Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Magnetic Picture Maker > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Picture Maker
0

Customer reviews of Magnetic Picture Maker by Melissa & Doug

Return to Magnetic Picture Maker product information...

Magnetic Picture Maker has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.00

A rating of Magnetic Picture Maker
Posted 11/29/2011
Rating: 5

My daughter is 2 1/2 and absolutely loves this toy! It is great for long car rides and long plane rides. It also kept my 4 year old son busy as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frustrating for 6 y.o. but 2 y.o. loves it
Posted 8/8/2011 by Jessica Zaret
Rating: 4

I bought this for a long car trip with my 2, 4, and 6 year old kids. I initially gave it to the 6 year old, but he got frustrated with moving the pieces. My 4 year old daughter liked it, but preferred other toys. When it got to my precocious 2 y.o. son, he lit up and played with it much longer that I would have expected. He wasn't interested in the pattern cards, but loved moving the colored pieces around with the magnet.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Picture Maker
Posted 12/26/2010 by AMY
Rating: 4

I find that if it is out the adults play with it a lot. which encourages the kids to play. We all enjoy and it is great in the car.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Picture Maker
Posted 1/3/2011 by Richard Tanguay - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Gift for 2-yo boy, but whole family, incl adults, like to complete the pictures. You also can be creative and make your own artwork.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Picture Maker
Posted 7/4/2014 by ELIZABETH BRENNAN
Rating: 4

ice for car travel since the plastic pieces wont come out of the toy. no cleanup required

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Picture Maker Review
Posted 6/3/2014 by Monica Triant
Rating: 5

I believe I bought this product prematurely. My daughter is turning 3 in a month and she is a bit immature for her age so she does not have the skills/attention span to play with this toy. I am hoping in 6 months she will love it. In my opinion, though, it is is a great product and would be great for road trips but I would say this would be best suited for a 4 yo.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Picture Maker
Posted 4/30/2014 by Cara Eckstein
Rating: 4

This is such a great activity to work on fine motor and visual motor skills!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Third Birthday present
Posted 11/18/2013 by Amber Dakan
Rating: 2

This toy has a neat concept but not easy to use in real life. The strength of the magnet is low causing the colored discs to not get picked up easily. The plastic top of the toy scratches fairly easily from use of the pen.
If the Magnetic Picture Maker proves defective, the real attraction is our Returns & Exchanges Center. Our customer was promptly offered a replacement for the defective item.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03