Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > House Pets Jumbo knob > Customer Reviews
House Pets Jumbo knob
0

5 Star reviews of House Pets Jumbo knob by Melissa & Doug

Return to House Pets Jumbo knob product information...

House Pets Jumbo knob has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.75

House Pets Jumbo Knob
Posted 7/11/2007 by Debbie Ingle - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This puzzle is very reasonably priced. The heavy, wooden pieces are well crafted and refreshing in the era of plastics. I can't wait to purchase the Fish Bowl Jumbo Knob!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

puzzles
Posted 2/15/2011 by CYNTHIA L CORRITORE
Rating: 5

These puzzles were the perfect gift for one year olds. They reach for the puzzle piece handles, which are large enough to be grabbed easily by an infant hand. The bright colors seems to attract her attention, and there are no parts for her to put in her mouth. Overall, a great learning toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

House Pets Puzzle
Posted 12/2/2010 by Joleen North - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Really great puzzle for little hands.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Puzzle
Posted 10/6/2006 by Stacey Huebner
Rating: 5

Our one year old loves this puzzle! Melissa and Doug products are the best!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

House Pets Jumbo knob
Posted 1/1/2012
Rating: 5

This is a perfect toy. She had the one that was the shapes and got to the point where she could do it with out looking so we got her the animal one that was a little harder. She loves it and takes it all over the house. Great toy and very well built. Holds up will to all the chewing my daughter does when she is teething.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Knob Puzzles
Posted 8/6/2006 by Cathy Johnson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I cannot tell you how very pleased I am with the quality of the puzzles. They are colorful, durable, and absolutely beautiful. They are very reasonably priced for the superior quality.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo knob puzzle
Posted 12/3/2013 by Shelley Mellino
Rating: 5

The product is very well made. The wooden knob is perfect for an 8 month old to grasp and try to place the puzzle piece in the wooden space. The pieces are colorful. Also, as an added bonus the pieces can be held like cymbals and clapped together to make noise!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pets Puzzle
Posted 2/1/2013 by JAKE A CARLSON
Rating: 5

I love the larger knobs used on the puzzle pieces. They're great for my 3 year-old who needs more work on his fine-motor skills.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01