like a toy that should last him many more months of interest.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 12/1/2009 by Constance Aievoli-Kolb - FRIEND
Rating: 4

This product was colorful and easy for tiny hands to grab and hold. Since all the parts are soft it is also quite safe. Might be a little difficult for a six month hold to get in and out of opening but would be fine with a parent's help.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun!
Posted 8/12/2009 by jen w
Rating: 4

My son is only 7 months old so he can't get the full effect of putting the fish into the bowl yet, but it is kind of hard to get the fish in the bowl (for me), because the opening is small. BUT even at this age he loves to hold the fish and star and I love the fact that all the fish do different things (swish, squeak etc.). The bright colors are also fun! We really like this so far! It is also good quality and I think it will last quite a while.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fishbowl
Posted 3/3/2011 by diane bluechel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

fishbowl was given to my twin grandsons. each one takes one of the items and enjoy the texture of each one by squeezing and placingin into mouth. they are just 5 months old so will wait to teach them how to reach into bowl and also teach them to share with each other.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Baby Shower Gift
Posted 10/4/2010 by MARY LIVINGSTON
Rating: 4

I only assume this review will be the case. I bought as a baby shower gift. I like the colors the, the textures, and I think it will be a good gift for many purposes for a baby.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby toy
Posted 6/16/2010 by Kjestine Evans
Rating: 4

I purchased this toy as a gift for my 1 year old niece. She loves the sound that all the little animals make. It seems like a well constructed toy. I am probably going to purchase another one for my grandson when he turns one also.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 1/6/2010 by Christy Bateman
Rating: 4

My 7 month old loves the fish and the different sounds they make. The only thing that's a little frustrating is that he can't get the fish out himself, the opening on the fish tank is too small. Overall I am very pleased with the product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fill, Hard to Spill
Posted 1/2/2008 by Jennifer G
Rating: 4

This toy is very cute. My 5 month old loves it. The fish, octopus, starfish and sea horse are very colorful and fun to chew (or drool) on. The only issue is that an adult needs to push in or take the critters out of the Fishbowl. The opening is too small for them to 'Spill' out. Even my 3 year old has a tough time pulling them out or pushing them into the 'bowl'.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 6/13/2010
Rating: 4

Loved the fish and the crinkly sounds it made. She didn't want to put it down!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 1/25/2010 by Brenda Staley - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Don't really know.. gave the toy as a gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melody Wann
Posted 7/19/2009 by Melody Wann - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This product is colorful and interested our 4 month old. He enjoyed holding the fish.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 10/7/2013 by Diane Genson
Rating: 4

My 1 year old just loves all the different textures and noises with this toy. We bought it for a 7 hour flight, and it worked wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03