Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs > Customer Reviews
Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
0

Customer reviews of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs by Melissa & Doug

Return to Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs product information...

Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs has been reviewed 112 times with an average rating of 4.65

Review for Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 8/8/2008 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great product, every kid in my family or close friends gets these blocks for Christmas or birthday when they are 3 or 4 yrs old. They are simple and loads of fun, and very durable for rough housing and creative play. The boys like to build things to kick down, build forts, castles, ramps, steps, etc...they are great for the imagination. My daughter loved to build "houses" and play with her dolls...just about anything a kid can think of to build, and they are light as a feather! Just had 3 more babies born in the family, so they will get passed down or get new ones in a few years! Thanks for offering such a wonderfully fun product for us "old school" fun type parents!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic Blocks
Posted 6/20/2010 by Stephanie Windemuth
Rating: 5

These are great blocks - especially for my little one. They are VERY sturdy cardboard (he even stands on them), are lightweight for carrying around the house, taking with us on errands, etc. They were easy to build, very plentiful and QUIET!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 2/24/2010 by Denise Tatman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

i bought the blocks for my grandson's first birthday. He loves to know things over so I thought he would like the blocks. They are very sturdy and easy to put together. He isn't quite old enough to stack them yet, but he laughs when they fall over and it is a great toy for group play and interaction.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 12/14/2009 by jack head
Rating: 5

this actually exceeded my expectations, very satisfied with the product and especiall y the speed of the delivery.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Children's Toy
Posted 10/29/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 3 year old granson and I are delighted with the cardboard blocks! They are safe, fun and allow for a great deal of creative play. I would recommend them highly. I should note that they require assembly time, but it's well worth the effort.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 6/29/2009 by Mindy Skinner
Rating: 5

My kids love these blocks. I actually purchased them for my 14 month old, but my 8 year old enjoys building castles and bridges more than her little brother does. The blocks are very sturdy--the 14 month old has been standing on them and they have even been stepped on by the older children and they hold up wellHighly recommended!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 4/1/2009 by Crystal - CO-WORKER
Rating: 4

Great Product! Bought for a baby shower. Item was a very sturdy block and great colors. Would buy these again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 7/24/2008 by Martha L. Tifft
Rating: 4

The product was good and what I had been expecting. We used these for a small church carnival and knocked them over with balls, and they held up very well! I sure this is not what they were stricting intended for - but we will get a lot more use out of them still.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 8/1/2011
Rating: 5

I love these blocks! So fun to build walls and watch them crash down! The kids have a riot with these!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 5/10/2011 by Lynn Tuggle
Rating: 5

I am using the blocks in a church setting as part of a lesson for kdg-1st graders and they are working well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Building Blocks
Posted 1/20/2010 by Denise Stull - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The blocks are very good quality, and went together easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 1/10/2010
Rating: 5

This is a simple gift that has been one ofour kids favorites for several years. Our 5 year old and our 7 year old still play with it whenever they can.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 12/24/2009
Rating: 5

The blocks were great and of the greatest quality. my granddaughter is autistic and I was not sure what it get her for Christmas but I knew she enjoyed making lines of things and I thought she would like the blocks. When we put the blocks together which no time at all, she was thrilled with them and they were the best gift of the day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love them!!
Posted 12/23/2009 by Geri Winney
Rating: 5

My children (ages 3, 3 and 1) all LOVE these blocks. The girls enjoy setting up large towers, while the baby loves to knock them down. They are lightweight but sturdy, and will last for a long time. The possibilites are endless with these blocks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 12/10/2009
Rating: 4

I bought these for a toddler not quite two years old, and so far, he hasn't shown much interest in them. He prefers smaller items at this point. However, I have been told by friends that these blocks will be a favorite eventually. Assembly was easy once I caught on! Storing could be a problem since they take up quite a bit of room. I like the fact that they seem to be environmentally friendly and have no batteries!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 12/9/2009 by John Dekowski
Rating: 5

