Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Furnished Dollhouse > Customer Reviews
Furnished Dollhouse
0

4 Star reviews of Furnished Dollhouse by Melissa & Doug

Return to Furnished Dollhouse product information...

Furnished Dollhouse has been reviewed 50 times with an average rating of 4.56

My rating of Furnished Dollhouse
Posted 12/27/2008 by Jackie
Rating: 4

Our children were delighted with their Dolls' House on Christmas day and we were impressed that it came with the furniture and dolls included which some other brands don't. Melissa and Doug toys are generally top quality and good value for money, but this was an excellent deal.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Furnished Dollhouse
Posted 11/23/2008
Rating: 4

Great dollhouse for the price. Lots to do, and can keep them entertained for hours.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Furnished Dollhouse
Posted 9/4/2008 by Diane Rob
Rating: 4

Very well made & good deal.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dollhouse
Posted 7/22/2008 by T Mack
Rating: 4

Good quality dollhouse for smaller children. Our daughter is enjoying playing with it. Access to all the rooms is there and more difficult access can be removed by removing walls...primarily the front door/balcony section.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good basic dollhouse
Posted 6/14/2008 by Jan Buhmann
Rating: 4

The dollhouse was easy to assemble in about 20 minutes. My daughter loves it and furnished it immediately. The top beam had a hole that was too deep or too big, and Melissa & Dough customer service was very helpful in shipping an immediate replacement.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Furnished Dollhouse
Posted 2/21/2007
Rating: 4

My daughter (age 2 1/2) and I are huge fans of Melissa and Doug products. My daughter loves this dollhouse. It is well designed and she plays with it for long periods of time. I love the durability and the fact that it is realistic looking. It is reasonably priced too. The only thing I don't like are the sliding doors. They continuously slide off and they are not that easy to put back on. Otherwise, this house will be around for a long time, as we have a four month old girl as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Furnished Dollhouse
Posted 1/17/2006 by M. Hannan
Rating: 4

I have recently ordered the furnished dollhouse and like it very much. The furniture and construction are sturdy and the wood is nicely sanded. The only thing I would add or change are the dolls themselves. They are hard to bend and the children got easily frustrated with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just what we wanted
Posted 1/2/2006 by Olga Ryan
Rating: 4

1) Allows for tandem or parallel play with our two little girls 2) Sturdy, yet easily constructed by not so handy parents 3) Furniture & people included a BIG plus! 4) Simple, friendly colors and style that doesn't overstimulate young toddlers 5) Excellent price on FatBrainToys, good customer service and fast shipping Thank you!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Product, but Dolls not the Best
Posted 12/19/2005 by Gillian Pierce
Rating: 4

The dollhouse is very nice design and quality, and the furniture sweet and attractive. The dolls are not so flexible and they seem to comprise an all female family. (On seeing the house for the first time, our little nephew exclaimed "Look, there is the Mommy with the little girl!" referring to the Daddy with the little boy). Overall, though, this is excellent value for an excellent product, and additional dolls can be purchased inexpensively.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Furnished Dollhouse
Posted 11/30/2008
Rating: 4

We are excited to use the furnished dollhouse--since it is a christmas gift, we have yet to open it .

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Furnished Dollhouse
Posted 10/14/2009 by Barbara Zable - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My granddaughter loved the doll house. She removed the balcony and atrium and played with it that way. The workmanship appears to be good; the size is good as well. The furniture and people could be a bit bigger. This would make it easier for those little fingers. Overall, I and she are pleased.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Furnished Dollhouse
Posted 3/12/2013 by Reid Bullard
Rating: 4

We ordered this for one of our therapists to use with the children she works with. The children have shown interest in it and it has helped the therapist understand the child's family dynamics. The house was diffucult to assemble because the wood "floors" were slightly warped making it difficult to get them to fit in the slots properly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02