Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Kazoo > Customer Reviews
Kazoo
0

5 Star reviews of Kazoo by Melissa & Doug

Return to Kazoo product information...

Kazoo has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 4.38

Happy camper in West Chester, PA
Posted 7/19/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It's great, my Grandson will have lots of fun with this I'm sure. I have purchased the Kazoo, along with several other toys from Fat Brain Toys, but won't know until his 4th Birthday on August 1. He has already been playing with the "original" slinky - thinks it's the greatest (he had a plastic one from another toy store last year that didn't last more than 2 days). I know he's going to really love the other toys from Fat Brain Toys, there's so many that I've purchased, I can't remember them all. Oh yes, and the Uncle Wiggley game, I know that's going to be a bit hit! His father still has his original one from the 60's, and you can't seem to get that anywhere else.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kazoo
Posted 12/3/2008 by Kimberly Katsuyama
Rating: 5

We ordered a bunch of these to be used as party favors at my son's 3rd birthday and they were a huge hit! The quality is nice and my kids are still playing with them a few months later

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Experience
Posted 9/30/2008 by Nan Pownall
Rating: 5

We purchased the melissa and doug kazoos for party favors and they look great.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa & Doug Kazoo
Posted 1/5/2008 by Amanda
Rating: 5

This is a fun toy and measures up in quality with the other Melissa & Doug products.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A great choice
Posted 3/2/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased two kazoos for my granddaughters, ages 3 and 18mo. The younger one hasn't been very interested, but she is a little young for it. The older one loves it even though she's not very good at it. Her voice is a little high pitched, and the kazoo works more effectively with lower tones. I've played it myself and found it to be as good as any metal or plastic kazoo I've ever had.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

humming along!
Posted 12/29/2009 by Denise Amos
Rating: 5

My kids love these - I had kazoos in my christmas stockings when I was a kid and couldn't pass them up when I found them on your site! Your catalog / online site was fantabulous for stuff like this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kazoo
Posted 12/12/2009 by Mamie Peoples - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought 2 Kazoo's for my grandchildren they seem to be well made and I am sure they will love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kazoo
Posted 12/5/2009 by Jessica Newton
Rating: 5

My sons 3 and 5 love this! It is a lot of fun when they can "play" a song themselves.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kazoo
Posted 8/13/2009 by Amanda Hesterman
Rating: 5

This is a nice quality wooden kazoo. My 2 year old loves playing with it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun little extra!
Posted 2/3/2009 by Jamie Grossi
Rating: 5

This was bought as a little extra present for my 3 year old son's birthday. He has been playing all the time, and so has his 18 month old sister. It was definitely worth the money!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kazoo
Posted 3/25/2007 by Isabelle Collins
Rating: 5

Nicely Crafted.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Noise makers
Posted 10/30/2012 by Leslie McClure
Rating: 5

Kids love them! What kid doesn't love to make noise?

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kazoo
Posted 12/30/2012
Rating: 5

He's still a little young to play this himself, but he loves it when we hum into it for him. We have a children's book with a kazoo, so I am happy to show him what one really is, and this nice wooden one should hold up until he's able to make noise with it himself.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02