Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs) > Customer Reviews
Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs)
0

4 Star reviews of Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs) by Melissa & Doug

Return to Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs) product information...

Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs) has been reviewed 51 times with an average rating of 4.69

Awesome!
Posted 2/2/2011 by AMANDA L STEINER
Rating: 4

This floor size puzzle is great! My 3 year old nephew is very interested in it and couldn't wait to put it together!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs)
Posted 1/11/2008 by John F Collins
Rating: 4

My grandson loves this puzzle!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs)
Posted 6/24/2007 by Kimberly Moskowitz - TEACHER
Rating: 4

Puzzles were exactly as I pictured them! My son loves the school bus and multi-layered animal puzzle from Melissa & Doug.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Alternative
Posted 1/1/2010 by THAT kid's Mom
Rating: 4

Santa thought the fire truck puzzle would be a smart way to fulfill my son's (fire truck) request without adding more plastic to our home. The puzzle pieces are easy for my three old's hands and we've had fun putting it together. Once together my son likes to pretend it can drive around the floor with his more conventional fire trucks on top -- this way all the trucks get to the rescue on time. Santa sure is clever.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs)
Posted 12/28/2009 by Jennifer I
Rating: 4

I've taken the puzzle out of the box & it seems to be well-made. The pieces are big enough for little hands. My 3 year old should be able to put it together with help from his older brothers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs)
Posted 6/19/2007 by W.A. Goodwin II
Rating: 4

Very good quality and age group was specified correctly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs)
Posted 4/11/2006 by Naomi Grimm - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

The fire truck puzzle has vivid interesting graphics. It is very durable and well constructed. It is easily adaptable to suit children of various ages and abilities.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs)
Posted 4/2/2014 by Judy Johnson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

For 2 1/2-year-old grandson who loves firetrucks. Well designed, good graphics, fun to complete. Wish the pieces were a bit thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

giant fire truck
Posted 3/16/2014 by Freda Teeter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

bought this for my great grandson who just turned 3, it was too easy for him, he still plays with it, but likes something more challangeing,

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs)
Posted 12/17/2013 by Diane LaForte - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

He is three year's old and into fire engines!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Giant Fire Truck (24 pcs)
Posted 3/27/2013 by Renee Lowery
Rating: 4

It's a nice puzzle. The pieces are big and it makes a huge 4 foot puzzle when completed. It's too hard for my 3 year old to complete by himself.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03