Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Fishbowl Fill & Spill > Customer Reviews
Fishbowl Fill & Spill
0

5 Star reviews of Fishbowl Fill & Spill by Melissa & Doug

Return to Fishbowl Fill & Spill product information...

Fishbowl Fill & Spill has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.45

Information about Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 7/28/2008 by Marinda Wentz
Rating: 5

This is a really cute group of toys. My son is only 3 1/2 months but he still is having fun knocking the octopus around with his arm and hearing the bells jingle inside. I have also "swam" them around in front of him and he enjoys this as well. This seems like it will be a great toy that he will grow with. And I have gotten many compliments on how neat this whole grouping is. I also really like how each creature makes a different sound.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 6/13/2008 by AIMEE J HARRIOTT
Rating: 5

The fishbowl fill and spill is a very good size for babies to hold onto. I like that it is dyed with natural coloring since everything will wnd up in babies mouth.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, colorful toy!
Posted 11/13/2011 by Lanette
Rating: 5

Very sweet idea for a children's toy! My son has fun putting the fish into the bowl and taking them back out. The bright colors make him very interested in it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 12/16/2010 by debra guerrieri-evans - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Beautiful toy...lovely to look at...great colors...attractive to young child...well constructed

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 8/27/2010 by Chris Ridinger
Rating: 5

Very nice. Quality construction.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 7/28/2008 by Sharon Honeycutt
Rating: 5

This toy is for my 1-year-old grandson and his 3-year-old brother. The whole family has enjoyed playing with this product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 12/27/2011 by mary HUGHES
Rating: 5

Was the biggest hit of all the gifts!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fishbowl fill and spill
Posted 2/2/2010 by Jon Pietras - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grand daughter Shelby likes the feel and textures of the fish and the colors. It gives her many hours of play fun and welcome free time for her mother.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 12/28/2009 by Becca Orend - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my five month old grandson for Christmas. While he doesn't yet enjoy putting the "sea creatures" back in the container, his older brother (2 years) does. The younger one seems to enjoy the bright colors and noises the creatures make. I also bought the insect fill & spill, and the bugs are even cuter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 12/1/2009 by Cynthia Sterling
Rating: 5

I like how it is soft to the touch for my grandson. It is easy to grap in his little hands. He like the different sounds also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 10/5/2009 by Sherry Plaster
Rating: 5

My 7 month old son loves this toy. It makes noises and is soft. This is the perfect toy for a baby this age.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 1/4/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We liked this fish bowl toy much better than the others because of the colors and the differences in the fish.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy, Very Eye Catching
Posted 12/11/2007 by M. Karns - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 7 month old granddaughter has had fun learning how to fill and spill. It allows us to spend time playing as she develops her eye/hand coordination. Like the bright colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 9/9/2007 by S. S.
Rating: 5

My 20 month old daughter loves fish and this product has 4 colorful sea creatures that are easy to grasp and put in and out of the bowl. Each creature makes a different noise when you squeeze or shake it. She loved it. I would recommend this product highly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 12/1/2013
Rating: 5

This will be given to the baby at Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable
Posted 11/27/2013 by Cynthia Hargett - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift for my 7 month old grandson, I know he will ove it!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fishbowl Fill & Spill
Posted 11/12/2013 by Gale Whitten
Rating: 5

My grandchildren all love the ocean so this was a must for our 6 month old (by Christmas) and I'm sure all the cousins will want to help her play!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

6 month old loved it!
Posted 11/19/2012
Rating: 5

This kept a six month old happily entertained at our Thanksgiving party. The colors, texture and size were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03