Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Human Anatomy Floor Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Human Anatomy Floor Puzzle
0

Customer reviews of Human Anatomy Floor Puzzle by Melissa & Doug

Return to Human Anatomy Floor Puzzle product information...

Human Anatomy Floor Puzzle has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.40

Interesting and fun puzzle
Posted 2/5/2010 by Anonymous - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I liked the side with the body systems, but i thought it was confusing that there was a puzzle on both sides. I thought that the labels made the puzzle even better. I really like the puzzle.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Human Anatomy Floor Puzzle
Posted 12/12/2007 by Rhiannon Boerner
Rating: 5

Geat product. It was supposed to be a Christmas present, but we couldn't wait to give it to our 4 year old puzzle phenom. It is both challenging and educational. She has done it several times already.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Human Anatomy Floor Puzzle
Posted 4/3/2007 by Cathy L Vigil
Rating: 3

The Human Anatomy puzzle that I purchased for my 5 year old grandsons is quite difficult. It is actually 2 puzzles in one. It is a two sided puzzle and the plain blue background pieces make it tough to tell which side is up.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Neat Puzzle
Posted 11/29/2007
Rating: 4

Neat puzzle. A little hard for the younger crowd to put together, but a good item for you to help your child with while they learn.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Product
Posted 2/25/2007 by Kathy Livingston
Rating: 5

My daughter, 6 years old, loved this puzzle! The pieces are large and sturdy, the illustrations are clear, and having the labels at the bottom is a bonus.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Human Anatomy Floor Puzzle
Posted 9/13/2006 by Teresa McTigue
Rating: 3

The Human Anatomy Floor Puzzle is made well and factually correct. My only issue with the puzzle is that I think it's a bit advanced yet for my niece. She loves puzzles, but this one just doesn't catch her interest. The adults in the family have had a great time with the puzzle, though.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Human Anatomy Floor Puzzle
Posted 8/25/2006 by Christina Trauger - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This puzzle has been great. I've used it with sixth graders and they've had a wonderful time trying to put it together. It is a great hands-on activity to help them learn the bones!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzle
Posted 1/4/2006 by Laurence
Rating: 5

We are very satisfied with the quality of the product! Delivery was very easy to track...I will most likely order from your website again. Thank you !

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice!
Posted 12/9/2012 by Hoi Yee
Rating: 4

The puzzle pieces are sturdy and are already cleanly separated - unlike many cheap puzzles today that come still stuck together at little joined points that cause rips whenwhen trying to tear the pieces from one another. It is a heavy puzzle with 100 large pieces (each about the size of a small adult hand) It is easy to identify skeletal version from organ side. It comes in a box that you must carefully place efficiently before the box top can close properly. I purchased 2 x sets in preparation to gift to one of my son's friends and I'd be proud of offering it to someone.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Harder than anticipated.
Posted 2/12/2013 by Brandy Palmer - OTHER
Rating: 3

The puzzle is great quality and the large size makes reading the labels and finding the body parts a breeze. However there is a lot of blue border around the puzzle and being double sided it can get a bit difficult and frustrating for kids. With that said my 6 year old still loved it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Puzzle
Posted 4/14/2014 by Amy-Hope Guisleman
Rating: 5

I bought this to supplement our study of the human body in my son's 1st grade science curriculum and both he and my 4 year old are quite taken with it. It is really very large (life size to the boys) and provides a good overview of the skeletal system on one side and the other body systems on the other.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01