Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Flip to Win Bingo > Customer Reviews
Flip to Win Bingo
0

Customer reviews of Flip to Win Bingo by Melissa & Doug

Return to Flip to Win Bingo product information...

Flip to Win Bingo has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.78

Excellent Toy for travel
Posted 11/19/2008 by Gramere
Rating: 5

This product is may well and is great for traveling. There are no pieces to get lost and more than one can play. I highly recommend this for any kid 4 and above. I actually had fun with it myself! I will defintely look for more toys like this to purchase.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flip to Win Bingo
Posted 4/19/2009 by Jacqueline Stadler
Rating: 5

I purchased this for a road trip for my 3 and 6 yr old. My 6 yr old loved playing it and my 3 yr old just liked flipping the tiles back and forth. It is very durable and kept the kids entertained for quite a while.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flip to Win Bingo
Posted 8/31/2009 by Melissa M
Rating: 4

I bought this for my kids to use on a long trip. There are four sides (two double-sided pages) to keep the kids busy. However, my kids (aged 6) got bored after a while because they couldn't find things fast enough. I think that kids a bit older would like this more. It is well constructed -- we're going to give it another shot next summer!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great family fun for all ages!
Posted 6/30/2009 by Sarah
Rating: 5

This travel bingo by Melissa and Doug lived up to our expectations - another great product from this quality company. We took the travel bingo on our first significant car trip with our children and it was a hit. The four games offer variety (country was our favorite) and the wooden doors were easy to use even for our 3-year-old. This was perfect for our 6-year-old, but everyone, parents included, loved having this fun game to make the trip go faster. I have already recommended this product to friends.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really sturdy
Posted 2/10/2010 by Mary
Rating: 5

I love how strudy this bingo is and we'll never loose any of the parts in the car

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun on road trips
Posted 12/29/2011
Rating: 5

Very well made, like every Melissa and Doug product we have ever purchased.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great travel game
Posted 5/24/2011 by Jeri Albrecht - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased this for my grandson who visited and was driving all over during their visit. He loved it. It kept him busy on the drive with his parents for hours on end.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flip to Win Bingo
Posted 11/18/2010 by Deanne Erickson
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son loves playing this in the car during long rides. It makes the car rides much more fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03