The blocks were as described. We were missing 1 blue block but my son was very happy with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love the blocks
Posted 12/8/2009 by kimberly B
Rating: 5

My son was exposed to these blocks in his play group. He loved playing with them and knocking them down. The blocks are a great size to build. He will enjoy them when he gets them on christmas day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 pieces
Posted 11/10/2009 by Susan
Rating: 5

My little 2 year old nephew loved these blocks - as did his father! Lots of stacking, and knocking over, and giggling! These blocks are super for toddlers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 11/10/2009 by Martha J Stocker
Rating: 4

Loved the product, wish I would have ordered the bigger set. Putting them together is a bit a of a challenge but nice product for small children and easy to store

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 11/8/2009 by Shirley Mount
Rating: 5

My grandson((18 months) loves these blocks. Since they're lightweight and large, he can easily move and stack them himself without any frustration and crying. Great for his "I can do it" streak; plus, they look sturdy enough to last for awhile.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Cardboard Blocks
Posted 11/2/2009 by Peggy Bernard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My boys loved these when they were little. Now, my grandchildren love them. They pair up well with the block set of different sizes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blocks O'Fun
Posted 10/23/2009 by Stacey
Rating: 5

Easy enough to put together, once you get one done and figure out how to fold them. Sturdy and colorful, and my son has had a great time building towers and knocking them over. He had some at his preschool, so I knew they would be a hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 10/20/2009 by Wendy Tycocki
Rating: 5

I bought this item for my 1 year old grandson. His cousins already have them and play with them all the time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blocks of Fun!
Posted 8/6/2009
Rating: 4

I ordered these for the kids in a small daycare I have in my grocery store. The blocks have always been a hit and gets used throughout each day. The kids love to build towers, and of course, knock them down. I just wish that there was a package of just the large red blocks. The kids love that size the best, and in any package, the red are the smallest in number. Suggest having the manufacturer package the sizes separately as well. All in all...great product!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

both kids loved this
Posted 6/22/2009 by Linda Manopello
Rating: 5

I have a 3yr old ab 11 month old both boys nad both loved this toy. It was easy to assemble each block safe and sturdy. The kids have so much fun with it! Great product

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 6/16/2009 by Yvonne Sagers - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Excellent. Very sturdy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 6/15/2009 by Troy McLouth - OTHER
Rating: 5

It came as just as describe was easy to put together, and fun to use. The blocks are simple and durable, there were not any surprises when we got it was exactly as shown and described.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 5/25/2009 by Barbara Hoffman
Rating: 4

Product is very good...easy to assemble...and sturdy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Definitely worth it!
Posted 5/24/2009
Rating: 4

The boxes were easy to put together and seem very durable. I purchased them for my two year old who loves to play with cars and together we have build many tunnels and garages so it is already expanding his creativity. I chose these also because I am expecting a second child and wanted blocks that will not hurt the baby either. Good quality blocks that were reasonably priced!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun for my son
Posted 5/20/2009 by Pam Parra
Rating: 4

I bought these for my 13 month old son. He loves them, I help him stack them up, and he loves to knock them all down. The only small negative is that then come flat so you have to put them together, not a big problem, just difficult when you have an impatient one year old. Other than that we love them. A great very durable product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cardboard blocks
Posted 12/26/2008 by Jodi Walker
Rating: 4

Easy to put together, durable, a little slippery on the surface.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 10/13/2008 by Marian Laret - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These blocks last for years. They are so strong that a child can stand on them. They are easy for a child to hold and use and they don't do damage if they are thrown or fall. Excellent toy!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for toddlers
Posted 8/17/2008
Rating: 5

This one is definetly "must-have" for every toddler. Very creative..

