Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Monster Bowling > Customer Reviews
Monster Bowling
0

5 Star reviews of Monster Bowling by Melissa & Doug

Return to Monster Bowling product information...

Monster Bowling has been reviewed 420 times with an average rating of 4.51

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 2/8/2009 by Arika - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I got this toy for my best friends two year old son who loves "munsters." When he was opening his gifts and got to this he got up and carried it away wanting to play with it right then. He loves the bright colors and all the silly monster faces. I would highly recommend this toy for any child who loves monsters and bright colors. Being an OT, I always love getting toys that will improve his motor skills or stimulate his learning and this definitely does!

15 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bowling Fun
Posted 10/16/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The game looks great - well made. However, the pins are smaller than I anticipated and will not work for the child I purchased them for.

16 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 11/27/2010 by alevine
Rating: 5

I gave this to my one-year-old niece for a birthday present and she just started smiling and laughing immediately. Personally, I love the colorful monsters. She really enjoys trying to throw the ball at the monsters - and so do her 2 year old cousins! Big hit among everyone!

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FUN FOR ALL!!!
Posted 2/4/2009 by Claire McCorkle - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this adorable bowling set for my 2 year old nephew! He was intrigued and thrilled. He loved checking out all the different monsters faces and pointed out each color on each monster. We played it outside on concrete and inside on the kitchen floor. Perfect size and great case to keep it all together in. The first night it was in the house and my nephew headed off to bed his dad (21 years old) and my boyfriend (35 years old) played for at least an hour. Same thing the next night! Lots of laughs! Loved it!

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Fun!
Posted 11/30/2010 by Jane - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We purchased this product for our nearly 2 year old granddaughter and it was a huge hit. She and all her adult family enjoyed playing with the cute monsters and ball. The colors and expressions on the monsters make them lovable, not scary. I great versatile toy. Well made and packaged.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and fun
Posted 7/7/2009 by Brenda L Sosa
Rating: 5

My two-year-old niece loved it. She opened the package, pulled out one of the pins, and in the cutest voice said 'monsters!' She and her six-year-old cousin played with it for hours.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

monster bowling
Posted 8/12/2009 by Katherine O'Shea
Rating: 5

My 3 1/2 and 1 yr old just love it. The pins are so colorful...it really holds their attention.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted 3/14/2010 by Sheryl Webb - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Monster Bowling given as gift to 2 yr old (female) Played with the most by 6 yr old neighbor (male) Great toy. Our only suggestion would be to flatten the "pin" bottoms a little more so they stand a bit easier. All in all, we would recommend for ages 2-7 both male and female.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Order Getter
Posted 8/11/2009 by RENEE SAVAGE - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I have a group of toddlers ranging from 1-4 and sometimes they can get out of order running and playing but when I say "we're going Monster Bowling, everybody sit down so we can take turns" all of my kids 2 and up fall in line. The kids really enjoy this game and it allows them to work on their rolling the ball skills and they love it when they knock down a pin or two. The pins are colorful and that's another skill I can include. We don't always use the ball I'll just sit the pins on the table and we'll explore the colors on the different pins I also like that there are only 6 pins it's not to stressful to the kids with not as many pins to knock down. One thing I would have liked more. If the pins were a vinyl material I could wipe them off. I have to spray with Lysol because they are handled a lot. But that's ok because when it's time I will throw toys away and buy more. Sanitation is very important to me especially when you care for children.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What a Fun Toy!
Posted 12/28/2008 by Mrs. M. M. Hutchinson - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas gift for a friend's grandson, aged 2 1/2. He just loved it from first sight! First he spent some time with each "bowling pin" and with the "ball", examining them carefully and laughing. when we set up the pins in the hallway and showed him how to bowl, he just laughed and laughed, and played with it again and again. It took him a while to manage to knock the pins down, but he was so taken with the whole idea, he kept trying, and had a marvelous time. I heartily recommend this "bowling" set for this age group.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 12/27/2008 by Jessica Hierspiel
Rating: 5

Product is cute and easy to use. The monsters are smaller than they looked in the pictures, but it is the perfect size for kids. I gave it to my 2 year nephew for Christmas and he loved it. After he was done bowling he played with the ball for hours.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This toy is great!
Posted 10/7/2008 by melanie shulte - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this toy as a gift for my 2 year old nephew. He loves it so much he takes the monsters to bed with him. I definitely recommend this toy-no batteries, no noise, and kids can use their imagination to create new games.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 11/21/2011 by Bernard Hebert - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The pieces were somewhat smaller than I had envisioned, but that is not to take anything away from the item. List height in description? Otherwise, it is all that I hoped that it would be. Colors and designs are wonderful, and the kids use the set in so many different ways in addition to the "bowling" aspect of it. They carry individual pieces around as if they were stuffed toys, which indeed they are! Two brothers, ages two and three, play with them together and come up with incredible ways to utilize all of the pieces.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 10/28/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Vibrant colors. The pins are weighted so they stand up easily, yet they are easily bowled over.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

these are great
Posted 3/3/2010 by sharell
Rating: 5

My son is autistic an he loves the bowling monsters. The colors are great he has started to say the color of each one. This is an all around great toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great
Posted 11/13/2009 by Leslie Allen
Rating: 5

