Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Happy Giddy Bug Net > Customer Reviews
Happy Giddy Bug Net
0

Customer reviews of Happy Giddy Bug Net by Melissa & Doug

Return to Happy Giddy Bug Net product information...

Happy Giddy Bug Net has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.91

So cute, lots of fun
Posted 4/3/2011 by Rachel C
Rating: 5

We love the happy giddy line and this bug net is really cool. My child loves it and plays with it in a number of ways... He catches bugs, uses it to carry his cars and puts it over his head. (He is only 3!) He's having fun and I love the design!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Remarkably Fast Service!!
Posted 6/12/2010 by Kate Boarder
Rating: 5

Seems durable - Not too big, not too small, perfect for playing in the backyard or at the park. Hard plastic makes it easy to clean after pond adventures. Nice bright colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy to encourage nature play
Posted 6/13/2013 by Jessica Brown
Rating: 5

My kids love this net. They use it to catch flying bugs as well as water bugs and tadpoles. It is a great way to encourage nature play. I like that they come in different colors so its easy to tell the kids' nets apart.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Does the job
Posted 9/23/2013
Rating: 5

Sturdy, with generous netting to trap a butterfly. Great for my 6, u, and 9 yr olds. Would be heavy for a preschooler I think.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Butterfly net
Posted 7/12/2013 by ELIZABETH C AUGUSTINE
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this net. She is a total outdoor kid and loves chasing butterflies and other critters. She has also found that it works for lightening bugs now that they are out when it gets dark:)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Happy Giddy Bug Net
Posted 6/13/2013
Rating: 5

My 2 year old has found tons of uses besides a bug net. He uses it to carry his toys

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Happy Giddy Bug Net
Posted 5/7/2013 by CHRISTINA SCHROEDER
Rating: 5

Sturdy and just the right size!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Happy Giddy Bug Net
Posted 4/12/2013 by MOLLY RICHARDSON
Rating: 5

Super cute, inexpensive bug net. It has a very strudy handle and is just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01