Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Multi-Activity Table > Customer Reviews
Multi-Activity Table
0

4 Star reviews of Multi-Activity Table by Melissa & Doug

Return to Multi-Activity Table product information...

Multi-Activity Table has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.22

Information about Multi-Activity Table
Posted 9/22/2008 by Deidra
Rating: 4

My kids(4 and 2) love this table. I considered several others but I am very happy to have chosen this one. There is only one small drawer but I went to another store and purchased 6 colorful bins that fit perfectly underneath. My kids have already tested this table by pounding and crawling all over it. It was very easy to put together.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Multi-Activity Table
Posted 10/21/2008 by Cedric Kinschots
Rating: 4

Our 2-year old son has really enjoyed this table so far. I'm not sure if it will be strong enough to support his weight when he decides to climb on top, though. The cross-beams supporting the playing surface are made of a softer kind of wood. Fingers crossed...

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Multi-Activity Table
Posted 12/5/2008 by Joey Clarkson
Rating: 4

We liked the table and the train set. The one complaint I'd have is about the table. Two sides of the table reach all the way to the floor. There is no room for the kids to get their toes under the table and it makes it awkward for my three year old to reach to the center of the table. Otherwise I think it serves it's purpose.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Multi-Activity Table
Posted 10/30/2008 by Shanon Stibor
Rating: 4

It is a really great table at a good price. It was packaged poorly though and all the hardware was floating around the box and sticking to the tape in the box. I'm surprised I found all the hardware. It was pretty easy to assemble except for one piece that I still don't know what to do with. The screws given didn't match the description and didn't fit in the piece. So I left it off. But the table seems to be fine without it and my son is enjoying his train set on it.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good table....good price
Posted 5/5/2008 by Mindie D.
Rating: 4

The table is a good one for the price. My 2yr old son did not miss the lakes and other printed landmarks found on other tables. The table is great not only for his train but blocks, doing puzzles and other toys. And the drawer is a nice feature. The table was VERY easy to put together, but ours was missing 4 nuts, which after calling the company, they said they would send. (We are still waiting but it has been less then a week.) The table is very sturdy. My 30lb son sits and climbs on it daily. I would say over all we are pleased.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Train Table!
Posted 9/6/2007 by Jane Lew
Rating: 4

My two year old son loves it so far! Sure beats having his tracks all over the floor! The only minor issue I have with the table is the drawer that comes with it. It doesn't slide open or closed very easily and it gets misaligned easily, so he could get fingers caught in it. Otherwise, it's a great purchase for any kid who loves cars/trains and needs a table to run his/her vehicles on a surface that's just the right height for them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Multi-Activity Table
Posted 5/3/2007 by Rachel George - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The table seems to be very sturdy, but I was disappointed because I thought there were tracks painted on it. Also, one part of the table was damaged, the corner was chipped. I wanted to use it right away so I didn't bother sending it back.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Multi-Activity Table
Posted 4/3/2007
Rating: 4

The Train Table is an excellent addition to the Melissa & Doug train set. Assembly was simple and the product seems to be very durable to sustain the heavy usage it gets from my nephew.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01