Great toy! My 19mo loves to knock them down and they are so cute!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute & Crazy
Posted 8/4/2009 by Ashley Smith
Rating: 5

Nice size, texture and great colors. Very appealing to my 1 year old daughter; I purchased another set for my nephew.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our Family Loves It!
Posted 7/30/2007 by Kristin H.
Rating: 5

We have had a few bowling "toys" that we have played with over the years and Monster Bowling is great. Our kids play it inside which is great because the monster pins are soft and you don't have to worry about them damaging anything. The Monster characters make the game more fun for our kids. I recommend this to all.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 2/16/2012 by MARK A AHLQUIST
Rating: 5

Very cute and fun! Our granddaughter not only bowled with them, she also put them in her stroller to take them for a walk.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 1/31/2012
Rating: 5

very cute and was safe for the ages listed for it's use.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 1/13/2012 by spamela51
Rating: 5

It was a big hit at my nephew's first birthday party. Even my 6 year old wanted to play with it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 11/28/2011 by Betsy Watts - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I love the funny faces on the monsters and the soft outside

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 11/25/2011 by Kathryn Basiaga
Rating: 5

My two year old granddaughter loved this toy. She played with it for an hour when I gave it to her. She then played with some other things but went back to the bowling set. She examined each little monster, laughing at each one.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Giggles Galore
Posted 10/25/2011 by Loving Aunt
Rating: 5

Monster bowling is user friendly - soft, stable and tons of fun. My 3-year-old niece loved to hold them and knock them down at the same time! Every game was chock full of giggles and screams. I am so excited that I was able to buy this for her!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 10/21/2011 by Vicki - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It works as advertised. The pins fall when hit by the ball. Our 2 year old grandson loves it. His older brothers set it up for him and the 5 year old plays too. He also likes to tote one or more of the cuddly pins around.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 10/20/2011
Rating: 5

Fun and colorful. Super cute faces and soft and cuddly.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Hit
Posted 9/8/2011 by Carol - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson is 14 months so he's a little young for a structured game of bowling ... but he does grasp the concept of trying to knock over the monster pins with the ball and enjoys watching that happen. He very much likes things involving balls and I'm sure as he gets older this will be something we'll play often. Another review indicated that the monster pins were difficult to stand up ... but I've found them very easy to set up and not tippy at all. I was pleasantly surprised at how well made and durable the monster pins are. He likes to carry one or two around with him on his 'adventures', unrelated to bowling.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 8/25/2011 by Denny Phillips - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

although it was intended to be used as bowling. we found it more fun to throw the ball at the pins and knocking them over that way....lots of fun for a three year old...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Immediately loved
Posted 8/24/2011 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This was a gift for a two-year old. Her mother said she loved it immediately and brought it with her to daycare to play with the other children.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun in more ways than one..
Posted 5/13/2011 by Jorge Torrens
Rating: 5

I have a 2 1/2 yr old boy and he plays with these as a bowling game but also has them as little buddies that can sit with while watching cartoons . The quality is really good and once he can get the concept of bowling he will be able to enjoy that aspect of it. Great toy with at a good price.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great indoor toy
Posted 3/16/2011 by Joyce Kenner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Monster bowling is loads of fun for my 3 year old grandson! He can set these up by himself and the 'pins' are very cute and cuddly too. The bottoms are flat so each monster stands up straight even on carpet.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute monsters
Posted 1/21/2011
Rating: 5

This product is fun. The monsters are very cute and funny and soft and fuzzy. My kids have had fun knocking them around and also carrying them around and talking to them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 3/30/2010 by Zoey delRio - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Such a cute product. My granddaughter loves this. She like the soft ball and he Dad like playing bowling with her

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 3/3/2010 by Krystl Dionne - OTHER
Rating: 5

Monster Bowling was a hit. The kids's loved how each monster was diff and their funny faces.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 1/24/2010 by Susan Winfield
Rating: 5

This was a present for an 22 month old girl. She carries the monsters all over the house and sets them up in different spots many times every day. She has done this for months now. It was her favorite present this year she has not gotten tired of the process. The toy matched her skills and love of balls perfectly. The ball may not always hit the target, but that isn't necessarily her goal each time she plays with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moster Fun!
Posted 12/24/2009 by Greg
Rating: 5

