Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Magnetic Fishing Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Fishing Puzzle
0

5 Star reviews of Magnetic Fishing Puzzle by Melissa & Doug

Return to Magnetic Fishing Puzzle product information...

Magnetic Fishing Puzzle has been reviewed 28 times with an average rating of 4.71

Information about Magnetic Fishing Puzzle
Posted 5/31/2011
Rating: 5

I bought this for my severely autistic grandson. The magnet part of the game is great for getting him to use his motor skills to catch the fish. After all the fish are out, the puzzle is used for cognitive development as he puts the pieces back in place. However, this is a great toy for any child . Thank you again for your great toys. Grandma

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

magnentic fishing game
Posted 2/9/2009 by Janice Baker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a big hit with grandchildern. The bright colors were just the thing to pull them in. We love them all.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Go fishing!!
Posted 10/30/2008 by Tracey Kelly
Rating: 5

This is a great educational toy. I love seeing my 16 mo old try to figure out this magnetic fishing game. So cute!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Fishing Game
Posted 3/13/2008 by Tanya Hubbard
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son loves this puzzle. It is his favorite. I like the fact that it is a sturdy toy that can take some abuse. I like the bright colors and the different animals.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Fishing Puzzle
Posted 12/28/2007 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Excellent product. Great quality.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Fishing Puzzle
Posted 2/28/2012
Rating: 5

requires good hand coordination,

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

puzzle
Posted 11/21/2011
Rating: 5

Such a fun new twist on puzzles!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy to entertain
Posted 11/16/2011 by Rhonda
Rating: 5

We had seen this toy at my daughter's doctor office. She loved it. I couldn't find it anywhere till I found FatBrain toys. She loves this and doesn't want to put it down

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Puzzle
Posted 11/13/2011
Rating: 5

This is a great puzzel. It is two games in one. Our daughter loves fitting the pieces in the board so she can fish them out again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic Fishing Puzzle
Posted 10/31/2011 by Vicky Biggs
Rating: 5

I recommend this and others like it. My grandchildren really think they are fishing. Creates eye hand coordination,both from fishing a d returning puzzle piece to board.This is very well made.I also bought the This is the third puzzle I have purchased.Love Melissa and Doug products and Fat brain toys!.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Fishing Puzzle
Posted 3/8/2011 by Mary Sykora - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This does really help with hand and eye coordination.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun
Posted 1/5/2011 by Grandma L - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandson is only 18 mo. but loves the magnet feature. He can put the puzzle pieces in place manually. He enjoys holding the magnet and "fishing" and is even able to dangle the magnet from the rod to fish. Generally is patience level doesn't tolerate that but he loves to dump the pieces out all at once.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Fishing Puzzle
Posted 7/11/2010 by Debbie Compton
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 15 month old Grandson. I know he is a little young for it but he is fascinated by it. He watches us "catch" the fish and just giggles( the best part), then he wants a turn. It is so much fun to watch him try. He obviously doesn't have the fine motor skills just yet, but with practice, it won't be long. Love it!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Fishing Puzzle
Posted 3/3/2010 by mom of twins
Rating: 5

the game is very nice .. my twin girls enjoyed it .. its great to learn different names of sea creatures. very good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandmother
Posted 7/10/2007 by Gayla Bailey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 4 year old grandson needs help with his fine motor skills and his mother and me had a discussion about this toy. Although she has not seen the product, she's as excited about it as I am. The quality of the product is great. It's a colorful, well made product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SLP
Posted 7/15/2009 by rae
Rating: 5

This product is great for keeping kids engaged in the task.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzle Plus
Posted 3/21/2014
Rating: 5

Puzzle plus fishing equals even more fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02