Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Make-A-Face Sticker Pad > Customer Reviews
Make-A-Face Sticker Pad
0

Customer reviews of Make-A-Face Sticker Pad by Melissa & Doug

Return to Make-A-Face Sticker Pad product information...

Make-A-Face Sticker Pad has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.74

make a face
Posted 3/7/2012 by DEBORAH A MCGARRY
Rating: 4

the kids loved this one. It kept them busy for a long time. They thought it was fun and that their "creations" were really funny . Great toy for quiet times ie: resturants, doctor office etc

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Make-A-Face Sticker Pad
Posted 2/17/2012 by ROXANNE M BRUNING
Rating: 4

I bought this for my daughter for Valentines,she played with it non-stop! It easily out did the huge stuffed animal she got. She played with it until bedtime, got home from school the next day and went straight for it. It had alot of pages but she still managed to do them all within 24hrs!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Make-A-Face Sticker Pad
Posted 12/29/2011
Rating: 5

The Sticker Faces are a fantastic idea for kids. We have the magnet Make a Face for our wall in the playroom on a large dry erase board... this is very similar and they can take it for travel or have something to do at a restaurant or even at home. Every kid LOVES FACES to build!!! No matter what it's on!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Make A Face
Posted 12/26/2011 by ANNE C LOEFFLER
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loved the toy. She is 7 and had a hard time quitting when she was designing the faces. She calls it her "facebook". Very easy to use and encourages creativity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Maka-a-face sticker pad
Posted 11/16/2011 by MARY W YOUNGERMAN
Rating: 5

My 7 year old granddaughter started playing with it right away.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Make-A-Face Sticker Pad
Posted 9/24/2011
Rating: 5

Hours of fun for only a few dollars!!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Make-A-Face Sticker Pad
Posted 7/27/2011 by Cassie Padrnos
Rating: 5

My three year old and five year old were so entralled in this activity. We have taken it to church, in the van and also to a wedding where there was a long period of time between church and the reception. It is not messy and very easy to pick up and put away. We had SO many compliments about how great this activity is. People wanted to know where they could buy this for their children or grandchildren. I actually bought numerous books so that I could give them as gifts to my daughters friends. LOVE this activity as much as my girls do!!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Make a Face sticker pad
Posted 6/29/2011 by Judith Tawil - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My two grandaughters age six and four, truly enjoyed using this sticker book. my Grandaughter Emma actually said this an activity which was a dream she wished for! I thought they would enjoy it, but their response was overwhelming, and it made me sop happy that I had purchased it for them.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

make a face pads
Posted 9/26/2013 by Diane Kussmaul - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Will be used by play groups

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Make-A-Face Sticker Pad
Posted 1/9/2013
Rating: 4

My kids have fun designing funny faces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02