Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Girl Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.23

Great Learning Tool
Posted 5/18/2009 by Julia G. Eller
Rating: 4

I purchased this for my 17 month old granddaughter and she loves it. The pegs make picking up the pieces easy and the outfits are so colorful. It's perfect for her age. I'm so glad I found this website and you can be assured I'll be purchasing more Melissa and Doug items in the future.

21 of 27 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Matching Puzzle
Posted 6/21/2007 by Sydney
Rating: 3

My 2 year old daughter likes this puzzle, but doesn't play with it as much as her other chunky and jigsaw puzzles. Right now, she mixes and matches the outfits randomly. I feel that over time this puzzle will help her to identify and differentiate matching colors and patterns.

19 of 26 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 1/2/2010 by Kathy Cretney - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

She looked at this a few times, pulled out the puzzle pieces, and gave up on it. Too young at 20 months.

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 7/16/2007 by Juan Manuel Macias
Rating: 4

Girl Dress Up Mix'n Match is a very interesting puzzle for girls. My granddaughter plays with it a lot and uses more imagination than with other puzzles.

18 of 29 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 9/20/2009 by Ines Fonck - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased the “Girl Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg” for my great-granddaughter 2 year’s birthday. I ordered a little late, but it came right on her birthday (fast) and at a day I was baby-sitting her. We opened the puzzle and in a few minutes she got the idea of changing outfits on de girl. Later on she tried the puzzle on her own and soon enough she was trying to match outfits, but for now she can only get the blue one right. I am very happy with the quality of the toy and the educational value of it.

12 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good quality, maybe not age appropriate
Posted 7/24/2008 by Pam M.
Rating: 4

I bought this puzzle for my almost 2 year old daughter. She likes changing the outfits and can match up the different colors. My only complaint is that two of the outfits are pink with different designs, which I think is hard for a 2 year old to understand. Maybe it should say 3 and up for the age on the puzzle. Overall, still a great purchase from our favorite puzzle makers, Melissa and Doug!

19 of 34 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/30/2011 by Lisa Dahm Welter - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

FUN, interactive puzzle with realistic pieces for 2-year old play!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 11/8/2011 by Jan Truby - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

i EVEN HAD FUN PLAYING WITH THE MIX & MATCH DOLLS!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Girl Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 10/16/2012 by Terri Wallace
Rating: 5

Just beautiful and very cute. My daughter loves dressing her and mix n matching the clothes. Very thick wood and durable. It will last a lifetime.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03