The bowling pin monster are super cute and my 3yr old nephew loves them. The product is colorful and made well and I was just as excited to play with this toy as my nephew.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

monster bowling
Posted 11/30/2009 by Melinda Montilla - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I consider toy most appropriate for my grandson who will turn two in two months. It is not breakable. Jaime is into cookie monster. Toy will develop his ability to focus at a target and hit the target.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 11/30/2009 by Marilyn Baird - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is adorable, compact and easy to set up and to play. The monsters are fun to play with all by themselves. Purchased for a 2 1/2 year old. He loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So adorable and fun!
Posted 11/30/2009
Rating: 5

I got this for my one year old nephew and he loves it! (So do his 4 and 5 year old brother and sister) The little "bowling pins" are so cute and soft. It's also light and compact, so it's very easy for them to travel with as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 11/11/2009 by Mimi
Rating: 5

2 year old and 4 year old boys loved this...no noise too! Cute monster pins. They played with this in a hotel room...kept them occupied and was fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted 11/10/2009 by Dana Jeweler - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great toy. The monsters are creative and well sewn together. The quality of the craftsmanship is respectable.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 4/26/2009 by Rosanne De Lio
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my 6 month old daughter but she's still a little young for it. But her 18 month old cousin got a kick out of it so I'm sure she's going to love it as she gets older. The toys are well made, nice and soft so that the kids don't get hurt and the colors are amazing.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/18/2007 by Margaret Cline - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Monster Bowling makes everyone smile. It is easy for young children to manipulate and helps with development of hand and eye coordination skills. Plus, the monsters are fun to play with as make believe characters. A delight and entertainment for both girl and boy, age three and four years.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 12/9/2010 by Sherry Walker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This product was bought as a gift for my 2 year old granddaughter. They are very colorful and I anticipate that she will love it! She loves throwing balls and knocking things over so this will certainly make her very happy! She already has very good coordination skills, but this will help even more.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Visiting Grandma
Posted 4/19/2009 by Kathy Sullivan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Terrific compact items for a grandchild's visit to Grandma and then reshipped home. Perfect size for 14 mo. old toddler. (Attractive to the family dog as well!)

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 10/2/2008 by Darlene Cincone - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This toy was a gift to my 3 year old nephew - he has a regular, plastic bowling set but this toy just made him giggle. His 2 year old brother was also thrilled with it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 9/30/2008
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for my nephew and he loves it. He enjoys playing with the bright colored bowling pins.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 4/18/2008 by Stephanie Hider
Rating: 5

My daughter loved it even before we got it delivered. From the time of ordering until it got here she asked about it and why it was not here yet. Our first online purchase together she was not used to not having instant gratification. Not only did we play with it as a bowling set but she enjoyed them as "dolls" as well.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 7/17/2012 by Shalynn Budden - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The Monster Bowling set was a hit! My grandson loves throwing balls and the colorful "monster" pins flying in all directions gets a big laugh from not only him, but everyone who watches!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 7/16/2012 by Patrick Brechting - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a great product. It is colorful and playful so it is great for young children. It also gets them moving and away from TV or video games.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 6/21/2012 by Sandy
Rating: 5

Is such a fun toy especially because he has watched his Grandpa bowl.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster bowling
Posted 6/6/2012 by Lynn Adams
Rating: 5

Wonderful monster characters! My daughter loves to knock them over with the ball or just play with them like regular stuffed animals! Well made, bright colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Catchy
Posted 5/1/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter lives far far away from me. Her mom is very particular about gifts and rarely comments about what I send the baby. But his toy received a very enthusiastic review! I haven't touched the toy so I can't really say for myself actually. But the photos of baby with toy looked great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Who said you HAD to bowl?
Posted 2/28/2012 by Kathleen Tax
Rating: 5

My granddaughter had no interest in seeing her sweet new monsters knocked around but she carried them around and introduced them to her dolls all evening!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 1/11/2012 by JILL GROSS
Rating: 5

This gift was for my niece who is not quite 2...she didn't really get the bowling aspect of it, but she LOVED to set the monsters up and then knock them over or talk to them depending on her mood. Can't wait to see what she does with them as she gets older!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling!
Posted 12/29/2011 by Kari
Rating: 5

Appearance is true to the picture, nice bright colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 12/29/2011 by Ruth Mason McElvain - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very colorful, cute features, fun to touch. My two year old great granddaughter is in LOVE!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toys
Posted 12/27/2011 by Sam Baner - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The Monster Bowling was very durable and he loved the faces that each monster made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/26/2011 by lisa wolfe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very well made and colorful. Our grandson really liked that they came in a zip pouch and he enjoyed pulling them out and putting them in, as well as carrying them around in the pouch by the handle, almost as much as actually playing with them. Of course, he's only 23 months old!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 12/22/2011 by Edward Christian
Rating: 5

Our Granddaughter loves this and cannot stop playing with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/21/2011 by Sharon Stocker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I had purchased a similar item from another company (at a higher price)and the pins would not stand up. Consequently, it could not be played with. This bowling game is perfect and my great grandson loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/20/2011 by Jacquelin Borth
Rating: 5

