Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Magnetic Number Maze > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Number Maze
0

Customer reviews of Magnetic Number Maze by Melissa & Doug

Return to Magnetic Number Maze product information...

Magnetic Number Maze has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.21

Magnetic Puzzle
Posted 3/29/2012 by Sheila V
Rating: 5

Super cute puzzle! Both my 2 year old and 5 year old really enjoy playing with it!! And NO mess, which is a plus for this momma!! Highly recommend!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Number Maze
Posted 7/14/2009 by Karen G. Smith
Rating: 5

This product elicits the envy of siblings who don't receive it. It helps develop fine motor skills, thought, and timing. We are very pleased with the reation this present received. Also younger siblings can't be hurt by swallowing small pieces since all pieces are contained. Thanks so much.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic Number Maze
Posted 12/7/2011 by Bonnie Price
Rating: 4

The magnet could be stronger

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Number Maze
Posted 9/25/2011 by STARR
Rating: 3

My grandson is not even 2 yrs yet, so it is a little difficult for him. I will save it and bring it out in a few months!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 8/25/2011 by MICHAEL
Rating: 4

My two year old really enjoys this toy. We use it in a limited way for counting, but he just likes moving the beads around too. It's been great for quiet time. Lost a star because the balls can be difficult to manipulate with the pen; a stronger magnet would help.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun/Educational
Posted 12/28/2010
Rating: 4

Bought this for my 2 year old, realizing she'd have to grow into it. She really is a bit young to understand it right now. It is a really cute toy though and seems well made. I can foresee her playing with it much more as she gets closer to three.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Number Maze
Posted 5/13/2010 by Terri Spradley
Rating: 5

This product is similar to a favorite toy at my grandson's preschool. I couldn't afford the exact same set, but I saw this, and it was so similar, he doesn't know the difference! Very fast shipping. I would definitely shop again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Number Maze
Posted 10/13/2009 by Amy Fisher
Rating: 2

It really takes patience for this one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Number Maze
Posted 10/13/2009 by Anne Hullett
Rating: 4

Just started playing with the Magnetic Number Maze but the two year old loves moving the "apples" around with the wand and the three year old will sit and say his numbers. they both love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Long-Term Toy
Posted 7/25/2009 by Lisa
Rating: 4

I bought this toy as a travel toy for our long summer vacation. My 2 1/2 year old loved trying to move the balls with the pen. It's a little hard for little fingers to manipulate, but he loved trying and has gotten better with practice. Right now, just moving the balls from one animal to another has kept him entertained, and I am excited that it will help with counting as he gets a little older. I forsee that this will be a toy we can use for several years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun
Posted 7/2/2009 by Rhonda Jones
Rating: 4

My 3-year-old has really enjoyed this toy. I bought it for a car activity as we travelled for vacation. It kept him challenged and occupied.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Number Maze
Posted 4/30/2009 by Beverly Moyer
Rating: 4

The children love the maze but the glass is all dusty dirty on the bottom side and there is no way for me to dust it off. Other than looking foggy all the time the children enjoy it very much.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy that captures their attention
Posted 4/12/2009
Rating: 5

It's a great step up from the other magnetic marble toys. Really kept our son's attention.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01