Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > New Construction Puzzles in a Box > Customer Reviews
New Construction Puzzles in a Box
0

5 Star reviews of New Construction Puzzles in a Box by Melissa & Doug

Return to New Construction Puzzles in a Box product information...

New Construction Puzzles in a Box has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.75

Great Compact And Educational Toy
Posted 2/18/2008 by Donna
Rating: 5

This is a great compact toy. It contains 4 small puzzles. They are easy to clean up and store. My two sons love the truck and cars themed puzzles. It is a fun and educational toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of New Construction Puzzles in a Box
Posted 1/14/2008 by Amy Sloan
Rating: 5

My 2-year old son absolutely loves these puzzles. He is a bit rough on toys at this age and can really use this toy without destroying it. He loves putting them together over and over and doesn't seem to tire of them. Both the toy construction and the box are durable and easy storage for a child his age. I would definitely buy puzzles like this one again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzles In A Box
Posted 12/16/2007 by Dare Johnston
Rating: 5

Love these puzzles! They are great for travel or for home. Challenging for my 4 year old, but not so tough that he gets frustrated with them. Great product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 7/31/2007
Rating: 5

I purchased this for a 3 year old boy and he was so excited when I gave it to him and wanted to put all 4 puzzles together right away. The differentiating shapes on the back of the pieces and the different color on the corner pieces helped us make sure we were using the right peices for the right puzzles. The box that holds the puzzles is well designed and compact for travel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy w/ Purchase
Posted 6/2/2014 by Poppa Ohlrich - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

As grandparents we are always looking for high quality, educational toys for the grandkids. This one was a hit with our 3 year old grandson. He still struggles to put the puzzles together by himself, he needs help. But he is drawn to them because he really likes trucks and construction vehicles. The puzzles are very durable. Their compact design make them easy to take along when traveling. I think we made a good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

construction puzzle set
Posted 4/27/2014 by Russell Elkins - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a birthday present for my 4 year old grandson who is very into construction type equipment and all kinds of trucks. He loved the puzzles.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzles
Posted 12/22/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This Melissa & Doug puzzle set was an excellent choice as it is well made and the perfect size for small hands. My grandson loves construction equipment and has fun putting these puzzles together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of New Construction Puzzles in a Box
Posted 12/13/2013 by Bevin Frakes - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought these puzzles for my nephew for his birthday and they are quality, well made puzzles.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great service and toys
Posted 4/15/2013 by LUCHIANA BUCKLEY
Rating: 5

Love the quality and the set

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02