Perfect gift for active, athletic 2-year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Deborah K. Conway
Posted 11/16/2011 by Deborah K. Conway - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I teach children and they love bowling. This is for my granddaughter! Not only is it bowling, rolling a ball, knocking something down, it will be fun just to hold and play with the bowling pins since they are stuffed toys! What a knock out idea! It will be for Christmas, but as a teacher it is a 10 on my radar!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toddler loves it
Posted 11/16/2011 by Chris Smith
Rating: 5

My two year old loves this toy. He giggles hysterically everytime he hits the monsters. We have had a lot of fun wIth it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 8/9/2011 by Bailey Rider
Rating: 5

Monsters are soft enough for my one year old to carry around but sturdy enough for my 3 year old to bowl with! Definitely a toy that will "grow with your child"

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My two year old little boy loves Monstor Bowling!
Posted 8/4/2011 by Shannon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My two year old little boy loves Monster Bowling! He enjoys knocking down the monster pins with both the monster ball as well as his foot. The pins are soft yet durable so they seem to be holding up against the rough play. Great buy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 6/26/2011 by valerie neal - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Colorful and soft material.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 6/15/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We gave the monster bowling set to our 1-3/4 year-old grandson. He loves it! We showed him how to set up the pins and roll the ball towards them to knock them over, and he really enjoys it. He is able to play with the toy by himself and with others. He also likes each of the bowling pins with their soft decorations, and carries them around like stuffed toys. All in all, I would say it is a great toy for children of this age!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very funny
Posted 6/5/2011 by Lubov Pomerantseva - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

funny-quality figurines. my 2 year old son loved it. Good idea for gift

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Delightful Fun
Posted 6/2/2011 by ann retzer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our nearly three years and nine month old grandsons were coming for a visit from out-of-town, and we decided to order this for them. It was a huge hit at first sight by the three-year old. A hall in our home served as the 'bowling alley.' It was a great go-to indoor activity. Fun was had by three generations here.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very nice monsters
Posted 3/12/2011 by Anna Lelenkova
Rating: 5

Very nice monsters. I bought this game for my twins but they are too small for it right now so parents are playing so far. And babies love to examine monsters.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 12/31/2010 by Shelly
Rating: 5

The monsters are well made and weighted appropriately so they are balanced and stand up well when being positioned for bowling. Additionally, they very cute and colorful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 12/23/2010 by Leslie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fun colorerful and well made toy. Would male sure I buyfrom this company again!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 12/22/2010 by Vicki Riordan
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 2 year old grandson and found it was also enjoyed by his 4 year old sister. Even when they don't use the toy for the bowling feature they play with the monsters creating a game of their own.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 8/19/2010 by Erika VanOrder
Rating: 5

This product is cute and colorful. My son enjoys it, and it is fun to count pins and teach him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bowling for 2 year old
Posted 8/18/2010 by karla leduc
Rating: 5

Fun colors, sturdy, imaginative, and constructed well, this toy has already proven to be a winner. It is teaching my 2 year old daughter coordination and order!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved it, and hit with a parents too!!
Posted 8/14/2010 by erin giambelluca - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

At 2, I wasn't sure if our nephew would understand the concept of bowling but we set it up, he threw the ball, and loved it! He even loved one of the monster pins and would carry it around with him. The parents love it too because since he's in the terrible 2 stage, they are very safe for not only him, but everything in his path of destruction!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 7/8/2010 by Melissa Nichols - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Loves the colors and textures of the bowling game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My granddaughter loves this.
Posted 6/4/2010 by Sandi
Rating: 5

Gave this to her for her 2nd birthday. She loves it. The colors are exciting and this gives her great opportunities to learn how to throw a ball. Throwing balls is not an easy task for little ones and if they don't learn early, they will be terrible at it forever. I know, I was one of the terrible ones and I am determined to make sure she is good with throwing and catching. I was a little surprised by the size of the monsters. They are smaller than I imagines, but again, we are dealing with toddlers, so I should be more realistic. I recommend this highly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Every age enjoys this
Posted 5/18/2010 by Valeire Landrum
Rating: 5

Every age enjoys this I got it for my two year old daughters birthday and she laughs and laughs when they fall down. She's learning counting, balance and distance with them. So we love this toy and even the adults laugh a little.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 1/23/2010 by Barbara Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I love all the bright colors in the bowling pins and ball. My grandchildren were engrossed with the character faces on the pins! Once we showed them how to play the game they had even more fun. Great product, look forward to ordering more toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted 1/18/2010 by Emily - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 3 year and 5 year old nephews LOVE this. They play it in their basement. It is a great indoor activity for the winter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute beyond all belief
Posted 1/8/2010 by Joseph - OTHER
Rating: 5