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 8/14/2008 by Melanie Triebel
Rating: 5

These blocks are fabulous! Most blocks for babies and young toddlers are cloth and scrunchy, so they are really hard for little people to stack and balance. These are safe for the very young, because they're so light, but are perfectly flat, so my little guy can actually build towers. He loves them, and therefore so do I!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 7/14/2008 by Sarah
Rating: 5

Both my 16 month old son is > REALLY enjoying the blocks as he likes stacking them and knocking them > over. Now in addition, my 7 year old son REALLY enjoyed putting them > together and also enjoys building with them. So, I am quite happy with the > purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 7/14/2008 by Nigel McDermott
Rating: 5



4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

24 isn't enough!
Posted 7/6/2008
Rating: 4

Our 1 year old loves to organize things, anything! I build walls and little mazes for her to walk around, and she organizes them by size.... go figure. It's solving some need of hers! We love'm!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool blocks!
Posted 6/19/2008
Rating: 5

The blocks are just what we'd hoped for! Easy to assemble, sturdy, and good variety of sizes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 5/6/2008
Rating: 4

Blocks are fun to build with. I have 2 kids - age 4 and 7 and they both enjoy playing with blocks. These enable them to use their imagination and build "castles" and "forts" to play in with their action figures, dolls etc.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 4/28/2008
Rating: 5

Bought similar blocks for my kids when they were young. My one year old grandchild enjoyed them so much I just had to get him some. The previous batch have lasted more than 15 years and are still going strong!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 4/3/2008 by Jen P. - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchaced the building blocks for my nephew's one year birthday. I knew it would provide years of enjoyment. Initially, it is a fun activity to play with mom and dad or older siblings. They can stack and baby can knock them over, providing hours of laughter. As my nephew becomes more mobile he will play independently by carrying, stacking, sorting, and climbing on these blocks for years to come.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Cardboard Blocks!
Posted 1/22/2008 by Pre K Teacher - TEACHER
Rating: 5

This product is great! As a Pre K teacher I look for things that are sturdy and will last in my classroom. My students love building with them. They have made tall buildings, a zoo, a bus, a castle. The ideas are endless!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 1/11/2008 by Vicky - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a quality product for our 2 year old grandson and 4 year old granddaughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Toy
Posted 12/28/2007 by Michelle Vattula - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My niece who is 14 months loves these blocks! They are light enough to lift and not a choke risk because they are so big. I would buy them again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 12/27/2007
Rating: 5

Fairly easy to assemble. My 18 month old son loves the bright colors of the blocks and enjoys stacking and knocking down the blocks. They seem very sturdy so far. (He has walked over them and stood on them countless times already.) I was a little skeptical about how sturdy a cardboard block could be, but the way the finished boxes are assembled makes them surprisingly tough.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Cardboard Blocks
Posted 12/13/2007 by Jeanine Sullivan - OTHER
Rating: 5

Love these blocks! There are enough different sizes for my 2 year old daughter and they are sturdy enough to withstand my 1 year old son, who is our very own Tasmanian Devil!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blocks - Great Item!
Posted 12/3/2007 by Mary McVicker
Rating: 4

I bought these blocks for my 16 month of daughter. No sooner had I put the blocks together, my daughter was over stacking the blocks on top of each other! Then, she knocked them all down! She has been having so much fun with them! I'm glad I found them on Fat Brain Toys!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 10/14/2007 by Jennifer B
Rating: 4

The kids have used the blocks for about a week now and so far so good! Note: If you have more than one child, one set of 24 blocks isn't enough. My children fight over the blocks because there isn't enough of them to build larger projects.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Cardboard Blocks
Posted 8/1/2007
Rating: 5

The blocks are made from good quality products. They are visually appealing and very durable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 2/13/2007 by Erin Doherty
Rating: 5

The product is awesome, just like it used to be when I was a child. My son and I have so much fun playing with it together!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cardboard Blocks Are The Best!
Posted 1/8/2007 by Tina Childs
Rating: 5

I recently purchased Jumbo Cardboard Blocks as a gift for my nephew. I highly recommend this product! My nephew likes all the different sizes and colors. I have a now 2 year old that has played with these blocks for a year and still finds them interesting (which is a good time span for little ones!) I personally like that these blocks encourage imagination and thought, you can build anything with them from forts to roads to stacking them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the Jumbo Cardboard Blocks
Posted 12/27/2006 by Jennifer Arrington
Rating: 5

