Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Habitats Reusable Sticker Book > Customer Reviews
Habitats Reusable Sticker Book
0

Customer reviews of Habitats Reusable Sticker Book by Melissa & Doug

Return to Habitats Reusable Sticker Book product information...

Habitats Reusable Sticker Book has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

Quiet fun
Posted 8/12/2012
Rating: 5

Bought for a five year old whose two year old sister also likes to join in. She loved the different scenes and variety of reusable stickers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Habitats Reusable Sticker Book
Posted 12/27/2011 by Patricia M
Rating: 5

Godson called this "the best present I ever got!" Grateful parents - reusable stickers don't get stuck on walls and furniture!! A big hit - opened Christmas eve and wanted to keep playing, despite bedtime.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sticker Book Fun!
Posted 12/5/2011 by James Ott
Rating: 4

Great toy, bacuse can be used over and over!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Habitats Reusable Sticker Book
Posted 11/28/2011 by Melissa Anderson
Rating: 5

Allows imagination!--Let's kids use there imagination instead of sitting in front of a TV!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stickers - best toddlers` friends!
Posted 11/10/2011 by Olga Muraveva
Rating: 5

We totally love it! Awesome pictures, scenes and stickers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Habitats Reusable Sticker Book
Posted 3/14/2012 by andrea magyar
Rating: 5

Excellent product for the price. Very happy with the quality and habitat stickers that actually stuck.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Habitats Reusable Sticker Book
Posted 10/12/2012
Rating: 5

The scenes are very detailed/colorful. The stickers are a great size- especially for younger children. Love that you can reuse the stickers. My son has loved playing with it so far.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TONS of "stickers" with no mess!
Posted 15 days ago by Teri
Rating: 5

I was pleasantly surprised to see that the stickers are closer to a window cling than an actual sticker, so it made the sticker book that much better of a purchase! Though my 19-month-old toddler hasn't used it yet (since we're saving it for our upcoming place rides), I know he's going to be playing with this for a looooooong time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item!
Posted 11/17/2013 by Amber Farkas
Rating: 4

My daughters (ages 1 and 3) both love this sticker book and I love that the stickers are reusable! We usually go through a pack of stickers a week and that can get expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

HABITATS REUSEABLE STICKER BOOK
Posted 9/26/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my grandson loves the different animals. he really likes the fish and underwater scene

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so far so good
Posted 12/25/2012 by Dan
Rating: 4

My little girl loves stickers - no brainer!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02