Great concept. Perfect size for little hands. Easy to use. Who wouldn't just love these monsters?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 1/6/2010 by Philip M.
Rating: 5

I bought this toy as a gift for my four year old autistic son due to his fascination for bowling. The set is made well enough to last a while and easily stores in its bag when not in use. The pins sit up without a problem and the ball is adequate for a child to throw at the cluster, but not really to roll. It is easily substituted, however, with another ball, if that is a concern. The monster pins are engaging and make the toy set much more interesting. Each pin can be assigned a personality and given a story or background while playing with your child which helps build on role playing activities as well as hand eye coordination. My son is really enjoying this toy so far.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very colorful
Posted 1/4/2010 by Donna Martin - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Very fun product for young people. Kids loved the characters. Very colorful. bowling works fine, be sure to stack the pins for enough apart that the ball can be able to knock them over. Great inside game for cold winter days.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 1/3/2010 by RT
Rating: 5

everyone liked this one

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 12/24/2009 by auntie c
Rating: 5

though it was smaller than i had anticipated, the pins were beautifully made and sturdy. My 3 year old neice loved them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/23/2009 by Tracy Timmester
Rating: 5

What a great idea for a gift! My three year old twin nephews seemed to love it :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/21/2009 by DeWayne M Whipple
Rating: 5

This is a gift but it looks great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Puppet and Monster Bowling
Posted 12/21/2009 by Missy Cromer - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

adorable! I can't wait to give them to my great niece and nephew. they will love them as will our entire family. So colorful and simple to operate. Very creative and most unusual and different.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/20/2009 by Lynne Thompson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Product needs to be reviewed after Christmas!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 12/17/2009 by Nancy Flathe
Rating: 5

Brightly colored, soft and well made bowling pins. My grand daughter will love to play with them as dolls and should enjoy knocking them down during the bowling game We set them up and they are easy to bowl with and just the right size for small hands

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 12/13/2009 by Dawn Bunyon
Rating: 5

A gift for my little neice, the fun bright monster's caught her imagination immediately. A real hit at our Christmas party. Even the older chilren had fun playing Monster Bowling.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/10/2009 by Mary Orndorff, Psychotherapist
Rating: 5

The Monster Bowling set is a Christmas gift for my grandson. He has not received it yet. I played with it before I wrapped it. I know I enjoyed it and i hope he will. As a play therapist I plan to order one for my playroom when appropriate. Thank you Fat Brain.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

How cute is this!
Posted 12/9/2009 by Regine M. Lombardo - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought this for my nephews for the holidays...before I could wrap it my husband wanted to play with it! For monster fans young and old!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Times
Posted 12/9/2009 by BJ - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Even though this is intended as a Christmas present for a 4 year old niece, I had to bust it out early. It's a little smaller than I envisioned, but should be perfect for tots. The monsters are very well made and unique. Not sure if I or the cats were having more fun with it before wifey came and instructed us play time was over. All in all, this looks to be a good inside toy for little ones, that I bet will get more playtime than many $100 gifts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/7/2009 by Jackie McAlexander
Rating: 5

I can't review the product at this time. It is a Christmas gift for a grandson. It looks like it should be fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy!
Posted 12/6/2009 by Kathryn Perez
Rating: 5

great quality, fantastic color scheme, great for my 1 yr old!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 12/1/2009 by James Starkey
Rating: 5

good design sturdy quality objects wieghted nicely for bowling 3 year old loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 10/11/2009 by Maryland Mom
Rating: 5

Both my son and daughter loved this one and have spent a lot of time bowling for monsters! A simple, but classic, concept. This one is a real crowd pleaser...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 9/16/2009 by Hila Antal
Rating: 5

I recently purchased this set as a gift for a friend's two-year old. He was more fascinated by the colors and design of the dolls than he was of the actual game, but the adults that were showing him how to play definitely had a good time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Buy!
Posted 9/7/2009 by Melissa McReynolds
Rating: 5

Great product. My boys love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Delivery - Awesome product...thank you!
Posted 5/20/2009 by Carmen Gonzalez
Rating: 5

AAA+++ My 2yr old nephew LOVES IT! Thank you so much!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 4/13/2009 by Jackie Wynder
Rating: 5

I was delighted with the product. It was everything I thought it would be. We had a booth in a mall and had kids Bowl on a table and get a prize. I worked great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 3/31/2009 by john deberry - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Great fun for all ages!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted 1/25/2008 by Linda Topczewski
Rating: 5

My two year old grandson just loves the monster bowling. He carries the monster pins around and looks quizzically at each one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Toy
Posted 1/11/2008 by Lisa Morishige
Rating: 5

This bowling set is terrific! I bought it for two girls, ages 4 and 5. Not only is it good for the kids, but the adults love it too. One of my coworkers and I played with it when it arrived. The "pins" are colorful, and it actually works as a bowling set. Also, since they are soft, there is no danger of damage to household items. I would recommend this to anyone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowl
Posted 12/30/2007 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

