Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Giraffe > Customer Reviews
Giraffe
0

Customer reviews of Giraffe by Melissa & Doug

Return to Giraffe product information...

Giraffe has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.96

Melissa and Doug Giraffe
Posted 2/11/2007 - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

Wonderfully playful, large stuffed animal. The eyes are large and dark brown pools that give it a truly "human" expression. Well-built, but not for the obvious activity - a small child climbing on back. My four year old was able to do that for a few days and loving it, but after that the legs buckled somewhat, making that activity more difficult. It would be good if the legs had more support.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Giraffe
Posted 4/17/2007 by PDN
Rating: 5

Very nicely made. Sturdy construction with a soft plush coat. An excellent addition to the nursery.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Incredible Plush Giraffe
Posted 2/12/2007 by Jill M
Rating: 5

We purchased this giraffe for our baby nursery with is decorated in a safari theme. This giraffe was worth every penny. The quality is excellent. The giraffe stands well. It is really almost 5 feet tall and makes quite an impression when people enter the room. Also, its eyes are so sweet looking! I may also have to purchase the lion that is made by the same manufacturer!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Absolutely Outstanding!
Posted 1/29/2007 by Karina A Duke
Rating: 5

The Giraffe is much, much more beautiful in person. It is extremely high quality. My husband and I love it. We bought it for our baby's nursery. It is just adorable.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Giraffe
Posted 11/15/2006 by Janet Tausch
Rating: 5

It was more than we expected. She really loved it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Giraffe!
Posted 4/19/2006 by Amy Cunningham
Rating: 5

Beyond my expectations! Not only was the giraffe a true value, it is one of the best constructed and lifelike that I have seen. The colors and facial expression are wonderful. It is truly one of the best stuffed animal purchases I have made.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Giraffe
Posted 1/18/2007
Rating: 5

Better than expected. My kids love it! Thanks.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Giraffe
Posted 1/3/2007 by Shanna Recore
Rating: 5

I am very happy with the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift For Daughter!
Posted 12/21/2006 by Stephen G
Rating: 5

Very nice. Great attention to detail in the face.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Giraffe
Posted 12/19/2006 by Michele Whatley
Rating: 5

Love it, too cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Giraffe
Posted 10/27/2006
Rating: 5

This giraffe is great! It looks so realistic, my daughter just loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Giraffe
Posted 10/11/2006 by Janice
Rating: 5

This is a lovely giraffe that I oredered for my new grandaughter's nursery. It looks fantastic, and I'm sure she will love it when she is older.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Giraffe
Posted 10/10/2006 by Hope
Rating: 5

Very pleased with this Giraffe. It really is a very nice giraffe. The quality is good. It's very sturdy and stands well on its own. It's soft. It's posable which I didn't realize it was, so that's a cool surprise. You can bend his legs, and neck. He's going to make a nice surpise for Christmas! (He certainly surprises me every time I walk in the room and find him standing there.. boo.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 9/3/2006 by Gary A Miller
Rating: 5

This 5 foot tall giraffe has a beautiful, expressive face and has wire legs to stand on its own. Nonetheless, it's still very soft. Worth every penny.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Giraffe!!
Posted 5/11/2006 by William Bednar
Rating: 5

Wonderful product!! The giraffe stands up well and is very well made!! Great attention to detail!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Giraffe
Posted 5/11/2006 by Elena Valencia
Rating: 5

I loved it. It looks so real and it looks great in my sons room. Thanks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Giraffe
Posted 5/17/2013 by GAIL BAACK
Rating: 5

A baby gift so the baby hasn't touched it but every visitor who stopped in his room and the nurses all had to touch and comment on what a great stuffed animal the giraffe was.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03