Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Horses Stamp Set > Customer Reviews
Horses Stamp Set
0

5 Star reviews of Horses Stamp Set by Melissa & Doug

Return to Horses Stamp Set product information...

Horses Stamp Set has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.75

Horses Stamp Set Makes Godchild Happy
Posted 12/18/2007 by Holly
Rating: 5

I bought this for my godchild who loves everything horses. She flipped out when she saw this stamp set. She's been using it on everything and the quality is amazing.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exactly what I expected
Posted 12/28/2009
Rating: 5

This stamp set was exactly as I expected it to be. The box it comes in is very sturdy, and the stamps are good quality. They print pictures of quite realistic looking horses. My 10 year old (horse crazy) daughter loves them. I love how everything fits so nicely in the box.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Horses Stamp Set
Posted 4/27/2009 by Jennifer Heatherly
Rating: 5

This set is perfect for any horse lover! My almost 5 year old daughter loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Horses Stamp set
Posted 4/20/2009 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Gift for niece, who loves all things horses!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Horses Stamp Set
Posted 10/27/2008 by Nicolas Prosser
Rating: 5

Very nice, I can always count on Melissa and Doug products to be quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Horses Stamp Set
Posted 6/12/2008 by Marielle van Gurp
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 6-years old niece and she loves it. This is a great activity for the summerbreak!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Horses Stamp Set
Posted 12/28/2007 by Amy Taylor Santos
Rating: 5

My little guy is only 2, but loves horses. He loves the set, but of course needs some guidance in using it, which is a great opportunity for us to do something together. The washable ink pad is a plus. It easily washes off his little fingers and the easel tray where we work. I put the pencils away for when he's older or for when older children come to play.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Horses Stamp Set
Posted 12/27/2007 by mark
Rating: 5

These stamps have been so much fun for our kids. I would reccomend these to anyone.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Horses Stamp Set
Posted 12/7/2007 by Annette
Rating: 5

This is a gift that was bought for my daughter's friend. We have not seen it used yet but it looks like a great quality product and will create a lot of fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Horses Stamp Set
Posted 4/11/2007 by Anita Strine
Rating: 5

My child loved this Horses Stamp Set.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Horses Stamp Set
Posted 12/21/2006 by Dani D. Neeley
Rating: 5

We are huge fans of all Melissa and Doug products. They are educational, durable, and my girls love them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Horses Stamp Set
Posted 10/29/2006 by Lisa Palmaccio - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

The stamp set is well made and came with a sturdy storage case. My son is enjoying the set. He is disabled and has a hard time with drawing, so we are using the stamp set for him to create farm scenes.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Horses Stamp Set
Posted 10/19/2006 by Melodee Trombley
Rating: 5

My niece is in love with horses. She spends hours with the stamp set.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Horses Stamp Set
Posted 12/26/2009
Rating: 5

Purchased as a gift for 2, 5, and 7 year old. Great construction. Stamps are good size. Happy with product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Horses Stamp Set
Posted 10/23/2012 by Karen Ascanio - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Item was bought as Christmas gift and has not been opened yet.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03