My toddler loves this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Hit
Posted 12/25/2007 by Vince Konicek
Rating: 5

My 4 year old grandson loved his monster bowling set. His mother especially appreciated the softness and safety of the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 12/17/2007 by Carmelita Dominguez
Rating: 5

I was very happy with the Monster Bowling set. The pins are so cute. I know my 2.5 year old nephew will love it. They are just the right size for him. He loves monsters. This will be a wonderful addition to his collection.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 12/17/2007
Rating: 5

My kids love the monster pins, and they are cute. They love playing with them. Thank you. Great all around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 12/14/2007 by Carmen Litzelman
Rating: 5

The quality of the item is high.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 12/13/2007 by Deb
Rating: 5

This is a great toy. The bright colors and silly characters were quite the hit with my daughter, even though it was a gift for her cousin, who immediately wanted to play with it after unwrapping.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/13/2007 by Debra S.
Rating: 5

It was difficult finding a toy for my grandson that was not already in his house. When I saw Monster Bowling, I knew it would be perfect. My grandson is 1 1/2 years old. The monster pins are just the right size for him to hold and line up. And the "bowling ball" has the same good fit quality. Best of all, the bowling kit comes in its own zippered case so no lost monsters!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 12/11/2007 by CS - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Our 2 year old son loves playing this game. He gets such a kick out of setting up the monsters and rolling the ball. It is a great game to help with his hand eye coordination. He has enjoyed the game so much that we purchased it for a niece and a friend's 2 year old. I recommend this game to anyone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Monster Bowling!
Posted 11/25/2007 by Wendy Stone
Rating: 5

My kids will love this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 11/22/2007 by Amanda Desnoyers
Rating: 5

Colorful, fun and cute.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 10/16/2007
Rating: 5

Monster Bowling was lots of fun for my 15 month old boy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun For All Ages
Posted 10/16/2007 by Deanna Davis
Rating: 5

This is a simply adorable bowling set. It is fun for kids of all ages. The soft pins and ball along with the bright colors make it enjoyable for everyone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Best!
Posted 8/20/2007 by Lori
Rating: 5

My 2 year old niece loves Monster Bowling! I am pleased with this toy and it's quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cutest Bowling Toy Ever
Posted 8/7/2007 by Kimberly Evje
Rating: 5

My son loves it! He gets a real kick out of knocking down the monsters. My son is a thrower and when he made the connection between throwing the ball and throwing the ball to hit the monsters, he was elated! The feel of each monster is wonderfully soft but firm. The colors are mezmorizing. We just love this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 3/25/2007 by Mary Thorne - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a lot of fun to play with my niece. She is totally loving it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

monster bowling
Posted 2/24/2009 by Carolyn C. Carter
Rating: 5

Both my grandson and great nephew love this toy. My grandson at age nine months laughed out loud when the game was set up for him. He rolled the ball into the monsters for many happy minutes. At age two, he still enjoys playing with this bright, happy game. So I sent it to my great nephew who loves it as much as my grandson. This is another great toy from this company.

7 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality product in useful package
Posted 3/9/2009 by Andrey
Rating: 5

Product is great! Quality product in useful package. Requires 8-10 square meters, without carpet for the game. Actual toy is a little smaller than in the picture.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable
Posted 8/22/2012 by Gena DiSimoni - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The toy is a gift for our 2 year old niece. We don't see her until the end of the month, but my 29 year old husband has not stopped playing with it since it arrived! He is a special effects artist and loves the kid friendly monsters. Poor little girl is going to have to fight her uncle for the ball when we finally can give it to her!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Totally Fun
Posted 8/10/2012 by Rebecca
Rating: 5

This toy was a huge hit at my son's second birthday party, not just with him, but with his cousins ages ranging 2 through 8.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love it
Posted 4/25/2012 by Catherine humble
Rating: 5

it is a gift for my 2 yr old nephew, he has not opened the present yet

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/13/2011 by Peggy Drye
Rating: 5

The toys I purchased were gifts so as you requested after they receive them I will finish this request.Peggy Drye

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So inviting!
Posted 11/15/2011 by Karen Spencer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson loves this set. He plays many different games and the bright colors are very inviting!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 3/16/2011 by Jennifer Besz - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

He really hasn't had much time with it as he recieved a lot of great gift for his birthday but over time it should become a favorite.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 12/7/2010 by Kim Phillips
Rating: 5

Christmas gift - so hasn't had it yet

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moster Bowling
Posted 2/2/2010 by Tamera Mensink
Rating: 5

Great for children who are nonverbal. I use this product with autistic clients and young children. It is very colorful for the visual child and a lot of fun.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Toy
Posted 11/25/2009 by Fredrick Hall
Rating: 5

