Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Lanky Legs Giraffe > Customer Reviews
Lanky Legs Giraffe
0

Customer reviews of Lanky Legs Giraffe by Melissa & Doug

Return to Lanky Legs Giraffe product information...

Lanky Legs Giraffe has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.67

Review of Lanky Legs Giraffe
Posted 2/8/2012 by Linda christie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was purchased for a grandchild on the way. The nursery is decorated in animals with the Giraffe being the one animal that carries the the theme out. The Lanky Legs Giraffe is adorable and I think when the baby is older it will be played with alot. However, if it is never played with it is such a cute addition to the nursery. The face is so sweet and made of good quality. It is everything and more than I expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very cute for smaller kids
Posted 12/26/2011 by EMILY C WILLIAMS
Rating: 4

This present was a hit with the little girl that received it. My older child (almost 2) hugged it twice and tossed it aside, but her younger buddy really loved it. It is cute how it can always stand with the way the legs are weighted. If you have a child under two or a giraffe themed nursery, I highly recommend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable and unique stuffed animal
Posted 12/7/2011 by Katie Miller
Rating: 5

Is for a baby on the way so can't say whether he/she will like it big I think he is adorable and has great character

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Had to have the giraffe . . . and I don't blame her!
Posted 1/4/2014 by Grandma Nanu
Rating: 5

My granddaughter and I went into the Retail Store right before Christmas and I told her we would buy one gift . . . she picked out two . . . this giraffe was one of the finalists. She ultimately chose the other product, we paid for it and walked out. However, she could not let the thought of owning this giraffe go! She kept mentioning it, mentioning how soft it was, mentioning how cute it was, mentioning that she wished she would have gotten it, . . . just kept talking about the giraffe. So I told her that maybe some other time, we could go to Fat Brain Toys and see if it was still there, etc. She brought it up to her parents . . . they asked me what she was talking about . . . you get the idea! So I guess you could say that this ended up on the "must-have" list . . . and when she opened it on Christmas Eve, it stood out as an "answer to her prayers." Amen!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Lanky Legs Giraffe
Posted 12/3/2013
Rating: 4

This was purchased for my daughter, and presented to her in the delivery room, when she was working to bring my newest grandson into this world. It was a nice incentive, showing how much everyone is ready for the new little one to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Lanky Legs Giraffe
Posted 5/10/2013 by MEGAN JEAN RICHARDSON
Rating: 5

This little stuffed animal called my name, I couldn't walk out the door without it. It is so cute, and soft and I had to add it to my purchase. I bought it for my niece and she seems to like it and its holding up well to the tugging and pulling and being drug around the house.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stuffed Animal
Posted 4/19/2013 by KARA N THOMPSON
Rating: 4

It is a good quality stuffed animal for the price. My son takes it to bed and daycare with him and he loves it. It is really cute.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Lanky Legs Giraffe
Posted 4/2/2013 by Annette - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very cute and real soft, Easy for her to drag around

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Lanky Legs Giraffe
Posted 3/8/2013
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this. She loves that it can stand up.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02