Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Fold & Go Mini Barn > Customer Reviews
Fold & Go Mini Barn
0

5 Star reviews of Fold & Go Mini Barn by Melissa & Doug

Return to Fold & Go Mini Barn product information...

Fold & Go Mini Barn has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.58

Our two year old is in love with this
Posted 6/20/2012 by RICHARD MANSFIELD
Rating: 5

Well made, with enough spaces and parts to spark interest in our 2 year old. The only problem is a lack of a latch or other closing mechanism, so the first few times he shut it and picked it up, it opened up and hit his toe. from 5am until 7pm this is a hit.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for my 2 yr. old Grandson
Posted 7/6/2009 by Karen Reeder
Rating: 5

He loves animals and this toy helped him learn about animals on the farm. Great construction. No imported lead paint. All round great toy.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wood Barn for Daughter
Posted 12/28/2010 by Donna
Rating: 5

This barn set is well built and fun for our imaginative daughter. We purchased a set of horses for her as well to go along with the barn. She is able to set it up and play with it easily then clean it up just as easily. She had a plastic barn set that she rarely played with because it constantly fell apart. This one is much more fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fold & Go Mini Barn
Posted 12/26/2011 by Shirley Mershon
Rating: 5

My grandchild loves horses and farm animals. Sturdy construction is essential for a two year old.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fold & Go Mini Barn
Posted 12/27/2009 by Faith
Rating: 5

Loved the barn. But maybe should have better padding for shipping. I piece broke from inside.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fold & Go Mini Barn
Posted 12/16/2009 by Lindsay Benson
Rating: 5

I ordered this for my 21 month old son for Christmas. I went ahead and opened it to take a look and I can already tell he's going to love it. It's classic, simple, the animals are realistic looking and it still leaves room for imagination.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great imaginative game
Posted 3/1/2013
Rating: 5

Good quality product

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 3/31/2014 by Shirley
Rating: 5

Well made......grandson (4) likes the ladder to the loft, sliding door and variety of animals. Could use more fencing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fold & Go Mini Barn
Posted 1/25/2014 by robin dill
Rating: 5

The simplicity and construction are excellent. It comes with plenty of animals, a corral fence and a ladder. The sliding barn door and open windows are charming.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02