The toy is very cute. It is a Christmas present so we haven't opened it yet.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted 10/30/2009 by Mary Niven
Rating: 5

Have not given this to our 2 yr old grandchild yet. His mother requested it for him.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yay, Fatbrain toys!
Posted 5/5/2011 by Annie B. - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I can't review the product itself, because I sent it as a gift to a little one who lives out of town.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted 8/27/2012 by Carol Wolfe
Rating: 5

my 2, 7, and 8 year old grandchildren are enjoying Monster Bowling

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 12/30/2013 by Trisha Ward
Rating: 5

My almost 2 year old daughter loves these little monsters! She has not yet grasped the concept of rolling the ball to knock them down however, she usually throws the ball at them very close up or simply just plays with the monsters. They are funny looking, colorful and best of all, fuzzy and cuddly!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 11/14/2013 by eileen caya - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Colorful, fun, soft, light weight. Perfect toy for a toddler!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice gift
Posted 9/30/2012 by Michael List
Rating: 5

The product is packaged perfectly and makes storage easy if you choose to use the original plastic container to keep the set together. My nephew likes the colorful "monsters" and is having a ball paying with it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Purchased as a Christmas gift
Posted 10/8/2012 by Roberta Massey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this product as a Christmas gift, so I can not rate it at this time. I did open the package to check out the quality and it is made very nicely.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 7/6/2014 by BOBBI STEINER
Rating: 5

very cute and cuddly monsters - the bowling is very flexible in setting up for different ages- I would recommend this set - the parts can be played with separately, won'e hurt anyone or the furniture- could be a birthday party game. Kids i.5 and 3 yrs old both enjoyed playing with it

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Such a cute and fun gift idea!
Posted 5/12/2014 by NIKOLE
Rating: 5

This is such a great gift idea for a variety of ages. This set is high quality - the pins are heavy enough to be sturdy and soft enough to get tossed around. Much higher quality than other plastic sets found in major retailers.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling - Strikes Fun!
Posted 4/3/2014 by #1 Nana-Colorado Springs - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

SO much fun for my 2.5 yr old grand-twins! When they are not bowling the monsters down....they are carrying them around! The expressions/faces of the 'pins' are quite comical and they amuse and delight!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling = good
Posted 12/30/2013
Rating: 5

Our 15 month old daughter saw these at a birthday party and had a lot of fun with them. She loves to practice throwing / kicking bowls so we thought this would be good. She doesn't always use them as intended. Sometimes, with Daddy's help, we bowl. Other times, we cuddle the monsters, throw them back and forth to each other, or just practice putting them away and then pulling them back out. I'm not sure what makes these so fun for her but she is drawn to them. I think she will use this toy in different ways for a while.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/13/2013 by Gale - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

...knew exactly what to do once the package was opened and the "pins" were removed from their case. At 19 months old my grandson enjoyed knocking down the pins and taking them out of the case and putting them back. I hope this gift will be used again and again.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 11/30/2013 by Linda Crow - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Cute and delightful toy for 2 year old grand daughter. Makes us all laugh to watch her examining all the different "pins."

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted 9/21/2012 by Rachael Sims
Rating: 5

This is for an age group my older than what my daughter is but she LOVES to play with the monsters so I know this is a toy that she's going to enjoy for years to come!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted TODAY
Rating: 5

I am giving this as a gift and it hasn't been given yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 9 days ago by Irena Ivanovska
Rating: 5

I gave the monsters one by one to by 20 mo old niece and each one was met with delight. She also loved the collection as a whole, and loved carrying them in the cute plastic case.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 8/4/2014 by Patricia Jackson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Christmas present. Hasn't seen it yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/19/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great toy! Lots of fun for the whole family....

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It was a "hit"
Posted 11/5/2013 by Tom Rider - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our 19 month old grandson loves this set. When he's not knocking over the pins with the ball, or his foot, he sets up the monsters just to play with. He'll often spend time examining and feeling the different textures. This is one of his favorites and often comes out first when he visits.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice!
Posted 10/26/2013 by Shelley Davis - FRIEND
Rating: 5

He's still trying to grasp underhanded roll but throws the ball at them. He gets mad when his sister wants a turn. They are 2 and 4 and they love it when they have the chance to play with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 9/19/2013 by Catherine McGowan
Rating: 5

My granddaughter is almost 2 and loves this set!! The monsters are used for toys to feed and sleep with also!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling for Blakey
Posted 8/27/2013 by Tamera Smith
Rating: 5