We love these blocks. They were bought for twin 16 month old boys thinking they would be great and even if they threw them the blocks would not be heavy enough to become weapons. So far, they love to stack the blocks up and then knock them down. My only regret is that we only got the set of 24.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 11/15/2006 by Michael Vigorita
Rating: 5

The Jumbo Blocks are wonderful. Perfect for our 21 month old and not too bad for his parents.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Cardboard Blocks
Posted 9/8/2006
Rating: 4

The blocks are very, very sturdy. It'll be years before they are unusable. My child seems to enjoy them, although he is only 1 year old. I build, he knocks it over, and he loves it! I'd recommend them to other parents.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 8/2/2006
Rating: 4

My severely disabled son loves the big red blocks the best of the three kinds that are in the package. They are a little sharp where they fit together, but it hasn't seemed to cause him any problems so far. I don't know what fascinates him so with these blocks, but he won't put them down.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 3/27/2006 by Nancy Carbiener - FRIEND
Rating: 5

These were purchased for twin 1 1/2 yr old sisters & you can tell they thoroughly are fascinated by them...stacking, sliding and sitting on them. I purchased a red plastic crate with wheels and they are having a great time putting them in and out of the crate. I had purchased these when their Mom was little and it one was of the most used toys she ever played with for quite a few years. These blocks are very colorful, sturdy and safe for them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 3/22/2006 by Deborah Muska - OTHER
Rating: 5

The blocks are being used in the children's library. So far they are working out as planned. I bought these to replace an older set. The older set was all the same size (the largest).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 3/15/2006 by Brandy Emery - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My boys love the blocks! They have been all over our family room since the day we put them together! They are building towers, houses and garages and most importantly they are playing together!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 2/6/2006 by Barbara Armstrong
Rating: 5

Ya'll have awesome service! The blocks were perfect.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 1/9/2006
Rating: 4

These blocks were easy to assemble and seem to be very sturdy. They've been thrown around, toppled over, and stood on and have withstood it all. Lots of fun in these!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 1/8/2006 by Katie
Rating: 4

I gave these blocks to my friend's children for Christmas. She has very active boys, and I was hoping to give them a gift that would survive their rough play. I was told by their parents that the blocks were a bit of a challenge to put together, but once they were assembled, they were very pleased. They also seemed confident that they would not crush very easily, because of the way the blocks interlocked. All in all, they are very satisfied and asked where they could get another set. Thank you for everything!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 1/6/2006 by Kacey Moehn
Rating: 5

Good quality, sturdy blocks. I'm sure we will build and crash many towers with them. For the manufacturer....I wish it had more big blocks & fewer small blocks. Website was wasy to use & shipping info was readily available without having to go through the whole paynent process first. Service prompt, received quickly, even before Christmas.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Those Jumbo Cardboard Blocks
Posted 1/6/2006 by Nora Walker
Rating: 5

My son loves building and exploring with these big blocks. I can see the learning that is taking place as he stacks blocks. The blocks also reinforce colors and shapes. I love your product and so does my son. Thanks for creating such a rugged product, my little one can really step on these blocks without crushing them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cardboard Blocks
Posted 1/4/2006 by Victoria Salisbury
Rating: 5

Thes are the BEST toys for toddlers all the way up to 10 yrs of age. Kids play with them simply as blocks, and then learn to use them as forts, kitchen walls, and dinosaur boundaries!!! The best!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Piece
Posted 1/4/2006 by Richard Palarea
Rating: 5

I bought these for my 2 1/2 year old (very active) boy after seeing them briefly hold his attention at a Sunday School class. Few things can hold his attention more than 3 minutes. He tends to be rough with anything he plays with (crayons don't stay in one piece very long in his possession). Upon receiving, he recognized them immediately and literally played with them for an hour...building and knocking down. You CAN'T destroy these...they are really heavy. He was even standing on them and jumping off. Highly recommend this great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Buy
Posted 12/28/2005 by Emily Baranello
Rating: 4

