Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Fold & Go Mini Stable > Customer Reviews
Fold & Go Mini Stable
0

Customer reviews of Fold & Go Mini Stable by Melissa & Doug

Return to Fold & Go Mini Stable product information...

Fold & Go Mini Stable has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.88

Great for so many ages!
Posted 1/5/2010 by Jennifer O.
Rating: 5

Great toy. I got this for my 5 year old niece and she loves it! She set it up herself right away, got the horses out and started playing. She seems to love the fact that it is easy to pack up and carry around. The stable is well made and just a clean, simple toy. Very happy with my purchase.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy, slow shipping
Posted 12/28/2009 by d.wells
Rating: 5

This toy is awesome. Our daughter is really enjoying the moveable components and the horses. We ordered the Pasture Pals set also, so that she would have many horses to corral. The stable is quite sturdy and the handles are well attached. We are very pleased with the item. We can't attest to longevity since it's only been one week.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fold & Go Mini Stable
Posted 12/29/2009 by Karla Kelsch
Rating: 5

This barn is the perfect size for a 4 year old who likes to carry their toys around. It even comes with some horses that fit in the barn.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fold & Go Mini Stable
Posted 10/28/2010 by Deb Walsh - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My neice absolutely loved it!!!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice, well-built toy
Posted 11/17/2009 by Robin Auten
Rating: 5

Perfect for my 3-year old son, who loves horses!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fold & Go Mini Stable
Posted 2/3/2009 by Jennifer Sutherland
Rating: 5

Arrived perfectly and my niece loves it!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fold & Go Mini Stable
Posted 11/25/2012 by CATHIE TURNER
Rating: 4

Very durable and easily stored. She really likes playing with the fence. Also likes the fact that she can slide open the stall doors and windows.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fold and go mini stable
Posted 5/6/2014 by Yvette Vanesky - OTHER
Rating: 5

Loves it! Put all his horses in it and has a ball.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03