Love this! Not only does my 2 year old grandson play with it whenever he comes over, so do the older kids. They "whoop and holler", jump in the air everytime they know them down. Great, fun product and the monsters are adorable! Recommend checking out the American Made toys too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

monster bowling
Posted 4/18/2013 by Sam Drake
Rating: 5

I think I have had about as much fun playing with it as my son

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 2/12/2013
Rating: 5

It's a great fun for kids to knock over the cute monster pins.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 1/12/2013 by Valerie Atmar - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought the monster bowling as a gift for a 3 year old. He reall.y enjoys it. It is a safe and colorful toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Engaging & Fun
Posted 1/2/2013 by Lynn Pearl
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas gift competing with lots of other toy distractions that morning. Once she got to it, she giggled and tried to hold all of the monsters simultaneously. Quite an armload for a 19mo old! The pins set up easily, even on fluffy carpet, but fall just as easily when hit gently with the ball. The monsters are well made and feature fun, bright colors and faces. They are packed in a sturdy, reusable vinyl zipper bag with a handle.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Colorful, fun toy
Posted 12/29/2012 by Elaine - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I loved the product. My 2 year-old grandson liked it, but was slightly distracted by the rest of Christmas. His parents, however, loved it and thanked me profusely for it because it would help channel some of his energy.....

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/27/2012 by Julia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Christmas gift for 2 year old grandson - on Christmas day, he had no interest inopening other presents for a while after he opened this - he enjoyed it - he has watched his older sisters bowl so had an idea when shown how to do this - we (grandparents) spent a lot of time re-setting the "pins" but when we tired of doing so he did it himself - though usually in a straight line - this was a well-made product and provides lots of fun for our 2 year old grandson

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/27/2012 by Julia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Christmas gift for 2 year old grandson - on Christmas day, he had no interest inopening other presents for a while after he opened this - he enjoyed it - he has watched his older sisters bowl so had an idea when shown how to do this - we (grandparents) spent a lot of time re-setting the "pins" but when we tired of doing so he did it himself - though usually in a straight line - this was a well-made product and provides lots of fun for our 2 year old grandson

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/26/2012 by My kids Mimi
Rating: 5

My 3 year old granddaughter loves this toy... along with her 5 year old brother and 8 year old sister. It is a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bowling for toddlers
Posted 12/26/2012 by Maria Johnson
Rating: 5

My 21 month old received this gift for Christmas, and he reallly likes it. He got plenty of other gifts, which is why he hasn't played with this item alone incessently. He does love it, and so do I, because it's all plush, colorful, and silly!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster bowling
Posted 12/25/2012 by chester proctor
Rating: 5

We bought this for our granddaughter for her first birthday and she literally won't let go of it. The "pins" are all really cute, unique soft characters and she could've been happy with any one, much less a whole set. It may take awhile to understand the bowling concept but who cares. She's having so much fun with her new family of friends it doesn't matter. A great gift for a little one. Safe, well made, colorful, clever characters. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling Set
Posted 12/24/2012 by Nana and Papa - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We bought this for our grandson for Valentine's Day 2013, so he hasn't seen it yet. I think he will love the brightly-colored fuzzy monster bowling pins and bowling ball.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monster Bowling
Posted 11/20/2013
Rating: 5

Love it!!! Great activity for all ages! Fun!!

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Friendly Monsters
Posted 12/11/2013 by Phil
Rating: 5

Great fun and lots of ways to play with it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun fun fun
Posted 12/5/2013 by Lori Kirch - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Purchased this for my great nephew, age 2 and he started playing with it right away. His older brother, 4, also wanted to play. I actually think the 4 year old had more fun setting up the pins and knocking them over. Very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 8/5/2013 by Maria Macolini
Rating: 5

I got this product for a friends child. She reports he uses it all the time and loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

One of the best toys on the market!
Posted 7/2/2013 by Joanne Greer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandchildren. They are still infants, but both are very attracted to these brightly colored toys. The size and design of this set is perfect. We look forward to many years of fun with Monster Bowling!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monster Bowling
Posted 7/2/2013 by Devaki Radhakrishnan
Rating: 5

My grandson loves this toy and gets me to play with him whenever I visit him. Eyecatching colors

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monster Bowling
Posted 5/13/2013 by Vickie and Tim Taylor
Rating: 5

Given as a birthday present. Too manyo ther things to distract him that day!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/5/2012 by Sharon Stauffer
Rating: 5

I don't think they really understood the concept of bowling..

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Monster Bowling
Posted 12/12/2012 by Kathy Murray
Rating: 5

its a christmas gift so he hasn't gotten it yet......

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bowling
Posted 11/27/2012 by CHERYL L MARSHALL
Rating: 5

My granddaughter came to visit and I bought this toy for her...she is 23 months old. She was not real interested at first...too many new people and too much other activity. I spoke to my son in Texas this morning...they took the bowling home with them and she is having lots of fun with it he said. Seems to like the "pins" best. We will be going to celebrate her birthday next month and am going to take a set to her friend who is also turning 2 the same week. Great gift. Thank you for your recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monster Bowling
Posted 11/14/2008 by lonnee star
Rating: 5

have not used the toys. my children come for thanksgiving i can better tell you then. lonnee star

5 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01