Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Multi-Activity Table > Customer Reviews
Multi-Activity Table
0

5 Star reviews of Multi-Activity Table by Melissa & Doug

Return to Multi-Activity Table product information...

Multi-Activity Table has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.22

Great Service!
Posted 10/26/2008 by Jeanne Stump - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This multi function train table is easy to assemble and a very sturdy table. My grandson loves to play with his train set on it and was very excited to receive it as a gift.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

train table
Posted 9/21/2008 by Courtney Landis
Rating: 5

great table. easy to put together, good height for kids, storage drawer works great and its a great size for trains, blocks, coloring...

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa & Doug Train Table
Posted 4/23/2007 by Jennifer H.
Rating: 5

The Melissa & Doug Train Table is fantastic. We gave it to our 2 year old son for his birthday. He loves it! (Our 4 year old daughter is enjoying it as well!) It is a sturdy table with a drawer to put his trains into. Of all the train tables that my husband and I looked at, this one was the best made and the least expensive. I highly recommend this train table!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Multi-Activity Table
Posted 2/27/2007 by Emmanuel
Rating: 5

Great table and very safe for my little daughter. It's very durable and I really like the little details like rounded corners and handle "holes" on the ends to make it easy to move it around. It was very easy to assemble and took very little time to do so. The surface is very smooth and very easy to clean which is very essential for my toddler. Overall, It's a wonderful table for many different activities and I highly recommend it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa & Doug Train Table & Play Table
Posted 11/24/2006
Rating: 5

It's a great sturdy table that my son has fallen in love with in 1 week.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Multitasker
Posted 9/11/2008 by Thomas Graca
Rating: 5

I like it. Definitely a multitasker.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Train Table
Posted 12/29/2007 by Amy Cullen
Rating: 5

Excellent! Very high quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Multi-Activity Table
Posted 12/5/2007 by Stacey Kulik
Rating: 5

Very nice and sturdy. Just what we wanted.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Train Table
Posted 9/30/2007 by John C. Frank - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Everything was great until I opened the package and discovered the wood boards of the table had several flaws. Three different areas had large blemishes that looked like touch up paint had been used. Also one corner of the panel was damaged .

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Multi-Activity Table
Posted 1/12/2007 by Silvia McBride - OTHER
Rating: 5

Exactly what was promised. Good quality. Very easy to build and sturdy. Perfect height for my 2 year old. I am very satisfied with the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Play Table
Posted 11/29/2006 by Katie H. - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I'm very happy with the quality of this table. I think it is the best value around in train/play tables. It was very easy to assemble and it looks great! It's a nice size and the perfect height for kids. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for Youngsters
Posted 1/27/2007 by Jeffrey Hurm
Rating: 5

The table is great for the price I paid. This is a great table at a fraction of the price of others.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03