My 2 1/2 year old son had similar ones at daycare and adores them so I ordered these. They were extremely easy to put together, had good directions, and my son loved to watch me do it. With that many it did take about 30 minutes to get them all done. They also seem very durable so far, being that my 2 large dogs have stepped on them numerous times. Great gift if you don't want to spend a ton and is a definite hit with toddlers. I would recommend buying a storage bin for them as no bag or box for storing is included.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not Too Shabby
Posted 12/19/2005 by A. Fisher
Rating: 3

The colors are brilliant, but I wish that the product didn't take up as much space in our children's playroom. A matching storage container would have been a nice bonus, too. The blocks seem fairly sturdy. Our two year old daughter stood on one as soon as we assembled it. The assembly is easy, but tedious. It seems like this product will carry our children through their growing years. I made a comment to my husband that we could use them as gift boxes when the kids are done with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pretty good product
Posted 12/1/2005
Rating: 4

I wish there were more red and blue blocks. But they are all incredibly sturdy (my son can easily stand on them).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product. Highly recommend.
Posted 10/5/2005 by Meghan
Rating: 5

My 15 month old has hours of fun playing with these blocks. They are nice and light and easy for her to handle. Great value for a great price!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality and speed of delivery
Posted 9/12/2005 by eric jacobson
Rating: 5

I was pleased with the quality of the way the product was packed and how quickly I received it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 9/1/2005 by Joan Fraley
Rating: 5

They are wonderful, I will be using them in our church nursery. Thank you

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What a great buying experience.
Posted 8/24/2005 by Candace Willcuts
Rating: 5

I can't believe what a terrific time I had purchasing from your company. Your web site is well designed, intuitive and the pages load fast. The product descriptions were accurate and helpful in making my decisions. My purchase arrived a day earlier than was expected and my kids love the cardboard blocks. We've been enjoying constructing and deconstructing structures for hours on end. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo cardboard blocks
Posted 8/24/2005 by Barbara Johnson
Rating: 4

I ordered these for my grandson as part of a Christmas gift. He has not yet received them, but I searched for these as my chidren loved them when they were younger. They are light weight, so easy to lift, and when they fall they don't damage anything.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Cardboard Blocks
Posted 8/23/2005 by Suzanne
Rating: 4

My kids love the cardboard blocks. I wish half of their toys kept their interest like these do. I shopped at many websites before I purchased them from Fat Brain Toys. Fat Brain Toys had the best price, and even though I had never dealt with Fat Brain Toys, it was easy and my purchase was delivered faster than I thought it would be. Thank you!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good set of blocks!
Posted 7/7/2005 by Sarah
Rating: 4

My son (15 months) loves to build and demolish with these blocks. They are so light weight yet sturdy...perfect for his age. My only complaint (if I can call it that) is that different shapes would have been nice (like triangles and cylinders). But overall, I am very pleased with my purchase, especially considering the price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

JUMBO CARDBOARD BLOCKS 24 PCS
Posted 1/7/2010 by Carol Castiglia
Rating: 5

I bought this set for my 3 1/2 yr old granddaughter for a Christmas gift. She just loves them and was playing with them the next day. She has built so many different things and has so much fun with them. I love that they are so strong and that she is able to stand on them without any problem. They are certainly worth the price. My daughter is a 1st grade teacher and she thinks they are wonderful. She has used them in school and said that they just never wear out. I am so glad I got them for my granddaughter.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Real Hit!
Posted 30 days ago by ERIKA S HAIFLEY
Rating: 5

My son's imagination is in an upswing since purchasing these blocks last week. There is no end to the things you can do with them; building a tunnel over his train tracks, building a castle for his stuffed animals, building the tallest tower only to CRASH it down immediately upon completion!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jumbo Cardboard Blocks 24 Pcs
Posted 3/10/2013 by JULIE K OELKE
Rating: 5

These blocks are great!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01